Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice staff and clean beds

By

January 12, 2017

Nice staff and clean beds would go back to check out what Green river has to offer. We were just passing thru arrived late and left early.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear bigwim, Thank You so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for the excellent review! We are so thrilled that you loved everything about your stay especially the friendly & helpful staff and the super clean rooms and beds! It is the highest compliment to hear we will see you again on your travels in beautiful Utah! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop in the winter.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and having an indoor jacuzzi and pool to unwind in the winter is fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear TheGreyHorse, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for the fantastic review. We are so happy that you loved everything about your stay, especially the full size heated indoor pool and whirlpool! We hope to see you many times on all your winter travels in beautiful Utah! Kindest Regards, Natalie & the Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent eperience Would like to have ethernet in addition to wireless internet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear 21085, Thank You so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for the great review! We are so thrilled that your stay was excellent! We hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Large, modern and clean room with very comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear nicw444, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your fantastic review. We are so thrilled that you loved everything about your stay, especially the newly remodeled and updated rooms and the super comfortable beds! We hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Kindest Regards, Natalie & the Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Green River Accomodations

By

January 09, 2017

club

When next in Green River I will certainly stay with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Rex2004, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your fantastic review!! We are so pleased to hear that you loved everything about your stay! It is the greatest compliment to hear that we will see you again on your next pass through! Thank you again, Natalie & the Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

We always enjoy HIE! Accommodating and quiet and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear JMP, Thank You for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for the wonderful review! It is truly heartwarming to hear that you loved everything about your stay, especially the super clean and peaceful rooms! We hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Happy New Year, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

December 28, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and beautiful room. The staff was awesome and would recommend this property to anyone. Love that is is also pet friendly. Also very nice that this property had parking for large vehicles like U-Hauls, RV's, ect....... Will stay here anytime. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank You for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for the fantastic review! It is truly heartwarming to hear that you and your pet loved everything about your stay! We hope to see you and your furry companion many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Happy New Year, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay As Expected

By

December 24, 2016

club

When I travel for business or pleasure, I know that when I book a room at Holiday Inn Express it will be a good experience. Over the last several years of staying at different Holiday Inn Express hotels, I have never had a bad experience. Always a clean, quiet room and breakfast at a fair price. The Green River, UT location was no exception just as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Mike4697, Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear that you loved everything about your stay! Thank you for your kind words, it is truly heartwarming to hear such great feedback from our wonderful guests. We hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Kindest Regards, Natalie & the Holiday Inn Express Greeen River Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, great stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

The hotel was very good. The staff was very friendly. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel

By

December 08, 2016

club

Got room at last minute as we could not reach planned destination due to snowy roads and bad weather.

Staff was courteous and accommodating. Check in was rapid and accurate.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Rapp a Doo, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your great review! We are so sorry you had weather issues while traveling, but we are so thrilled that you loved everything about your stay and that we could be your oasis is the desert! Thank you again for staying with us and we hope the rest of your travels were safe & enjoyable! Wishing you the warmest of Holidays, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

December 04, 2016

As a rewards member I was extremely unsatisfied with this stay. First, I asked for an up grade to a 2 room suite but the lady at the desk said I could only have a one room level upgrade. The hotel was almost completely empty, there was no reason not to honor my request. Second, the heater in the room would not shut off on auto. We could only shut it off manually and then the room got extremely cold, and if we left it on the fan was so loud we couldn't sleep. The pillows were like wash cloths they were so soft. This hotel did not offer hot cookies in the evening like other IHG we stayed at. Third, the milk in the morning was sourer and curdled. It made my wife sick. The hot food was cold, the English muffins were hard as rock, and the muffins were all dried out. Plus all this this hotel was the most expensive on our whole trip. We stayed at 12 Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear fireeld, Thank you for being our guest. I am so sorry to hear that you did not love your stay. Firstly, I apologize that we do not have two room suites - we would love to offer that as an upgrade, but we simply do not have suites here. Our heaters and a/c units are thermostat controlled (both at the unit as well as thermostats on the walls) and I am so sorry that there was an issue achieving the proper temperature-I assure you I will investigate the unit. I am even more broken hearted that you did not love the full hot breakfast, and that there were no fresh hot cookies at arrival - we do offer cookies, and I will speak with my staff to inquire as to why there were none available when you checked in. This is very atypical of the type of reviews we get from our guests and I am terribly sorry that this was not a perfect stay. Again, I am so sorry for the troubles during your stay and I appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns. We appreciate our guests and it is our everyday goal that each and every guest have a perfect stay. I do hope that on your next pass through we are able to wow you with our superior cleanliness and quality service. Thank you again for your review and I hope the rest of your travels were safe, enjoyable, and above all, filled with perfect nights in each hotel. Kindest Regards, Natalie - GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Choice

By

November 24, 2016

club

Overpriced, but decent hotel choice in a bind. Hotel was clean, but for the life of us, we could not figure out how to turn the TV on. They accept pets, but there is a $10 service charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear MiseryNative, Thank you for being our guest and thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the trouble with your TV - the cable boxes are the only option for us to provide the quality HD programming and channel selection our guests know and love. I apologize that they can sometimes be challenging to turn on. We are happy to hear that your pet enjoyed the stay as well. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you experienced safe and wonderful travels in beautiful Utah! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less