Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 375 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Location and availability

By

March 25, 2017

Overall, a good stay. But, had to pay an extra night for checking out at 5PM as we were working a night shift. Maybe have a 1/4 or 1/2 day rate to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended hotel

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The quality and efficiency I expect from IHG hotels is what keeps me coming back. I am generally satisfied with all IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, great service

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, clean, breakfast was hot and ready, safe

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ROOM

By

March 22, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, CLEAN AND ENJOYED THE COFFEE MAKER

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

March 19, 2017

I had a great stay , room were very clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

The Best Holiday Inn Express

By

March 19, 2017

I have stayed at too many Holiday Inns to count, and frankly, this was the best one, right across the board.

From the moment we walked in, the friendly desk attendant hung with me patiently while I called my IHG credit card phone number because I needed to release it from a temporary hold (long story, but I had a bad swipes at a gas pump, and they locked it as a precaution). Later that night, I called for a late checkout, and was offered 12 o'clock. Well, I was really looking for something later, and when I reminded the front desk person on the phone of my Spire Elite status, he was able to give me 2PM ( yes, it's a loyalty privilege that I feel I've earned, and I use it :) ).

Now the thing that stood out the most for me?... May May's breakfast buffet was remarkable, and in a world of identical, unremarkable Holiday Inn breakfast buffets, that is saying something! Yes, the items were the same, and a good selection of standard fare which we've all come to know and love, but May May runs an impeccable breakfast bar. The first thing I noticed was the cellophane covered paper plate with the sign reading "for omelettes only", on which a set of tongs were neatly placed. Wow!.. really? Ok, so I knew right then and there, there were rules, and they were there to make things better for us all. There was just enough hot food out at one time as for nothing to be sitting too long, and fresh eggs came out only as needed. Everything was neatly arranged and tended to, and somehow, just... better. I said to myself "I bet May May would not allow the usual hard boiled eggs floating in water (which I'm not a big fan of) at the mini-fridge", and what do you know?... there were little sealed baggies instead with pairs of perfect eggs inside. I had never seen that before, but somehow, I expected it. That's when I knew I'd have to write this review. And to top it off, May May offered me a tray when she saw I was making 3 coffees to carry out. Awesome!

I also had a sneaking suspicion that no one from housekeeping would knock on my door early, as is usually the case, and I was right again. The courteousness and attention to detail by every person I encountered on this staff was second to none... and I have stayed at a TON of Holiday Inns in the two years I've been traveling back and forth to Canada with my Fiancé. Bravo, folks!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

I loved the cleanest of my room stay staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean.

By

March 13, 2017

I stay at this hotel often and always find the rooms and property very clean.

Very helpful, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express

By

March 09, 2017

club

It was great. Clean hotel, nice rooms, might grab breakfast somewhere else though.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet.

By

March 06, 2017

This hotel is very clean every time I stay here. Staff is friendly and the rooms are very quiet.
Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location with clean, comfortable rooms. The lady serving in the breakfast area was especially outgoing and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Really great place to stay. Staff and service providers are helpful and professional at all times. Would preference this hotel over any in the area. If you ever have to stop in Greensboro NC you must stay here, you will not be disappointed. Staff have a southern hospitality second to none.

Read More
Read Less