Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 342 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Place!

By

March 22, 2017

I stayed here due to being in town for work. I would recommend this place to anyone. They have great customer service, good size rooms, and good hot breakfast. Even though they are under going minor renovations during the day, there is no noise. I know where to go when I'm back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Really nice hotel, breakfast wasn't much to write home about. Upgrades happening now,

Read More
Read Less

Pretty consistent services

By

March 20, 2017

club

My stay was definitely above average, building was under construction, but still functioned well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice breakfast.

By

March 13, 2017

club

The king suite room was great! It comfortably accommodated the three of us (all adults). There was plenty of room for the king bed, sofa bed, and roll-away bed. The free wi-fi and breakfast was very nice. All areas of the hotel were clean. All in all, a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late but staff was ready and very helpful. Great room and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

funnell

By

March 10, 2017

club

Everything was good. I enjoyed my stay and I don't
like a lot of questions afterward.

Read More
Read Less

birthday stay Feb 2017

By

March 07, 2017

club

This was not what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express, maybe a cheaper hotel. The room was hot when we arrived. Tried to use the a.c and the unit wouldn't come on. Called the front desk to which they sent up the maintenance guy. He asked us if we broke the unit. We had barely been in the room but thought this was terribly unprofessional even if he thought he was being funny. The shower water selector was not attached to the wall. One of the towels were dirty and overall the hotel was disgusting. There were rooms with doors wide open with beds stacked to the ceiling. They had furniture thrown in them, sheets, etc. It wasn't a pleasant site to see as a customer. The breakfast was nothing to write home about and the location also seemed to be a sketchy area of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Also, we apologize that the heat/ac unit did not work properly and has been addressed. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and complimentary breakfast

By

March 07, 2017

club

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay and did not have any issues. Comfortable bed, roomy and well light bathroom and complimentary breakfast with healthy choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paulette A. GM I
Read More
Read Less

Owner

By

March 04, 2017

club

Overall, my staff was good. The building was under construction, which made it not so attractive. The problem using my keycard and the way in which the man at the registration desk handled it was bothersome. I took my luggage up to my assigned room only to discover that the keycard would not open my door. I made my way back to the elevator and down to the registration desk. The man at the desk told me "well, it should work." I said, "yes it should, but it doesn't." After doing something with the card for a few minutes, he finally issued me a new card--no smiles from him or me. Other than that, all else went well.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for the night

By

March 02, 2017

We stayed here for the night before my daughter's tournament. It was fine. The property is on the outskirts of town so the area was quiet.
The property was in the process of being upgraded during our stay so the pool was closed and there was construction on many of the rooms. This did not bother us in any way. It will be beautiful when done as I think our room's bathroom had been updated and it was very nice.
Staff was friendly.
Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

In need of upgrades

By

March 02, 2017

club

Hotel must be next inline to be renovated. Carpets in hall stained from spills. Had to program TV and call desk to find out the channels only work in the hundreds. Beds dip in midldle. Nice bedding and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Guests

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Since discovering this location we stay here everytime we have an overnight stay in Greensboro, The location affords easy access to UNC-G and I-85/40.

Read More
Read Less