Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 229 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

John

By

August 08, 2016

club

Great Hotel enjoyed my start. Friendly staff only problem breakfest did not start until 6:30 AM

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

good stop over

By

August 01, 2016

club

Visiting my son at a nearby camp.
Nice stay, was able to use washer/dryer across the street at Travellodge.
Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Barrington MA

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Nice, clean, comfortable, secure! Staff was great. Would certainly be on top of the list when in the area again.
Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, too expensive

By

July 29, 2016

club

The hotel and room were very nice, but the amount we had to pay was unreasonable. The service at the front desk was very good and friendly. I would whole heartedly recommend this hotel if it were a reasonable cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
It is nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our facility. I am sorry to hear that you found our prices to be unreasonable. We try to keep our prices competitive with the rest of the area. Unfortunately it is peak season for this area and all the hotels are little bit on the higher side. I hope our service would have compensated for the price. Looking forward toward your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

July 28, 2016

room was clean and comfortable , enjoyed out visit.

the wireless internet did not work well, kept freezing up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Clean room with spotty internet

By

July 10, 2016

club

Stayed for business in July. Nearby Lebanese Restaurant is unique, Couldn't connect second WiFi device.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it helps us acknowledge what we can improve ourselves. We are sorry to hear you experienced trouble with our WIFI connection and hope that it doesn't prevent you from visiting us if you come around the area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for our needs

By

July 08, 2016

We were attending 3 nights at TRanglewood and touring the area. This property was ideally situated

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve ourselves and hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 02, 2016

We had a great stay and for an unusual reason ... I needed to come here for a personal & business reason and I had to leave my wife alone in the inn for long periods throughout our 7 days stay. ... My wife found the backyard a dream place for reading and just relaxing. ... It was a completely secure space facing a wooded area. The inn provided classic adirondack chairs. I joined her a couple of times and had to agree with her. ... The grass was trim and the shade from the tree was plenty for a couple of chairs. ... I thought you would enjoy different slant on a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed our chairs out back of our Hotel.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 01, 2016

and the cookies were a nice touch, great recommendation for a nice dinner. Great to have the USA Today at breakfast, and enjoyed the twenty four hour coffee and tea choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

The experience was pleasant and welcoming. we where attending a wedding in great barrington and chose the holiday inn over reccomendations of other properties.
our friends stayed at other properties and where not happy i told them of our experience and know they will patronize Holiday inn express their next trip to great barrington

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2016

club

I recommend this place. Staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast choices were excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We very much appreciate your loyalty with us as an IHG rewards club member. We at the hotel are pleased you enjoyed our breakfast choices and and enjoyed your stay, we hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

bad plumbing and shotty shower head

By

June 29, 2016

upon arrival had to use the common bathroom as our rooms toilet would not flush.
the shower head was less the adequate with pressure and spray.
Besides those two issues, everything else was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you very much with your review. I am very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We will bring this up in our next staff meeting. Sincerely, Tim M Guest Services
Read More
Read Less