Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 481 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Road Warrior 55

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have been wanting to stay at this Hotel for years but the room prices have always been extremely high due to it's excellent location.
The price came down for that weekend so we booked it. We are glad we did not spend any more than we did..
GREAT location but the Hotel needs upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Staff was friendly and hotel rooms were nice. I would recommend too stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 17, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is in a great location..close to restaurant s and shops. The staff was most helpful. Accommodating for early check in.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Greenville

By

January 17, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Location and amenities are great!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

Staff was very nice and friendly. The room was clean and had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Positive experience staying at your hotel in Greenville. Would recommend it to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are so glad you had a wonderful stay experience at our hotel. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you if your travels bring you back to the Greenville area! At your Service, Holiday Inn Express Staff Downtown Greenville, SC
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

January 12, 2017

club

The room was clean and conveniently located to downtown with lots of good eating and shopping places. We loved the competence and friendliness of the staff. While the mattress was not as good as mine at home, we were able to relax and get up refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about your stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room! We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area again, you will choose us for your stay needs! Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent parking convenience, warm reception greeting, and I checked into a clean and spacious room with modern updates. Bath was spotless with plenty of good towels and nice toiletries. Very comfortable bed with all the pillows labeled for comfort. Breakfast area was sparkling clean with good food and a friendly, helpful attendant.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

January 04, 2017

club

This holiday inn was very clean and up to date. The room was larger than most hotels ive stayed at and was very clean. I would definitley stau again and i highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. Our staff takes pride in making sure every guest enjoys their stay with us. If your travels bring you back to the Greenville area, we hope you will choose our hotel once again for your stay needs!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Room was clean. Check in was easy. Close to downtaown and within walking distance to everything. Was our second visit. Will prob return

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Heather, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your family. We enjoyed having you as our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! At your Service, Holiday Inn Express Staff
Read More
Read Less

Our go to place in Greenville

By

December 20, 2016

club

Good location, quiet room, clean. The complimentary breakfast is convenient and offers a decent variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure having you as our guests! Happy Holidays to you and your family!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our one night stay. Comfort and location were key to our great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us positive feedback in regards to your stay! We do our best to make sure all of our guests feel at home while staying with us. If you travels bring you back to our area, we hope we will get another opportunity to serve you! Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less