Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 500 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Impressive Hotel!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We were traveling with our dog and this hotel seemed like the best choice for us. We were very pleased right from the start after we walked in the entrance we were greeted with a nice clean smell. The check in staff was very pleasant and helpful. We were put on the first floor which was convenient for us with our dog. The room was very clean and comfortable and very quite. The beds and pillows were great as well. Breakfast was good. The breakfast staff was very accommodating and sweet. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Greenfield

By

June 21, 2017

Very nice hotel. Great breakfast with plenty of choices. Room had very layout and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

No Place Like Home

By

June 21, 2017

club

If you have a choice of floor to stay on, pick the one furthest from the main level due to noise of people talking

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

I loved how the staff was very nice and professional

Read More
Read Less

Overnight travel to visit family

By

June 18, 2017

club

We tried other hotel that was full and saw the Holiday Inn Express and they had a room. We liked having a king size bed, complimentary breakfast. The staff was courteous and even suggested places to eat and that by presenting hotel key we could get a discount at this one restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 17, 2017

The staff are very friendly and on top of there service to their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 14, 2017

The rooms are spacious and clean shower was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Like

By

June 13, 2017

Liked it. We needed a place to get off the road before we planned and this property more than met our needs and the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

June 13, 2017

We are on a coast to coast road trip and this by far was the nicest hotel we have stayed in. Everything is so new and clean. The staff was great and the breakfast offered many options.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

We had a king suite and our 2 small dogs. The dogs were very comfortable and didn't bark or cause any problems - they are great travelers. Traveling with our dogs is important, as they are our family. They behave and we are honored to be allowed to bring them into any highly rated hotel. We know the dogs will not leave a mess in the room. The hotel trusts guests to have well trained pets if they are going to bring them into their room. We feel fortunate to have this opportunity and hope all people with dogs will treat the hotel as if it were their own home.

We loved staying here and already booked another stay. With our dogs, of course.

Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel overall is very nice and well maintained. There were no issues in the room as it was very clean, good temperature and enough space. The only complaint I had was the inability to check in an hour early after being on the road since 4am and arriving at 2:00pm. We had to sit in the parking lot in 90 degree heat to wait until check-in at 3pm. I would advise if you are wanting to check in early call ahead of time. The parking lot was not full so I did not understand why there were no rooms available to check into, but it's neither here no there. It just would have been nice after such a long day. The stay though was great, staff was a pleasure, the breakfast was AMAZING. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 07, 2017

The reception staff is courteous, but rather cold. I have stayed at this location several times and this was the first time I did not truly feel welcome. As a Platinum member I would have expected a friendlier welcome.

Read More
Read Less