Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 359 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly Stay

By

February 22, 2017

I experienced friendly and helpful employees through out my stay. The two people at the breakfast were exceptional. I would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not your best

By

February 22, 2017

club

The bed was very uncomfortable, replacement is required due to condition. The hotel staff is engaged and helpful, put in our case were limited due to condition of the bed mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Toolman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We deeply apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay due to your mattress. Thank you for letting us know so that we may address the issue right away. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel.

By

February 22, 2017

club

While the breakfast was just so, so, the staff did a great job keeping everything fresh and available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Fel64, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our amazing staff! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 21, 2017

Excellent location. Easy access, and great restaurant within walking distance. I didn't have to get in the car and drive anywhere once I checked in and unpacked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear diane, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us and enjoyed our excellent location and easy access! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Courteous and professional staff, great comfortable beds, clean and quiet rooms, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear ides2112, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our courteous and professional staff, comfortable beds, clean & quiet rooms and good breakfast! Please come again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for the Money

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. We had a problem with the heat and they took care of it promptly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the Greensboro, North Carolina area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Proud Mom of 3, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We appreciate you recommending our hotel to others, and we hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Room upgrade

By

February 12, 2017

The hotel staff here was very friendly and egg knowledge my status with IHG. This hotel also has a restaurant within walking distance and I was extremely close to the airport in many of the customers that I've visited while in the area. This hotel property is also located right off of interstate 40 making travel to Winston-Salem and Greensboro very easy .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear King of the Castle, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our friendly staff and convenient location! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area! Safe Travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

February 11, 2017

Very enjoyable stay! Arrived late on the 1st night and room was awaiting with no issues. Grabbed 2 cookies and retired to a very good night sleep. Stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the breakfast both days!

Outstanding service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Bulldog77, Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed a two night stay with us, our fresh baked cookies, and delicious breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I felt very happy and in future i will stay in the same location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear reddyp, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our award winning hotel. We look forward to all your future stays with us! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Regional Sales Manager

By

February 05, 2017

Excellent. Always have a great experience when
Staying st Holiday inns

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Rick, Thank you for the five star rating of our Greensboro Airport hotel! We are happy to hear that we met all your high expectations for the HIE brand. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Quiet

By

February 05, 2017

club

Spent three nights on business trip. All staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was spacious and clean. No safe, but everything else I needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear LDavis22, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! WE love to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our Greensboro hotel, and felt safe and secure with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

February 03, 2017

club

Breakfast was hot with terrific choices and the breakfast cook was attentive, friendly, and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Tina, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that our breakfast exceeded your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less