Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Greenock

Cartsburn , Greenock, PA15 1AE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1092 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1092reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    37

8 night holiday break

By

August 02, 2021

My wife and I have used this hotel for over 20 years and have never had any major issues. Standards have remained high during that time and the staff have always been very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 31, 2021

Staff are friendly, happy
Filling breakfast
Cleanliness
Parking

Read More
Read Less

Good Value stay

By

July 31, 2021

club

Good parking with an easy walk into harbour/town. Room basic but clean and good value with breakfast included in stay. Staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Greenock delight

By

July 29, 2021

club

Had to come to Greenock to play in Scottish Footgolf Open. Staff were helpful and convivial. Breakfast was excellent value and bountiful. Room was clean and quiet with daily changes of towels etc. It was restful and a fan was provided for the unlikely Scottish heatwave

A great stay with good people who met our every need.

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Holiday Inn Express in Greenock

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

Every one was great, when i had a problem all staff seem to come together to help me. Very Thankful for all there hard work.

Read More
Read Less

Best night sleep

By

July 24, 2021

Mattress was perfect I didn’t want to get out of bed. I had an amazing nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Greenock

By

July 22, 2021

club

Overall very good stay. Unfortunately my husband experienced a heart attack during the stay in a hotel but the staff was very helpful to comfort me after he was taken to hospital and I am forever grateful for that. There was also no problem for me to extend the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Little Jack,Shrewsbury

By

July 21, 2021

Room did not have facility for writing I.e desk area
Breakfast was dreadful,food thrown at you with no choice,could have improved this by at least 100%,other hotels are offering much better food options. Just hope that they improve urgently

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but food not great

By

July 21, 2021

The hotel was fine for the cost. The beds were comfy and when we stayed it was very quiet, so got a good nights sleep.

There was plenty of free parking.

The facilities were not great. We had dinner as we arrived late and the food was of very poor quality. I would recommend to eat out. The breakfast, there was no real choice and it wasn't that tasty when the cooked breakfast arrived. There was a vending machine but always out of stock of lots of drinks, included bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 16, 2021

Great place to stay very friendly staff I will always use this hotel when I travel now.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay here and the breakfast was decent quality

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

July 14, 2021

club

close to town, great price nice breakfast. recommended

Read More
Read Less