Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 631 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Wow!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Such an amazing hotel and staff! We will definitely be returning whenever we are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and nice location

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I had a pleasant stay at this location. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Back Again

By

February 18, 2017

I love staying here. Great, Great Staff! The hotel and grounds are clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Wonderfully comfortable beds and pillows.
Wish coffee maker in room worked and that fan would have run to block out some of the noise from kids running in room above us.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows are wonderful

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room was very nice but bathroom floor could have been swept better. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 15, 2017

club

A nice place to stay!VERY clean rooms and the beds are heavenly for sleeping....I was impressed

Read More
Read Less

All around amazing

By

February 13, 2017

club

Booked the executive suite for my birthday and I have to say the room was more than I expected after seeing it in person. Very clean, whirlpool was so relaxing and the shower with double shower heads was phenomenal. The breakfast in the morning was so delicious me and my gf had to go up for seconds lol. The hotel was very quite and everyone was nice and friendly. Must stay! Might be my go to hotel from now on. Will be returning

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Solar1384, Thank you for trusting us with your birthday stayover! It is great to hear you loved the room, I agree with you, it is impressive. We look forward to seeing you and your girlfriend again very soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Night

By

February 13, 2017

club

Stayed there one night for a short stopover. Very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
DBMC, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about your "Good Night". We look forward to another short stopover again very soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 13, 2017

The price is cheaper than other similar level hotels in town. Maybe because it's bit of extra drive but not a big issue. Good room condition. The swimming pool has a children area, nice extra. Friendly staff and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Rui W, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about the value at our hotel. It is great to hear you loved our team and the room condition. Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay with family

By

February 13, 2017

club

Had a fun stay with the family. First time using this hotel. Clean, friendly staff and great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Willo, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the wonderful things you said about our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful getaway

By

February 10, 2017

club

I liked the winter getaway for shopping, the price was good the breakfast was good the beds comfy and lots of pillows clean room and pool area very nice lobby up to date and like the extra amenities in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
hunter, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the IHG community know about your wonderful experience. It is great to hear that you loved the price, breakfast, and the pillows. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight getaway

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice overall experience, perfect housekeeping and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Lovesdogs, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the IHG community know about your experience. It is great the hear that you loved the hotel and the efforts of our team! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less