Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 351 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable beds

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great place to relax on our way back from Pensacola. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

IGH Web Site pricing different from What Hotel Offers

By

July 16, 2017

club

I was expecting to pay the price on the IGH Web page but I'm glad I called the hotel direct, because it was cheaper. Why does it have to be this way?

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff with great Southern Hospitality

By

July 14, 2017

club

Wonderful experience here.
The room was Very Clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating. It was quiet. The overall experience was like a home away from home. I would def visit this location again in the event I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

I would stay here again. This hotel sits in a nice area just outside Memphis and has easy access to the Memphis area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

July 12, 2017

We all felt right at home in the fluffy fresh white sheets and pillows, we slept like babies and the bathroom was super white and clean. The breakfast was great and my 5 year old actually had TWO servings of your egg and cheese omelet and preferred it over the Danishes and cereal wow! And our 13 year old and us, enjoyed your egg white omelet with veggies and turkey sausage, your variation was right on!

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

July 11, 2017

club

everything was wonderful except for mattress and pillows to soft, that is for us. but other that that, everything else very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and clean rooms

By

July 10, 2017

club

Room was good and had comfortable beds. However there was a carpet cleaning smell in the room. The breakfast bar was well stocked and the food was good. This location had hot pancakes but was looking forward to waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 06, 2017

The Hotel Inn Express in Greenville. Alabama. It was clean, pleasant atmosphere, welcoming and accommodating to its guests. It is easy accessible when you are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Greenville

By

July 06, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express was a no-brainer for us once we saw the facility and met the staff. We had stopped at a few other places in Greenville and the facilities did not look nearly as clean and the staff was not nearly as friendly. We felt welcomed and our room was perfect. After traveling for 8 hours it was awesome to be able to take my kids into the swimming pool to wear them out for the night! I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling and needs a comfortable place to rest. The breakfast had a lot of choices which made my kids very happy!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay.

By

July 05, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and told us to get our room by using the app so we could get our reward points. The rooms were nice and clean breakfast was good. Not many hotels have the joining rooms but this one did which I thought was nice even though not a feature we needed. We needed to stop because of heavy traffic and there no hotels in Mobile they were the next closest hotel on our trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

June 28, 2017

club

Was very pleased with the appearance, and cleanliness of the hotel. Room was excellent as was the breakfast. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and friendly staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

This was an unplanned road trip stay to get away from the bad weather on route to San Antonio. We were tired from driving in bad traffic ,weather, etc. Your staff greeted us a smile so I booked a room for the night our surprise the room was clean large and updated feel. The beds were great and had a great night sleep .I will consider using Holiday Inn express because of this experience .Thank you

Read More
Read Less