Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff were great. The room was clean and modern. The bed slept great! We had no problems during our 2 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff , good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Definitely would stay again. Second time at hotel and both times were exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal experience.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I appreciate the entire staff at this Holiday Inn Express. Especially Jessica! She always goes above and beyond the call of duty! GOD Bless You guys!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel. Very Clean. Great Breakfast. Highly Recommend for your next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 18, 2017

Rooms where clean downside no power outlets to connect phone next to bed

Read More
Read Less

Run down and in need of a good deep cleaning

By

June 15, 2017

club

I would not recommend this particular hotel. I thought the room was not sufficiently clean, the bathroom was not as clean as should be and is definitely in need of renovating. the carpet was old and did not feel clean underfoot. I don't stay at this type of hotel for the breakfast, I stay for the comfort and cleanliness, but adding half water to your already cheap orange juice is a cheap move. That said, I think this hotel should be downgraded to a cheap motel status. I would never stay here again, not worth the price. There are cleaner cheaper hotels in this area.

Read More
Read Less

best sleep in a while

By

June 15, 2017

club

The beds are great. I keep meaning to ask what kind it is. I have a bad back and nerve damage down my right side so its hard for me to get comfortable in bed and if I sleep it's usually for a few hours and I'm up. I hit the pillows on my bed there and was gone. We were in town for my daughters cheer competition and has to sit for hours on the uncomfortable bleachers. It was great that after that I could still lay in that bad and not hurt. I had my 3 little ones and my little sister (ages 6-10). Everyone enjoyed the room, beds, TV, food and especially the pool which we had to ourselves every time we went down to it. 1 TV didn't keep a signal most of the time, other than that it, was great .

Read More
Read Less

HIG Greensboro Airport

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything was great the mattress, the cleanliness of the room, breakfast and the swimming pool. I enjoyed myself very much.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Comfortable.

By

June 12, 2017

I stay at this hotel often, it is always very clean and comfortable.

Staff are helpful and friendly.

For being near the airport this hotel is exceptionally quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Our Room was clean and ready for us when we arrived and the check in and check out process was smooth. The common areas were clean and bright and well maintained. The only thing that I would change would be the breakfast. The hot items are definitely not fresh an these hotel chains should use freshly made items.

Read More
Read Less

quick stop

By

June 08, 2017

club

just a one-night stopover half-way through a long drive with kids. hotel was close to freeways and easy to access. got in quick, room was large and clean. kids hit the pool and fitness room to work off a day's worth of being cooped up in a car. it was what we needed at the time. breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less