Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 224 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room with spotty internet

By

July 10, 2016

club

Stayed for business in July. Nearby Lebanese Restaurant is unique, Couldn't connect second WiFi device.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it helps us acknowledge what we can improve ourselves. We are sorry to hear you experienced trouble with our WIFI connection and hope that it doesn't prevent you from visiting us if you come around the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for our needs

By

July 08, 2016

We were attending 3 nights at TRanglewood and touring the area. This property was ideally situated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve ourselves and hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 02, 2016

We had a great stay and for an unusual reason ... I needed to come here for a personal & business reason and I had to leave my wife alone in the inn for long periods throughout our 7 days stay. ... My wife found the backyard a dream place for reading and just relaxing. ... It was a completely secure space facing a wooded area. The inn provided classic adirondack chairs. I joined her a couple of times and had to agree with her. ... The grass was trim and the shade from the tree was plenty for a couple of chairs. ... I thought you would enjoy different slant on a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our chairs out back of our Hotel.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 01, 2016

and the cookies were a nice touch, great recommendation for a nice dinner. Great to have the USA Today at breakfast, and enjoyed the twenty four hour coffee and tea choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

The experience was pleasant and welcoming. we where attending a wedding in great barrington and chose the holiday inn over reccomendations of other properties.
our friends stayed at other properties and where not happy i told them of our experience and know they will patronize Holiday inn express their next trip to great barrington

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

I recommend this place. Staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast choices were excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We very much appreciate your loyalty with us as an IHG rewards club member. We at the hotel are pleased you enjoyed our breakfast choices and and enjoyed your stay, we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

bad plumbing and shotty shower head

By

June 29, 2016

upon arrival had to use the common bathroom as our rooms toilet would not flush.
the shower head was less the adequate with pressure and spray.
Besides those two issues, everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much with your review. I am very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We will bring this up in our next staff meeting. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Barrington/Lenox stay

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has easy access to all the activities in the local area. It is quiet and clean with very attentive people.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

A Fine Weekend

By

June 15, 2016

club

We were attending a wedding in the area and the bride's mother who lives in western Mass. recommended this hotel to us. We had no complaints and were grateful for all that was provided . The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and contained every amenity we could ask for including TV, Keurig coffeemaker, microwave, wi-fi connection, and a refrigerator. Temperature and light control provided us with a good night;s sleep with no outside noise interference. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words about our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay as it is our number one goal to give you experiences as such! We are very excited for your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 10, 2016

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I would return to this hotel for another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We would like to thank you very much for your review, your insight is always appreciated and is very important to us all here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Read More
Read Less

bath room

By

June 09, 2016

I think you need to get new towels and fix up the bath room, everything else was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that it was pleasant. I am sorry to hear about the towels. It will be addressed in our next staff meeting. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Forget sleep

By

June 01, 2016

club

While the bed was comfy the noise level was not. I was not next to a guest room but a meeting room. There were a bunch of guys yelling and cursing and I could hear them plain as day through the walls.

There were not many food options for a person with gluten allergies either. So if this applies, bring your own food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your latest review and also for being a IHG Club member. I am sorry that your stay with us was not a pleasant one regarding the noise from our meeting room. We will be discussing this in our next staff meeting. Thank you for your suggestion about gluten free and I will discuss this in the next managers meeting with IHG.
Read More
Read Less