Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 222 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed, roomy bathroom

By

August 09, 2016

club

Beds were super comfortable. Room was large. Bathroom was roomy with plenty of space to spread out our toiletries. Everything was clean. The complimentary cookies were excellent. Liked the location - had lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and clean

By

July 31, 2016

club

would stay again the room was clean and quiet and no one bother ed me about anything and the time I spent at the hotel was friendly and nice .... I even went swimming at about 2:00Pm after I finished with business for the day

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Sneaky4444, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to hosting you again! Kind regards, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not to bad

By

July 28, 2016

club

Overall stay was great. Front desk woman could have been a little friendly and acknowledge that I was a reward member but other than that, the stay was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Caveman44138, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay. It is our goal to provide exceptional service to our guests, so all feedback is appreciated and will be used to make improvements. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient stop

By

July 27, 2016

club

our stay was one night on our way to Estes Park for a week long hiking trip. This was a nice price and location for our stop. Holiday Inn Express's our usually clean and comfortable and we enjoy staying at them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Fiscus68, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express Greeley. It is always our pleasure to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay. We hope that you will allow us a chance to host you in the future, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location!

By

July 27, 2016

Very friendly and accommodating staff who went out of their way to make my high school volleyball feel more than welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Coach 7, Thank you for your kind review. We strive to be the best in customer service, and I am glad we were able to show that to you during your stay here! We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Kind thanks, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to crash

By

July 26, 2016

club

in town for volleyball camps and tourney. hotel had a lot of players and families. very noisy. pool did not have enough towels. breakfast was ok, with good choices but little variety from day to day. It would be nice to see it mixed up a bit as we were there for 3 breakfasts. room was clean, and comfy. Our favorite part was the pillow selection with both soft and firm being offered. bathroom amenities were very small, but we were able to request more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear SpyBar, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to hear you had a clean and comfortable stay. However, I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate guest feedback such as yours so that we can continue to improve our hotel and the service we provide. It is our hope you will allow us another chance to impress you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great price, great service, comfortable and safe stay!

By

July 25, 2016

I felt safe, comfortable and well cared for during my four night stay. The hotel is clean and the personnel are very mindful of your wants and needs. Very friendly! The room was quiet and temperature controlled.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear OkieOne, Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Greeley! Kind thanks, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice size rooms!

By

July 22, 2016

On our 2 week vacation we stayed in 3 or 4 Holiday Inn Express and the Greeley location met our expectations. One added bonus was that this particular location was near the main highway but far enough off the road that you did not hear any traffic noise.
Rooms were clean and a good size. The breakfast had a very good variety of things to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Family gathering made convenient

By

July 21, 2016

My family needed many rooms in one place to maximize our time together. Folks from three continents arrived for a memorial service on July 8; the Holiday Inn Express provided a convenient, comfortable place for our 40 family members.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay during our son's wedding. A home away from home. The kids used the swimming pool and we all enjoyed the great breakfast offerings. Staff friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Bunny48, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased you enjoyed our hospitality. It is our goal to provide a home while away from home to all of our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 18, 2016

very good hotel, close to many restaurant options. would be nice to have automatic door.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Greeley16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fourth of July Weekend

By

July 07, 2016

club

We were able to book 2 nights at this hotel for the Fourth of July weekend with ease. The staff members were very friendly and helpful. There is no hot tub, but the swimming pool was never crowded, and the water was very warm. There were a lot of food choices for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear DGTC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sharon E. General Manager
Read More
Read Less