Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good Place to Stay in Greeley

By

January 12, 2017

Rooms were clean and quiet. Location is also close to dining and movie theatres for entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Pnote_2000, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm happy you were pleased with your stay and able to enjoy the area. We hope to have you back the next time you're in Greeley. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly. The hotel was comfortable with a great morning breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Copper08, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our morning breakfast and your stay in Greeley. If travels bring you back to the area, we would love to have you! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and pleasant stay.

By

December 31, 2016

club

We were in Greeley for a college visit. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable. The location was close to the UNC. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear AZWildcats, Thank you for your five-star review of our Greeley hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back if you're ever visiting again! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

December 21, 2016

We enjoy our stay in Greeley HI, business and visiting family as well. Amenities and service are good. Also, they clear the snow from personal cars, which is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear NA21, Thank you for your five-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm so glad to hear you had an enjoyable business/leisure stay. We hope to have you back the next time you're in the area. Happy Holidays, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

The best thing I enjoyed when staying at you motel was the the comfort of the bed. I was able to get a very good nights sleep. The temperature of the room was a little to warm and I could not get the thermostat to regulate correctly. Other than that, I had a great stay. Breakfast and staff were exceptional as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Snickers73, Thank you for your kind review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I will share your comments with my team as well. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dieke

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

In my travels to the Greeley area. I like staying at the Holiday Inn Express. I know the staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Dieke, Thank you for your five-star review of the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean and quiet

By

December 01, 2016

great place to stay, price was great too. the staff was very friendly and helpful. they also had fresh cookies available at check in. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Winner54, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Greeley. We'd love to have you back the next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

November 29, 2016

we were very impressed with the whole experience
would definitely stay at HI Express Greeley next time we are in the area..........will actively search for HI Express on our next trip anywhere

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five-star review. Your overall satisfaction is what we strive for as a hotel. We look forward to having you back the next time you visit Greeley. Many thanks, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business travel to Greeley

By

November 26, 2016

Great location, easy access and near restaurants. They have a very nice staff and even the breakfast had GREAT Coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear WillBeBack13, Thank you for taking your time to review the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm happy to hear our location, staff, and complimentary breakfast contributed positively to your stay. We look forward to you visiting our Colorado hotel again soon! Thanks again, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

November 16, 2016

Good location clean comfortable rooms
Good food selection at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear Eric303, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. We're so glad you enjoyed our great location, clean rooms and complimentary breakfast! We hope to welcome you back again. Kind thanks, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

food

By

November 16, 2016

club

breakfast ..was just ok bacon very thin, eggs were cold

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Rudydog, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. I'm sorry to hear that our complimentary breakfast was less than satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean facility

By

November 09, 2016

club

We had a great stay! Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was delicious with various choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear UNC Bears, Thank you for the five star review! I'm so happy to hear you had a great stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Greeley, and especially enjoyed our clean rooms and complimentary breakfast. I hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less