Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 413 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Business trip

By

July 16, 2017

club

Bed was decent. Hotel was in a remodeling phase when I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very comfortable despite renos.
SEMI TRUCK PARKING
Lovely clean pool and very comfortable bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to relax

By

July 13, 2017

It was a quick last minute choice but was never disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good deal

By

July 13, 2017

club

Friendly and professional staff, clean rooms, a little renovation work going on at the time made the floors a bit messy. Excellent breakfast, good parking. Close to downtown and universities

Read More
Read Less

Sports Get Away

By

July 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and clean room. The breakfast didn't have enough options. When I called staff was eating and was talking to someone else in the middle of assisting me. The older lady was abrasive and dismissive. The daytime desk staff were attentive, but not overly friendly. Overall not bad for the value

Read More
Read Less

Fan of Holiday Inn Express

By

July 09, 2017

The carpets and furniture are outdated but it's currently under renovations. Otherwise, excellent staff, good location off the highway, great breakfast options. Overall good amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2017

I enjoyed my stay while at this hotel. I would recommend anyone staying in the area to stay at this hotel. Very clean and knowledgeable service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows.

By

July 08, 2017

club

My stay was very short but the staff were professional and pleasant. The room was cool and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversary stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent,'the staff left an Anniversary card in our room. It was a very nice touch!

Read More
Read Less

OK stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Room was OK a humming air-conditioner kept me up but cleanliness staff was good

Read More
Read Less

Extremely out dated, overpriced

By

July 04, 2017

This is the second time I stayed at this location within a year. They still have Sorry for renovations signs hanging at every corner. But no renovations has bring yet. Extremely poor condition, carpet in dated in the ninety's, and everything is falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 26, 2017

Very disappointed with my stay at Cedar Park location. Upon entering the bathroom I noticed the tub had a dark ring around the tub. When I started the shower the water drained slowly, it was clogged and water backed up in the tub. The bed sheet of one of the queen beds had a iron print stained on the sheet. The carpet was dirty in the hall and in the room. The handle to the bathroom door fell off onto my daughters foot.
We were totally dissatisfied with our stay.
I travel quite a bit with my job and with my family going to Track meets and stay at Holiday Inn express hotels all of the world. This was probably the worst one to be directly off of the highway.

Read More
Read Less