Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 297 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Staff and Room.

By

June 20, 2017

The staff and room were very nice for our stay however, the continental breakfast was certainly off par for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

June 2017

By

June 19, 2017

Greeted by an employee that came out of the back chewing food with her mouth open. I told her my last name all she said was "ID and credit card". No welcome, no thanks for being a platinum member, nothing. No telling me about amenities, pools hours, breakfast, nothing. Gave me a room on the first floor away from the elevator just the opposite of what my profile states. Room was a bit dirty with the ceiling texture in the bathroom falling off and had a very musty smell. Not what I would call pleasurable or relaxing. I have booked the rest of my business stay at a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Greeley Visit

By

June 14, 2017

club

We stayed at the Greeley Holiday Inn Express for the weekend while we were attending the Colorado State Square Dance Festival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel for a great price

By

June 04, 2017

Very friendly staff and comfortable clean room! Also the hotel was very quiet which helped me to sleep much better!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 04, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful. Breakfast had great choices
The staff kept making sure food was available. Sat. was very busy but the ladies made sure plenty of food for the people staying there. Beds were very comfortable. Love staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Greeley

By

June 03, 2017

The hotel was a fair value. Staff was great. Room was fine. There was not A fitness room. The highway noise was loud in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 01, 2017

We slept very comfortable at the motel our over all experience was good' I thought the price was a little high compared to other holiday inn express' that we've stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Graduation 2017

By

May 31, 2017

Nice room, comfortable bed, but lots of road noise. Close to attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but has nice has most holiday inns

By

May 30, 2017

just not has well kept or has nice has most of the others but ok for Greeley good location and a lot of stuff close by

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

May 24, 2017

club

I was dropping my son off to school and only needed 1 night to sleep before heading back home. I've never stayed in Greeley and the experience was amazing. Not only did they help me get a car to take me back to the airport the next day they also made sure that my experience was stress free. I'm definitely staying there next time I go to visit my son in his new home town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this holiday inn express as it met my standards

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 23, 2017

Wonderful breakfast lots to choose from. The room was very clean and even candy was left, the heated pool was nice to enjoy a relaxing evening.

Read More
Read Less