Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 389 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

ok

By

September 24, 2016

club

ok property. OK service but my A/C did not work the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Everything About This Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses and this was by the far the best one. The staff and checking in was flawless and everyone was extremely nice.

I'm overly obsessive about having a clean room and this room was perfect. It smelled clean and felt clean. I will only be staying here when I'm anywhere near Greenfield.

Thanks you!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, modern comfort

By

September 15, 2016

Staff was very friendly and attentive to every need.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Preferences

By

September 14, 2016

Everything was great, but if one is a rewards member and submits their stay preferences. It would be nice if those preferences were followed through with. I understand if the reservation was last minute, but I made the reservation 1 month in advance. Otherwise everything at the hotel was on par.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel, Great Value

By

September 12, 2016

Clean Rooms, Hotel was easy to access off of the freeway. Friendly Staff. No Complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Room and Great Service

By

September 08, 2016

My wife and I spent the night at this location and found the room to be comfortable, clean and either fairly new or updated. There was a nice selection available for breakfast and the service was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel

By

September 04, 2016

club

I expect a lot from hotels. Mostly, no bad surprises. This property was friendly, comfortable, clean, and checking in and out were fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Elanco Visitor, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What I needed

By

September 01, 2016

club

Stayed for a night just for myself while on a road trip to Chicago for business. Decent and quiet location and building to stay overnight. Staff was courteous and helpful. My only complaint would be the fact that the front desk attendant did not confirm my request for a single bed. I did not realize the hotel only offered double-bed rooms until I reserved it and opened the door. Otherwise, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Luneth2, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure the staff is keeping an extra eye at all requests. Apologize for the issue but glad you did enjoy your stay and hope we do see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

Efficient staff, clean and convenient facility, central location traveling from Midwest to East.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Knarf, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to let the staff know that you enjoyed your stay and we will continue to stay as comfortable as we can. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

August 25, 2016

club

Good property. I would return if I'm back in the area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
LollyC123, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Accommadations

By

August 25, 2016

Stopped here overnight to rest on a long trip. The hotel was clean and modern looking on the outside and inside. The desk clerk who checked me in was friendly and very efficient.The room was very clean and comfortable. The TV channel selection was excellent. The breakfast was typical of all Holiday Inn Express breakfasts. All the foods were fresh and the selection should please everyone.Check-out was a breeze. I might mention I did have a little difficulty finding the hotel,but that could be attributed to a faulty GPS. I would have no problems recommending this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thrifty.User, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to let the staff know that you enjoyed your stay and we will continue to stay as comfortable as we can. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 19, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel about 6 times now and will most likely stay there at least once a year on our way through.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Gease1, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less