Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 701 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Too Notch

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't have been happier with my most recent business stay. The staff was wonderful and my room was extremely clean. Pool area and gym were much more than your typical HIExpress. Will stay here every time I am in the area. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good times...

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff is always friendly and it's very clean...I get frustrated because I can't make consistent size pancakes...I very much miss the basketball hoop, that should definitely be brought back and the hot tub and fitness center are perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very pleasant and helpful. We were upgraded to a king suite which worked out well when we had our grandchildren one night. The breakfast choices were wonderful and delicious, especially the warm cinnamon rolls! Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay during our much needed weekend getaway. The room was clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the breakfast was very good. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Had requested 3 rooms first floor, didn't happen. Rooms not together.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

May 22, 2017

club

My family of four stayed here for one night and it was great. The kids had fun in the pool while my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub. The breakfast had a big selection and was nice. The only thing is in the room I wish they had an in room safe. Other than that is was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Always enjoy staying here because it is outside the inner city making for a quiet and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

May 20, 2017

club

We can always count on the Holiday Inn for a great hotel experience. The rooms are clean and very quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast area is kept clean and the food is excellent and fresh. We will be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Kids love the Froggy Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

This was our 4th year in a row of staying at the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great service and overall nice place to stay!!!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel, comfortable beds, nice breakfast, great place!!!! The only problems I had were the sofa bed was uncomfortable and the shower, it was a different kind of water, the soap would not come off at all! I am actually planning another visit soon just hope I can get the soap off!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

May 10, 2017

club

For the price, my boyfriend and I were very satisfied. Wish the pool area and hot tub area were separate due to the unruly children that were everywhere when we tried to relax in the hot tub. To be clear, the loud children is not something the hotel can control so I don't fault them for that.
Breakfast was excellent - lots of options and served for a good amount of time. Service was great and fitness center was decent for a quick workout.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable room

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating and was able to provide area suggestions. Our room was spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less