Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 455 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Breakfast and nice pool area

By

March 28, 2017

Nice hotel. Was a little bit on the pricey side of things for the value of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in peaceful town

By

March 22, 2017

I would stay again even though I think it is overpriced. Room was clean and nice sized for one person but I am used to having more space in a hotel room. I guess I needed a suite but asked for a special rate because I was there to attend my brother's funeral. A little noisy on Friday night since I was in a room right across from the pool. The breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon rolls. The breakfast hostess did very good at keeping the food refilled.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and clean

By

March 22, 2017

We would definitely recommend this place. Very clean and like new. Nice staff, great breakfast too.

Just one problem, 2 semi tractors parked under our third story room window at midnight, leaving their engines run for
approx 30 min. Then they started up again at 6:30 a.m.
We told management and they apologized for the inconvenience caused. They said they would adjust our bill. We would hope that they would maybe put some signs up that prohibited semis from parking next to the building.
There is a shopping center across the way where they could park.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great hotel but I don't care to write 50 characters.

Read More
Read Less

small pool

By

March 20, 2017

pool was very small and there was not much vending machines throughout the hotel, had to go out to purchase decent beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

March 19, 2017

club

Clean room, breakfast wasn't to bad, I would definitely stay there again if need be

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room. Great friendly service. Breakfast was plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

My Three P's - Polite, Professional and Perfectly priced

By

March 16, 2017

club

At the end of a grueling day on the road it was a real pleasure to find this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was personable, friendly and on top of their jobs as was evidenced by the immaculate room, great breakfast and professonal service provided at the front desk/ Reception. Top notch in all aspects and highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and clean

By

March 15, 2017

The hotel was beautiful and clean. Excellent breakfast with many choices. We loved the experience and plan to stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk employee. Clean room.

By

March 15, 2017

club

When I checked in I was greeted by a very friendly girl at the front desk. She welcomed me as an honors member as well. She was knowledgeable about area restaurants and answered my questions. The room was very clean. Walking thru the hall to our room was very inviting. halls were well lit. Breakfast was hot and very good. Checkout was made easy. Thank you for a very good experience at your hotel. We will definitely return when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenfield. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and we plan to come back every year.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 13, 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. Very comfortable. Great stay.nice facility good staff. Breakfast selections were great. Very nice fitness center.

Read More
Read Less