Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 528 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very accommodating

By

July 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff helped us get into a room quickly late at night. Rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations!

By

July 19, 2017

Very nice place to stay with restaurants nearby within walking distance and great accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very well maintained hotel. The hot breakfast was amazingly good! Would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Needed a room in Greenfield and after reviewing comments on this hotel compared to others in the area this was the best option as far as I was concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Better than the rest

By

July 13, 2017

This hotel excels in every area.
Cleanliness...
Attention to detail....
Accomodating...
Personable staff....
Outdoor curb appeal....

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly! Clean and comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

Stayed there for 1 night, loved it. Pet friendly, very quiet and did not hear anything once in the room. Rested well, amazing breakfast. Beds, linen and facilities are just great!
Will definitively be back w my dog and husband.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

fix noisy air conditioning unit...couldn't sleep at all

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 11, 2017

We stay 8 times each year and we can't recommend a better place to stay. Safe and great location. Awesome quality at an awesome price.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome retreat after a long day on the road

By

July 11, 2017

club

We rolled in at almost 9 pm after driving over 500 miles. I was a bit fearful of this reservation since we were staying due to my daughter's cat and the pet friendly claim on the website. Hotel is in excellent condition and the person at the front desk was outstanding and very helpful. The rooms were larger than I expected and they were in excellent condition. The only problems I had was that the door to the bathroom was hard to close and trying to get on the internet was a bit more difficult than other properties I have stayed at. There are quite a few rest restaurants close by and it is an easy on off from I-70.

My wife said if we were ever in the area again this is where we would stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable sleeping conditions and quiet!

By

July 08, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Greenfield, IL was one of the best kept Holiday Inns we stayed at during our road trip to the mid west. The staff at the front desk were courteous and conscientious, understanding travelers needs and helping out with accommodations. We would definitely stay there again and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel in the area to book here, you will not regret it!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay highly recommend

By

July 06, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was just great...but if I had one bad thing to say it would include every motel/hotel and that's how loud the doors are when they close...kinda louder than a sleeping person needs...just saying all motels/hotels need to fix that not just this hotel! Other than that 2 thumbs up!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place after a day on the road!

By

July 05, 2017

Best beds! We didn't want to get up! Very friendly helpful staff, great breakfast and clean fitness room. We always felt safe .

Read More
Read Less