Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 258 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Easy Access

By

February 13, 2017

club

Close to highway and Harley Shop and shopping center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Auntie M, Thank you for choosing our Greeley hotel. I'm happy to see you enjoyed our location while visiting the area. We hope to have you back again soon! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly people

By

February 13, 2017

club

I appreciated the reasonable rate, the clean room, lobby, and great room. The people were very friendly and accommodating. The check in process was quick and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Bernie, Thank you for taking the time to review our Greeley hotel. I am glad you overall enjoyed your stay and found our staff accommodating. We hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Expess. It is in a convenient location and the property is well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Traveling Man, Thank you for choosing our Greeley hotel for your business trip. I'm so glad to hear you were pleased with your stay and hope to have you back if you're in the area. Safe travels, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 01, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly professional staff with clean rooms. Able to relax and take mind off of pressing matters.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Alvin216, Thank you for your five-star review of our Greeley hotel. I am glad you were able to relax and found our rooms comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again if you're ever in Greeley! Sincere thanks, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel often while visiting family.in Greeley area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Saxt, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I am so happy to hear our friendly team has kept you coming back. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincere thanks, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and good location

By

January 25, 2017

club

Nice hotel with clean and comfortable room. Only problem was with noise from a team staying there. They had a meeting/pep rally in the breakfast area from 7:00 pm to after 10:00 pm and we were 2 doors down. We didn't bring it up with staff until the next morning but they should have stopped it at 9:00.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Tllk, Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I’m happy to see you were overall pleased with your stay, however please accept my sincerest apologies for the extra lobby noise. Thank you for bringing this to my attention so that I can work with my team to prevent this in the future. I hope that if you are ever back in Greeley, we have the opportunity to offer you a five-star experience. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but...

By

January 20, 2017

Everything with this hotel was nice. My only problem was with the noise level. Our room was on the ground floor two rooms from the breakfast room. There were several colleges staying there for a competition and one of the colleges, Texas Tech, felt it necessary to have a pep rally in the breakfast room for HOURS! They were chanting and clapping from approximately 7:00 pm to after 10:00 pm. I feel that the front desk personnel should have stopped it by 9:00. Obviously, Texas Tech did not think about anyone else but themselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Tkla, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities, location and the cleanliness of your room. However, please accept my sincerest apologies for the noise that kept you from being able to completely enjoy yourself. I understand how frustrating this must have been for you and our other guests. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention so that I can properly address this with my staff to keep it from being a problem in the future. I hope that if you are ever back in Greeley, we can have an opportunity to make up for this. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay in Greeley

By

January 12, 2017

Rooms were clean and quiet. Location is also close to dining and movie theatres for entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Pnote_2000, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm happy you were pleased with your stay and able to enjoy the area. We hope to have you back the next time you're in Greeley. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly. The hotel was comfortable with a great morning breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Copper08, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our morning breakfast and your stay in Greeley. If travels bring you back to the area, we would love to have you! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and pleasant stay.

By

December 31, 2016

club

We were in Greeley for a college visit. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable. The location was close to the UNC. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear AZWildcats, Thank you for your five-star review of our Greeley hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back if you're ever visiting again! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

December 21, 2016

We enjoy our stay in Greeley HI, business and visiting family as well. Amenities and service are good. Also, they clear the snow from personal cars, which is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear NA21, Thank you for your five-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm so glad to hear you had an enjoyable business/leisure stay. We hope to have you back the next time you're in the area. Happy Holidays, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

The best thing I enjoyed when staying at you motel was the the comfort of the bed. I was able to get a very good nights sleep. The temperature of the room was a little to warm and I could not get the thermostat to regulate correctly. Other than that, I had a great stay. Breakfast and staff were exceptional as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Snickers73, Thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will share your comments with my team as well. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less