Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 213 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay during our son's wedding. A home away from home. The kids used the swimming pool and we all enjoyed the great breakfast offerings. Staff friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 18, 2016

very good hotel, close to many restaurant options. would be nice to have automatic door.

Read More
Read Less

Fourth of July Weekend

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were able to book 2 nights at this hotel for the Fourth of July weekend with ease. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. There is no hot tub, but the swimming pool was never crowded, and the water was very warm. There were a lot of food choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Please don't kick customer out at 11am with harsh tone

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Please don't kick customer out at 11am with harsh tone

Read More
Read Less

great and polite service

By

July 05, 2016

club

service was great, administration service polite and informative, housekeep was excellent and room service very good.

Eating area very clean and food was good and staff replenish food immediately.

Guest room very clean and alway and had cool juice, water and cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a Holiday inn Express

By

June 29, 2016

club

Stayed here for an out of town wedding. Room was clean but the AC units in the rooms are very loud and inefficient. All the employees were very courteous and helpful. Breakfast was typical of free breakfasts of other hotels that offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Harleynana1, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the noisy air conditioner. I have addressed this issue with my maintenance team to ensure this deficiency is corrected. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very comfortable, but lousy Internet!

By

June 28, 2016

I don't blame Holiday Inn Express for the problems with Internet service, I blame the provider. A phone conversation with the provider was very unsatisfactory. The staff however, was more than helpful, and I spent hours in the great room with my computer, so I saw them often. My room was clean, neat, comfortable, and the cleaning staff left sweet notes and Hershey kisses to brighten each day. Despite the internet situation, I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Greeley. Breakfast was great every day. Although the pool was small, it was nice for relaxing after a long hot day out and about.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Only problem was that the pillow was too fluffy, I like mine to be more flattened out.

Read More
Read Less

schoenes hotel

By

June 27, 2016

schoenes zimmer super angestellte pool super zentrale lage es war einfach toll

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 24, 2016

club

They offer a variety of pillows my husband and I never sleep well as it is but we slept great at this hotel! Very comfortable and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 20, 2016

This hotel is clean and well managed. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Dave6451, Dear Dave6451, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you noticed our cleanliness standards. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Free Breakfast, Slept Well

By

June 18, 2016

club

The HIE Greeley is really close to the UNC campus. Staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
There was some noise in the hallways but we were roomed near an elevator (so this was to be expected).
The free breakfast was very tasty and definitely added value to our room cost.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear MileHighMidori, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you recommending our hotel and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less