Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 375 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast

By

August 08, 2016

Overall stay was excellent. I would have enjoyed more healthy food choices. Although the local fresh melon was excellent. The powered eggs are a turn off, is it really that more expensive to have fresh eggs?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Norah19, Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your great review! We are so happy that you loved your stay and sincerely appreciate your feedback on breakfast - we couldn't be more pleased that you enjoyed the local melons!! Thank you again for your review and we wish you many happy & safe travels! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms with great service

By

August 08, 2016

club

While traveling with our children, grandchildren and 6 dogs I found the Holiday Inn Express in Green River to be the best possible option imaginable. The executive pet rooms (4) were clean, odor free, spacious, sound proof and perfect in every aspect for guests as well as their pets. There was ample room outdoors for the pets to romp as well as room to stretch out for a good nights sleep in the well appointed bedrooms. We certainly would go out of our way to stay in the great facility.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay!

By

August 01, 2016

This stay was a nice experience, in fact we stayed there both going and coming back on our vacation. It was a great choice for traveling with kids.

Green River doesn't offer many dining choices, but it's a welcome stop on a long tripl.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear G-ma4747, Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you kindly for your fantastic review! We appreciate that you loved your stay - and couldn't be more pleased that we were your first choice for lodging both coming and going! We hope you enjoyed safe travels and look forward to seeing you many times on all your vacations through beautiful Utah! Thank you again, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

More expensive and worst breakfast

By

July 31, 2016

club

I paid the highest price for this stay that I have ever paid in any HIE. I did not get a discount for seniors or military, (3 military in my group) that I normally get. I probably will not stay at this HIE again. The breakfast food was the worst that I have ever experienced at any HIE. Of the 7 persons in my group only 3 ate from the hot food bar. Only egg omelets with cheese, biscuits, gravy, and badly cooked turkey sausage (no turkey bacon), and regular pork bacon on the food bar. No healthy hot food was served. I did eat a small bowl of cold cereal which was high in sugar content with skim milk. No bananas were on the food bar.....a first experience for me at any HIE. I asked the person attending the food line if bananas were available and was told: "No we don't have bananas." With kids and adults on a healthy diet there was not much choice other than instant oatmeal with skin milk and coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear gator75, Thank you for being our guest. We are so sorry to hear that you did not love your stay. We try exceptionally hard to make certain there is always something healthy and yummy for every palate on our breakfast, and I am truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the healthier turkey sausage and that we were out of bananas during your stay. We do try and offer rates that are competitive within the brand and within the area, and routinely plan our rates to be much less than areas around us. I am very sorry to hear that you did not love your rate - we have many great specials for advance bookings - please let us know ahead of time if you plan to be in the area again and we will gladly find the best rate that suits your needs. Thank you again for your feedback as it reminds us that for everything we do well, we always have room for improvement. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels and wish you happy vacations, Natalie - GM
Read More
Read Less

loved the outside seating

By

July 23, 2016

very nice outside seating areas for eating and relaxing
I was traveling with 2 dogs and the outside seating areas with tables and chairs were wonderful for relaxing with the dogs. Sat at the tables with our dinner and a bottle of wine - weather was beautiful and we watched the sunset. Great place to stay when you are tried from a 600 mile day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Bec42, Wow! Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River. We are so thrilled that you loved your stay and your room! We really love hearing how you enjoyed the outside tables and dining/relaxing area and that your pets did too. Thank you again for the fantastic review and we hope to see you many times on all your travels through beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

room for two

By

July 22, 2016

Rooms should be prepared for the number of guests arriving

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear thayer2020, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River. We are so happy that you loved your stay and your room! We are always looking for ways to improve our guest's experience and we truly appreciate your comments about preparing for the proper number of guests and we couldn't agree more. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you many times on all your travels through beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Green River

By

July 21, 2016

The cost was a little high but the quality is pretty good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Davey Cr, Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express. We are so thrilled that you loved your stay and your room! We are happy that you enjoyed the super clean room and the exceptional service! We do have pretty significant discounts for advance bookings, even during our high seasons, and now have an even better discount when you book through IHG direct - please let us know anytime you are in need of accommodations and we will gladly find you the rate that suits your needs best! Thank you for your review and we wish you many happy & safe travels! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

I would say that for the cost of the hotel you could stay at a different hotel and get the same quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear doneal0316, Thank you for being our guest. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We couldn't be more pleased that you enjoyed the super clean room and the exceptional service. We do have pretty deep discounts for advance bookings, even during our high seasons, and now have an even higher discount when you book through IHG direct - please let us know anytime you are in need of accommodations and we will gladly find you the rate that suits your needs best! Thank you for your review and we wish you many happy & safe vacations! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation

By

July 14, 2016

Relaxing and calming after a long day driving. Staff was welcomed us and clarified amenities to insure the comfort of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear GTBa, Wow! Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you kindly for your fantastic review! We are so thrilled that you loved your stay! We hope to see you many times on all your travels through beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

The hotel is pleasant enough, but I have one complaint. No freezer compartment in refrigerator. I use a small cooler to store cheese, meat, and drinks while traveling and I use pre packaged frozen fluids to keep them cool. It is therefore nice to be able to refreeze the cooling packets each night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear angrynonane, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you kindly for your review. We are so happy that you loved your stay, and we are sorry about the issue with the refrigerator in your room. We appreciate your bringing it to our attention and we sincerely hope to see you many times on all your travels through beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

rates are very high

By

July 12, 2016

the rooms are very nice, but the price is very high compared to other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear ljssci, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express! We are really glad to hear that you loved the nice rooms - we are sorry to hear that you did not love your rate. We try very hard to keep our rates in line and reasonable for the area - even during our busy spring and summer seasons. We always have great specials and discounts for advance bookings - please let us know next time you are in need of lodging and we will gladly help find rates that suit your budget! Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you many happy & safe travels! Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

None

By

July 11, 2016

club

Room was fine. The complimentary food for breakfast was terrible. Not worth eating.

Read More
Read Less