Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 348 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Facility, Staff, Comfort

By

September 28, 2016

All staff were very attentive. No problems whatsoever. Everything was clean and tidy. Internet worked well. Breakfast was excellent.The price was very competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Darrow 614, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are glad to hear you you had a great stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

A nice night's stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Our visit was just a stop during travel, but the overall experience was positive. Max, at the front desk, was cordial and helpful, recommending a very good pizza place nearby upon request, We count on HEI for a good experience, and this one did a fine job of meeting our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Cinci Dave, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are so happy to hear we meet your expectations and provided a nice night's stay for you. We look forward to having you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and offered suggestions for dinner in the area. The rooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear jackie2768, Thank you for the 5-Star Rating! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Resourceful location

By

September 24, 2016

I stayed here traveling on business. It is near some good restaurants and a CVS pharmacy. My stay here was a good experience everyone was friendly and the breakfast was just enough. The room was clean!! No complaints about this property and I will stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear SweetMissJ, Thank you for 5-Star Rating! We are very happy to hear you had a such a great experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2016

The employees at this hotel were wonderful - happy to see each guest - took time to answer questions about the area, lady that did the breakfast area made sure each guest had what they wanted. Mattress very comfortable - room was really clean and quiet. One of the few Holiday Inns/Express that accepted pets.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Jock8, Thank you taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your 5-Star Review and are very happy to hear you received great service during your recent stay with us! We love to hear positive experiences and we look forward to seeing you soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 12, 2016

I will say that this hotel was the most booked I have experienced. Large crowd at breakfast both mornings. Even though the breakfast food was going as fast as they could put it out the staff, including what looked like the manager kept it coming. Good Job!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear J F Smith, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast! Please come again soon! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 08, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Clean and spacious rooms. Great food and a wonderful place to relax and enjoy vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Jman44, Thanks for the 5-Star Rating! We appreciate your kind words and are glad you had an enjoyable vacation with us! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

September 06, 2016

Very nice property. stay here when in area for work. They have a managers reception during the week. nice friendly staff, relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear GWCHEERDAD1, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! WE are very happy to hear you got to experience the Manager's Receptions and that you frequent our property! We look forward to having you again! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

JBL

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

This stay was good for all involved and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear JBL, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel in Greensboro! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

August 30, 2016

37th wedding anniversary trip. We had a long fun interesting day geocaching the NC civil war geotrail. This was a convenient stop for next days caching and stop at Salem Historic District.
The room was perfect. Loved the Keurig machine. Bed was very comfortable. One of the best I have ever slept on. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Property seemed very full but it was extremely quite all the same. Everything and more that convinced us a few years back to join the Rewards Club. Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear Cubtraveler, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a wonderful anniversary trip Geocaching in the area, and enjoyed our comfortable hotel. We wish the the best in all the years to come! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 28, 2016

club

As always. Holiday Inn at Greensboro, NC was a very good experience. It was a enjoyable and not very expensive. My room was very clean and the bed was extra comfortable. I slept really good.. We got late checkout if we wanted it so that gave us plenty time since we sleep late.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear nanajean1936, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are very glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us! Our great value, clean rooms and comfy beds are what you come to expect from the Holiday Inn Brand! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Max and Tiffanie were both helpful and cheery. While the hotel has some wear, the rooms and common areas were all clean. All of the equipment worked and the noise level was very low, even though we were across from an ice maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Agent Aly, Thank you for your 5-Star Rating! We are very happ y to hear your overall stay was great! Our friendly staff members aim to please! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less