Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 435 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overnight Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

Only stayed overnight prior to my son's 2 day orientation program at UNCG and wish our stay could have been longer! Other than being able to feel the springs in the mattress (which is something that I struggle with in many beds) during the middle of the night, I was overall pleased with every aspect of this hotel and staff. Will definitely stay here again when I come to visit my son this upcoming school year at UNCG.

Read More
Read Less

Standard aber leider auch nicht mehr

By

June 26, 2017

Sehr lautes Hotel mit mässigem Frühstück. Die Zimmer sind groß und gut ausgestattet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast food choices could be better. The only thing that is freshly made came from the pancake machine. Everything else is warmed up food made in some far away commercial kitchen that's been frozen, shipped, thawed and reheated. Its not really that good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Staff were great. The room was clean and modern. The bed slept great! We had no problems during our 2 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff , good location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Definitely would stay again. Second time at hotel and both times were exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal experience.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I appreciate the entire staff at this Holiday Inn Express. Especially Jessica! She always goes above and beyond the call of duty! GOD Bless You guys!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel. Very Clean. Great Breakfast. Highly Recommend for your next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 18, 2017

Rooms where clean downside no power outlets to connect phone next to bed

Read More
Read Less

Run down and in need of a good deep cleaning

By

June 15, 2017

club

I would not recommend this particular hotel. I thought the room was not sufficiently clean, the bathroom was not as clean as should be and is definitely in need of renovating. the carpet was old and did not feel clean underfoot. I don't stay at this type of hotel for the breakfast, I stay for the comfort and cleanliness, but adding half water to your already cheap orange juice is a cheap move. That said, I think this hotel should be downgraded to a cheap motel status. I would never stay here again, not worth the price. There are cleaner cheaper hotels in this area.

Read More
Read Less

best sleep in a while

By

June 15, 2017

club

The beds are great. I keep meaning to ask what kind it is. I have a bad back and nerve damage down my right side so its hard for me to get comfortable in bed and if I sleep it's usually for a few hours and I'm up. I hit the pillows on my bed there and was gone. We were in town for my daughters cheer competition and has to sit for hours on the uncomfortable bleachers. It was great that after that I could still lay in that bad and not hurt. I had my 3 little ones and my little sister (ages 6-10). Everyone enjoyed the room, beds, TV, food and especially the pool which we had to ourselves every time we went down to it. 1 TV didn't keep a signal most of the time, other than that it, was great .

Read More
Read Less

HIG Greensboro Airport

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything was great the mattress, the cleanliness of the room, breakfast and the swimming pool. I enjoyed myself very much.

Read More
Read Less