Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 542 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

the location of this hotel and the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff make this hotel a wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

May 18, 2017

club

My wife loves the pillows. Would like to take them home with us.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean

By

May 17, 2017

Easy access to everything, friendly staff, nice breakfast, very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, poor facility

By

May 16, 2017

club

Will not stay again at this location. Too expensive and needs updated rooms

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 14, 2017

club

Hotel was okay and the service was good. The price you pay is for the location not the amenities. No different that any other holiday inn. Key didn't work the entire time I was there even though they said the fixed it every time I left

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

We travel a good bit and it was a pleasure staying at this location in Greenville. There is not one thing negative I can say about this hotel. Everything was top quality and the beds (king) were like climbing onto a cloud...perfect! Look forward to staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

Wonderful time at the hotel! A little pricey, and we hoped the pool had been open a little earlier so we could swim, but staff was amazing- friendly and helpful the entire stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 04, 2017

Nice place to stay. Would stay again. Clean rooms, great location, good breakfast, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Clean Room

By

May 01, 2017

Perfect location for strolling the fun Main Street of Greensboro. Friendly staff, very clean facility, reasonable price versus similar hotels in the area. I would stay here again and recommend it to others looking for a hotel. I regularly stay at HIE hotels. This HIE was a cut above other HIE hotels.

Suggestion: All Holiday Inn Express hotels have do-it-yourself pancake machines. Perhaps this is a response to do-it-yourself wafflers at a leading competitor. I love pancakes and will not eat the dreadful things served up by HIE pancake machines. I love waffles and always enjoy the waffles at the competitor. Sometimes it's best to copy the competition HIE. Replace the pancake machines with wafflers.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 01, 2017

Comfortable room and friendly staff. The addition of a bar would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very nice and professional, great location!

Read More
Read Less

Pretty downtown modern hotel with nice rooms

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel is very modern, rooms are nice and large, and the bed was very comfortable. Rooms were very clean but breakfast is typical hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less