Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 565 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable

By

September 25, 2016

club

Very pleased with the value provided by this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

Get rid of the omlets. I thought that the front staff was wonderful and most helpful in there suggestions for dinner. In fact we went there twice.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Good value for economy hotel. Good location, easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
roger1983, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the IHG community know about your experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very comfortable

By

September 18, 2016

The only thing that Holiday Inn should change would be the shampoo, condition and lotion as it is very hard to get them out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Deeann0903, Thank you for staying and thank you for letting the world know about your comfortable stay with us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience!! Hotel and rooms were clean and close to dining. Door County is close to visit as well as Packer Hall of fame. Do not miss this hotel experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
NIU football, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your wonderful experience. We are the Top Notch location for visiting Door County!!! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience - Highly Recommend

By

September 08, 2016

About the Staff,
When I arrived at the Airport I called the Hotel and Adam came out and picked me up in the shuttle van. On the ride to the Hotel he asked about our plans and told me about additional local attractions. Julie was working the front desk and told me about more local attractions and took the time to give me maps and explain how to get there (friends arrived latter with car). Every time I walked by the front desk I was asked if everything was OK and if I needed anything else. At the end of the stay Debbie drove me back to the Airport.

About the Hotel,
Arrived a little early and room was ready. It was clean with updated furniture. We asked for and received a roll-away bed. Breakfast had hot and cold offerings. The Hotel has a third party shuttle service for football games that runs before and after the game which is nice if you don't have a car or don't want to drive.

Overall,
It was a great stay, I would highly recommend staying here if visiting Green Bay. Only dislike was the outcome of the game, but we can't win them all (obviously).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Mike da Tiger, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the IHG community know a little about your experience at our hotel and in Green Bay. Thank you for all the kind words about our staff and hotel. Glad to see that you made it to your seat to catch the game after all of the pregame festivities. It is great to hear you had fun, as I know that was a weekend for the ages for me and our team in Green Bay! I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Green Bay!! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Motion Detector on Thermostat

By

September 06, 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff was okay, not overly friendly but nothing to complain about. My issue is this has been my first IHG experience with the motion detector on the thermostat. It will only run if it senses someone is in the room. I turned the A/C down as I always do when I arrive and left for dinner. Upon my arrival I found my room was still boiling hot so I checked with the front desk. They said it should cool down which was fine. In about 30 minutes my room had cooled off. The issue was overnight. I woke up twice in a puddle of sweat because my room was 77 degrees. I walked around for a second, switched beds and went back to bed only to be woke up 2 hours later by the same issue. I get trying to save on the electric bill but it was the most uncomfortable night I have spent in a hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
JoeCPM, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your experience. It sounds like something was not working correctly in your room, and your feedback has allowed us to get that room in order so it does not happen to someone else. Thank you for letting us know! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

September 03, 2016

club

The hotel personnel are very nice and courteous. The room was very clean and inviting. Although the hotel was completely booked, it was nice and quiet and didn't hear any noise from the hallway. When I went to the continental breakfast, there was plenty of food available even though it was close to the closing time. Over all, I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express East in Green Bay, and would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
SJA1976Gira, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the IHG community know about your experience. It is great to hear that you loved the hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice to be close to Green Bay without being in the hussle and bussle

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Nice to be in green Bay without the hussle and bussle of traffic etc...
Nice property and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Tnelly, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about our quiet locations and beautiful rooms. WE look forward to seeing you soon! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Summer Green Bay Getaway!

By

August 26, 2016

club

Everything was excellent! No worries about anything at this location. We will continue to visit each year.

Read More
Read Less

An Exceptional Hotel Stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

We cannot say enough about the staff, the room and the overall impression this properrty made on us. It was one of the best experiences we have had with a hotel in a long, long time!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
REL85, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about your experience at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again on you next vacation to Green Bay! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend With The Girls!

By

August 20, 2016

club

We stayed with Holiday Inn as we were attending a wedding. The staff made us feel welcome, and the shuttle service provided was fantastic!! Definitely allowed us to be able to fully "enjoy" the wedding reception!!!

I am also a bit of a "bed snob", in that I love quality bedding. I did not want to get up in the morning!!! I could have stayed there all day!! The mattress was perfect, and the sheets and pillows were delicious!!

Bathroom was decent...showerhead was one of those rain heads....it was so relaxing after being hot and sweaty after an outdoor wedding!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
88sgirl, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting the world know about your girls weekend wedding experience. We were honored to be a part of it! Adam Wolf General Manager
Read More
Read Less