Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 477 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

You should stay here!

By

marzo 20, 2017

club

For me, the hotel rating is all about three things: guest services, sleep and breakfast. This hotel did all three very well! The staff members were all genuine and helpful, the bed was most comfortable and breakfast was delicious with many healthy options!

Read More
Read Less

Best Bang For Buck In Greenville, NC

By

marzo 20, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with good service. The room was clean as were the general use areas. The bed was very hard and uncomfortable, but I am use to a softer mattress. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Stay

By

marzo 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful as always. The free popcorn and drinks each night in the lobby were a nice touch. Although I didn't have a chance to eat dinner at the hotel, the free food a couple of nights a week is an added bonus. Always a pleasure staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

marzo 13, 2017

Good hotel, clean, very nice staff. I stayed here for business, the room was clean and had everything I needed. Decor is a bit dated but nice and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Greenville Quiet Stay

By

marzo 13, 2017

club

Great hotel to relax in. Business trip where I needed to relax before a meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay!

By

marzo 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous times in the past. The staff and cleaning staff are excellent. The rest room and shower are clean. Overall an excellent place to stay in Greenville, North Carolina.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Close to vidant hospital

By

marzo 12, 2017

club

The bed was great One thing that was strange is you can only get a discount if your active duty army. I happen to be retire navy. I just thought that was weird. Because when someone travels to Jacksonville nc we are marine town. But the town loves all services equal.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Cisco Conference

By

marzo 12, 2017

club

Had a great time at the HIE @ Greenville. Would recommend to ANYONE going to Greenville and/or ECU for any reason. Staff was great! Even helped with my phone issues and the IHG App.

I was greeted as a Rewards Member even though I did not have a reservation. The staff looked after me thought the whole process.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

News on TV

By

marzo 10, 2017

Multiple times I have come in for breakfast and found MSNBC on the TV. I don't care if the weather channel is on or local news. However, MSNBC is too political (just like some would find FOX news too political#. I find it a MAJOR turn off. I have asked the staff to change it #they do), but the next morning, it is on again. If this continues I will not be staying at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for expressing your concern. We will make sure to switch to another news station. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

marzo 03, 2017

club

Pros: Excellent centrally located location. Staff was very courteous and friendly. The lobby and common areas were nicely decorated and the room was clean.

Cons: Not enough outlets for electronic items and USB plugs.

Overall: Great stay and the hotel and room was very comfortable. Good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

marzo 02, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk was very helpful. When the air conditioner in my room didn't work, they helped me move to another room.
The staff answered my questions about local restaurants and made several recommendations for the dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

marzo 01, 2017

club

Pleasant and friendly staff, clean rooms, good coffee and breakfast. Best choice in the area! Will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
marzo 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bri L Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less