Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Couldn't get into the building to check-in & rude desk clerk

By

March 22, 2017

I had booked a room online through IHG at this hotel. Upon arrival, I could not get in the hotel at 3 a.m. I knocked on the front door, used the door buzzer, and called the local hotel number (only to be hung up on twice). After waiting for 20 minutes, I called the IHG 800 number. A front desk clerk finally came to the desk and let me in after about 25 minutes. Upon entry, the desk clerk hid her name tag when I asked for her name for the corporate office as I was still on the phone with them. She didn't want to honor the room rate I had booked online. Corporate then asked to speak with her. She told them she "was just doing her job." Check-in took about 40 minutes and then, I was told the only room left was a noisy room by the elevator. I was told this information without even questioning where my room was located. It was clear she didn't want to have to check anyone in or accommodate anyone's needs at 3 a.m. I was also supposed to receive 1000 bonus points for reserving a room that could not be canceled, but the desk clerk said she couldn't honor that either. I didn't receive the bonus points.
This entire experience was unlike any experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn and I do not plan to stay in this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Greenville, ALa,

By

March 21, 2017

Great Service, Great Staff, Great Experience. Will stay there again..

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room was extremely nice and comfortable. Would have loved to stay longer!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Orange Beach

By

March 17, 2017

club

Good place to overnight on the way to the beach. Good beds and pillows, clean room, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

convenient and clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient to the interstate and was very clean and the staff was very friendly ND HELPFUL.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hi there Sailor! Thank you, first and foremost, for taking time from your day to pass along your compliments. Our team always does their absolute best to deliver the highest quality of service possible to our loyal IHG Rewards Club members because you deserve nothing less! We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Have a great day, safe and happy travels! Hospitably yours,
Read More
Read Less

The pool was closed

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

It was 70 degrees outside and the pool was closed. It looked as if there was no diving allowed. I bet the water would have felt so nice and warm on that beautiful sunny day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
EZMONy, First I would like to say thank you, not only for choosing Holiday In Express & Suites for your lodging needs, but for your loyalty to IHG. I'm so sorry to hear you were disappointed due to the pool being closed. Unfortunately, we only open the pool seasonally from April-October when weather conditions are more ideal. We were most certainly lucky to have a bit of nice, warm weather and have a small break during this cool, wet season. We certainly hope to see you all again, perhaps when the weather gets consistently warmer and we can offer you full access to all of the amenities we offer, including the pool. Thank you again for being loyal IHG Rewards club member. Safe and happy travels! Hospitably yours,
Read More
Read Less

Quite clean easy access from freeway great breakfast super staffi

By

March 12, 2017

club

We would certainly stay at this holiday in express again if traveling in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Nickname 44, Thank you, first and foremost, for taking time from your day to pass along your compliments. On behalf of the staff and management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Greenville, Alabama we would also like to thank you for your recent stay. We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. Have a great day, safe and happy travels! Hospitably yours,
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

We needed a place to stay while golfing. Found this on the way to the golf course. Perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Jenny, Thank you, first and foremost, for taking time from your day to pass along your compliments. On behalf of the staff and management of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Greenville Alabama, we would also like to thank you for your recent stay. Our team always does their absolute best to deliver the highest quality of service possible to our loyal IHG Rewards Club members because you deserve nothing less! We loved having you and look forward to having you again. Until then, safe and happy travels! Hospitably yours,
Read More
Read Less

Good stay in Greenville

By

March 09, 2017

club

The stay in Greenville was a good highway stay. Usually these are run down but this hotel was new, clean and had a decent breakfast, just pass on the pancakes. So if you are driving through it is a safe and efficient stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,very friendly staff!

By

March 06, 2017

Stayed at the Greenville Holiday Inn Express on our way to Louisiana, friendly staff and no issues. Room was what we needed and very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

terrible value but comfortable bed

By

March 01, 2017

club

My only complaint is the fact that when you check in well after midnight you should be given a discount.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convienient

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Good service and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less