Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 604 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Last Minute Decision

By

January 19, 2017

club

We didn't know we'd need a hotel room that night, and started calling on our drive up to Green Bay. The Holiday Inn Express had the room type we needed a one bedroom suite with a door separation between the bedroom and lounge area. It was perfect and the complimentary breakfast was just icing on the cake!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Second time staying at this hotel and due to location as well as comfort and amenities, would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean, staff is friendly and professional. I received a room on a high floor away from the elevator as requested. There is an amazing restaurant and bar right across the street. I highly recommend this property. Easy access to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Cruisealot, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your wonderful experience. It is great to hear you loved the service and the hotel. Hope to see you soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent value

By

January 15, 2017

club

Especially in wintertime, a peaceful nights rest is worth every cent, over losing sleep and driving long distances early in the morning. Very happy I planned ahead and stayed the night. I won't hesitate to reserve another room if I need to. Smart money.

Read More
Read Less

quality/cost

By

January 13, 2017

It was a great stay, but a pricey compared to what we usually pay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

Always clean with a friendly staff, excellant breakfast choices and rooms are always well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay in an unexpected place

By

January 12, 2017

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations. The room and bed were good, the breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Oldmill, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about your experience. It is great to hear you were pleasantly surprised with your stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone I encountered which included 3 people on the desk, three housekeepers, and breakfast attendants were all friendly, efficient and greeted me with a smile. breakfast was very busy, yet it remained well stocked. Room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
jv0129, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We love our Members and love it when they say nice things about us. We hope to see you again soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

Friendly staff, excellent room, good breakfast. I was recognized as a spire elite member and automatically upgraded. Facility is clean and up to date. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Eskimo1970, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your wonderful experience. We love our Spire Elite Members and I am glad our team took wonderful care of you. We look forward to seeing you again very soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Visiting the area for business. The hotel was really perfect. A quiet room, plenty of outlets for electronic devices, free wi-fi, spacious desk for working, refrigerator and microwave. The staff was helpful and friendly every time we interacted. I felt very relaxed and enjoyed my stay immensely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
MarQui, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the wonderful feedback. It is great that you loved your stay during your business trip. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!!! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel, staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable, couldn't ask for any better. Will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Malsey, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about your wonderful experience. It is great to hear you loved the hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern facility with awesome staff.

By

January 02, 2017

It's rare when all the stars line up but they did at the GreenBay Holiday Inn Express South. Everything went right from the moment I drove up until I drove out of the parking lot. The building and grounds were spotlessly clean as was my room! The staff was very helpful and courteous. Julie was exceptional! No rowdy loud people, No issues, Just a clean comfortable room with good service all around. Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
DDDDave, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for being a loyal Spire Elite Member....we LOVE our Spire Elite Members. We appreciate the great things you said about your stay, especially the comments about our team members. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less