Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not a happy camper

By

March 22, 2017

club

See other remarks. There should not be a minimum on the length of my remarks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

The beds in the room were extremely comfortable, however I do not recommend the rollaway bed it was not as comfy. Staff was friendly.. breakfast was amazing... definitely recommend this location!!! Nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Pet freindly

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good. We always Bring the dog and it is often hard to find a hotel that will accommodate. The next time we come through we may have to bring more than one dog hopefully that will be OK

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING helpful and friendly staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

From the moment we checked in at 8:00 PM the staff was VERY friendly and helpful. We were in a hurry to depart the next morning and accidentally left our really nice expensive jackets in the lobby while loading our car... and didn't realize it until we had driven 1.5 hours away.

One phone call to the front desk confirmed they'd found and secured our jackets... and they offered to ship them to our home at no charge except the $12 USPS shipping cost. WOW. You can't imagine how happy we were not to have to drive back 90 miles to correct our mistake... and how fantastic the staff was making this happen.

THANKS!

Also this Holiday Inn Express is located right next door to a Tesla Supercharger which made overnight charging a breeze... and allowed us to do a 100% "range charge" the next morning while we had the free Holiday Inn breakfast. Perfect way to start our drive back to SoCal

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 04, 2017

club

Beds and pillows very comfortable, nice size room and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 02, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Green River staff was friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear laughlin2017, Thank you so kindly for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River! We are so thrilled that you loved everything about your stay, especially the super friendly & helpful staff. It means so much to all of us to get such great feedback from our guests and we appreciate the great review! We hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Great alternative to staying in Moab

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great central location to several family fun vacation places. Loved how close to get to Arches and Dead Horse Point as well as Goblin Valley.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 23, 2017

club

The choices didn't go well together, but it's at least complimentary.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Piechart, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy to hear that you loved everything about your stay, especially the super clean and comfortable rooms! We hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Happy Vacationing, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

location, location, location

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

Your location and bright green sign for the Holiday Inn Express made for an easy drive exit and entrance in our travels through Utah. Everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River! We are so happy that you loved everything about your stay and hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Thank you for a fantastic review & we wish you many happy vacations, Natalie & the Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

How a hotel should be run.

By

February 02, 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was decent. Check in and out was easy. Staff was friendly. Price was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear BryceB, Wow! Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your fantastic review! We couldn't be more pleased that you loved everything about your stay, especially the super clean and quiet rooms! We are so thrilled that you loved the staff and the full hot breakfast as well. Thank you again and we wish you many happy & safe vacations! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

January 29, 2017

club

Great place to stop for the night or for a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Bradley, Thank you so much for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for your fantastic review! We couldn't be more pleased that you loved everything about your stay! It is truly heartwarming to hear that you'd love to stay for a few days! Thank you again and we wish you many happy & safe travels! Kindest Regards, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less

A surprise

By

January 26, 2017

club

Although there were no outside signs that were lit up, we found the hotel. It seems to be a new property. The rooms were great. The breakfast was outstanding. From the amount of food prepared, you would have thought the hotel was full. Breakfast had many options. The only problem for me, was it was too warm in the breakfast area. But I like my rooms cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear MartyD66, Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Green River and thank you for the great review! It is such a compliment to hear that you loved everything about your stay, especially the super clean and comfortable rooms and the full hot breakfast! We thank you again for your kind words and hope to see you many times on all your travels in beautiful Utah! Warmest Wishes, Natalie & The Holiday Inn Express Green River Team
Read More
Read Less