Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 242 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

clean, friendly staff, great breakfast and easy parking

By

September 25, 2016

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we will continue to book a room there in future trips. The manager was very helpful in finding a room for us on the floor that I requested. The other gentleman at the front desk, when we checked in, was also very professional and helpful in taking the time to write down directions to a destination that we were headed for that evening but had a detour on State Road 23. The breakfast is nice and the whole property and hotel is very clean and quiet with easy parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service.

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

As usual, check in is always a breeze at a Holiday Inn. Staff was especially friendly and efficient. Complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surpise with a wide range of choices. Coffee was hot and fresh. Room was comfortable and clean. There were plenty of plillows and towels. Internet access was fast and reliable. No problems at all. Will go back if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Romantic Getaway in the Berkshires

By

September 21, 2016

club

Excellent hotel in the heart of Berkshires.
Staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious.
Breakfast was served with a smile.
Peter and Tim at the front desk were very professional and made it easy to stay a little bit longer on sunday.
Thanks so much.
We will return soon


P

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Always a Good Choice

By

September 07, 2016

club

Another great stay. I choose to book only with Holiday Inn because of the expected consistency. Helpful staff and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations, excellent breakfast

By

August 31, 2016

We stayed at this hotel while in the area for my nephew's wedding. We found it comfortable and inviting. The staff was exceptionally courteous.

The breakfast selection was excellent, many choices available.


The only thing I would change is the way the breakfast area is set up. It seemed very crowded at the starting point and that was where some of the more "hands on" items such as the pancake machine, was located. Additionally, the location of juice cups did not make sense.

All in all, a great stay, though very expensive. Even the Broadmoor hotel in Colorado Springs, 5 Star, is not as pricey and we got the "wedding rate".

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 29, 2016

Love the location and amenities at this hotel. Love the free breakfast and customer service is fantastic. I wish I could have stayed on for a vacation... instead of a quick business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Western Mass

By

August 27, 2016

Holiday Inn never disappoints and this hotel was no exception. Located in Western Mass, we always stay here when we visit to shop or hike.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
We're glad that you had another exceptional stay with us! Thank you for choosing us again. We look forward to our next meeting!
Read More
Read Less

Great Barrington

By

August 27, 2016

club

Excellent experience here. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. They seemed genuinely pleased to welcome us and happy to service us. The staff in the breakfast area was very helpful and the man checking on each table was very friendly and talkative increasing our knowledge of the area and what was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I'm glad your stay was comfortable! I hope that you were able to see some of the sites! We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcoming atmosphere

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay in Great Barrington was very nice. The staff was so helpful and friendly. We stayed there 2 nights and enjoyed it!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Vacation in the Berkshires

By

August 22, 2016

The hotel is in a good location, with great restaurants and shops nearby, as well as museum and gardens, Quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 16, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay here! The staff was super friendly, the place was clean, and we felt at home there. It was definitely a place we enjoyed coming back to, as we made a round trip and stayed another night 2 days later.

Added plus was a great brewery/restaurant across the street!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M
Read More
Read Less

quiet efficient hotel

By

August 13, 2016

set back off a rural route next to dining ares a great stop in the cukturak area of mass. recommended to everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less