Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Love the Service. Such a great value, the location is great walking distance to all of the downtown attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your stay with us. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and look forward to another opportunity to serve you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great stay.

By

February 14, 2017

club

I love the convenience of the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Greenville because the parking is free and convenient for entering and exiting the city. It's walking distance to everything but probably the least "fancy" place around. It's clean and convenient which is good enough for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a relaxing and enjoyable time in Greenville. If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope we will get another opportunity to serve you!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The young man at the front desk set the tone for the visit. He was wonderful! So helpful. He printed out list of all attractions within walking distance of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your stay with us! We will definitely share your kind words about our front desk member. It is always our pleasure to serve our guests! We look forward to seeing you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great room and wonderful staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

The room was great! Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel desk staff, housekeeper, and the woman taking care of breakfast for everyone were all super friendly and helpful. It was such a pleasant stay! Thanks for an awesome visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest! We strive to make sure every guest has a great stay experience. Again, Thank you for choosing our hotel and we welcome you back if your travels bring you back to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff is nice, location is good.. Breakfast is pretty bad and I do not recommend that you stay on the first floor because it is very I do not recommend that you stay on the first floor because it is very noisy and you can hear the people in the next room talking and watching TV so it makes it really hard to fall asleep in addition there's people constantly walking outside your window .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry we fell short in regards to your breakfast needs. We are doing our best to improve in this area and providing more healthy choices for our guests. I do hope you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Girls night out!

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here to attend a concert at the arena across street. Awesome stay. Hotel was in perfect location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope you enjoyed the concert!
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT STAY!

By

February 11, 2017

club

A Great downtown Greenville Location, at a great price! Will return!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

very good choice

By

February 08, 2017

Great location, Great staff, Great price. One of very few hotels that has all three qualities going for it.
two night stay and could not be more pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us! It was our pleasure having you as our guests and we hope to have another opportunity in the future!
Read More
Read Less

A great chain wherever we travel

By

February 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at a number of Holiday Inn Expresses in the past and are never disappointed. We stayed in Greenville while seeing a play at the Peace Center, we also spent a few days in Mt. Pleasant, SC as well. The chain has one thing in common at all sites--they exceed your expectations. Breakfast was unbelievable and service always great. I love this chain and intend to stay whenever available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and you and your family. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

February 04, 2017

club

Overall the stay was very nice. Breakfast was OK and the dining room was clean and spacious. Best quality was the location in downtown Greenville. This location is on my personal priority list. Parking was a bit inconvenient at one point and had to walk from lower level in severe weather.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Peace Ctr

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

We like to stay at this HI when we go to the Peace Ctr. The room is fine and comfortable to sleep in. However, the breakfast does NOT meet the standards of other HI's where we stay. I usually indulge in the high carbs of the sausage gravy biscuits at the HI's but this one was very tasteless and cold. The eggs were not good either and the orange juice was watered down. Very surprised by this.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. In regards to our breakfast, we do offer healthy items on the menu such as gluten free muffins, yogurt breakfast bars, soy milk and a variety of seasonal fruits. If you would like to contact me direct in regards to your stay, I will be more than happy to speak with you! It is always our goal to make sure every guest has an enjoyable stay with us. Again, Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel on the main Street, great stuff and service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words in regards to your stay with us. It was our pleasure having you as our guest! We hope if your travels bring you back to the area, you will choose us for your stay needs again!
Read More
Read Less