Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 480 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Greenfield

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great service and would love to stay there again when I am traveling through

Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay in Indy vicinity

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Give them a try. Good quality as as would be expected from an IHG Hotel. This particular hotel needs to quit forcing CNN upon their guests by playing it in the hotel lobby as well as being the channel your room tv opens to (as would be the same for Fox News or any other partisan news source).

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

May 21, 2017

club

Door slamming is a problem all over this hotel. It is how the doors are designed. And guests were exceptionally loud.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless Hotel with helpful and attentive staff

By

May 17, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday In Express in Greenfield three times over the past three months and have been very pleased. The place is exceptionally clean, and the staff are so willing to please. When I was very late in arriving recently ( 0200) I saw Marina the following morning. She asked if I got in all right and told me she was worried about me since I had not arrived at the usual time. She goes out of her way to call guests by name. The whole staff is helpful, but Marina is amazing. I will make sure to stay here any time I am in Greenfield!

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable room and very helpful staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel is located right off Interstate 70. Although, if you are coming from the west and take the exit, you might miss the turnoff to the hotel as there is no sign on the main road and it is tucked away behind some trees. Other than that, my stay was great. The grounds were well maintained, the clerk was able to find me a room (although I was a walk in) facing my car. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The wifi was easy to access and had good speed. I had a little problem with the tv, but maintenance was very quick to fix. I would stay at this location again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

May 15, 2017

The bed and the service were top notch I really enjoyed staying there, because I'm coming back back Monday 5/15

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasure to Stay At

By

May 14, 2017

I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times since 2014. The management and staff have always gone out of their way to make sure my stay was pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Professional staff, rooms are very clean and tightly, quiet. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Overall my stay was excellent. The only issue (if you can say that) was when we came back to our room, there were dogs barking and scratching at the door in the room next to ours. The Front Desk staff took care of this immediately and we were very appreciative. The hotel was one of the cleanest ones I've ever stayed and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

May 07, 2017

easy access to I70. very nice décor rooms are nice and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place

By

May 05, 2017

club

New clean facility, well-appointed - with mints on the pillow! My only problem was finding it, as it's kind of tucked away. But worth the search!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall stay

By

May 04, 2017

We were traveling back from Kansas to New Jersey and stopped early evening for the night. Everything about the Hotel was excellent...clean, comfortable...people were very friendly...great workout room and room.

Read More
Read Less