Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 652 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice

By

October 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice soft beds and good breakfast. Good central location

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and close to town

By

October 22, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. The staff was friendly and it was ideally situated. Also loved the free breakfast and the free parking. Great holiday. We stayed here for 8 nights and thoroughly enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

HI Greenville SC

By

October 20, 2017

Great location. Downtown Greenville, South Carolina. Decent acomoadations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 20, 2017

Great access to downtown functions. Friendly and courteous staff. Staff recognized my need for urgent checkin and took care of me. Will use again during next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

October 18, 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in downtown Greenville for the Fall for Greenville Festival. The room was slightly lower price than other hotels in the area and the accommodations were excellent. Staff was very congenial and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I look for in a hotel

By

October 16, 2017

Clean, comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Convenient location in the great city of Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 16, 2017

Hotel Made stay very comfortable and the staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 16, 2017

club

very nice place. would return but I felt it need a renovation which found out was happening shortly after are stay. saying that I would def go back especially because of the location.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

October 08, 2017

Spire level given a handicap room although hotel didn't seem full. Not sure why but wasnt able to feel comfortable in that room since e everything was off for me. I had to bend over low because of the height of everything.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 02, 2017

club

Great lower-price option for a downtown location! Pool was closed, but everything else was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

see comments in survey

By

October 01, 2017

Asking me again and forcing "radio buttons" to be selected is tricky for the Customer. see comments in survey. Forcing me to go back when I am going to submit my own report is manipulating the survey. Security has been a big part of my career.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Friendly Service and Free Breakfast to Boot!

By

September 30, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was right at the end of Main Street, making it convenient to everything! The staff could not have been more friendly, courteous and helpful. We felt welcomed. Our room was spacious, comfortable and clean and provided amenities such as free Wi-Fi, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. I loved that we could grab a quick breakfast right in the comfort of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less