Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 514 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Greenville Holiday Inn

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay. Would have preferred more breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

price

By

March 11, 2017

A bit expensive but the staff adjusted the price to the corporate rate when i told them what company i worked for.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing the rate issue to our attention. We are glad we were able to correct that for you. We appreciate your business and welcome you back to stay with us again! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel but noisy room location

By

March 09, 2017

We were very excited for our stay here and visit the city. Unfortunately, after our arrival I had come down with the flu. All I wanted to do was rest in our room but that was impossable because of the noisey location of our room. We were staying in the room next to the lobby, elevator, and breakfast area. Very hard to rest during the night. Not sure if it was the hotel staff hanging out in the lobby or guest. But it was extremely noisy all through out the night. Upon checking out the next morning, my husband voiced his complaint to the front desk but she could have cared a less. Lovely hotel, lousy room location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. I appreciate your willingness to communicate the issues you had while staying with us. I sincerely apologize that the noise level kept you from getting the rest that you needed. Please know that I would love to have an opportunity to speak with you further about the issue. Feel free to call me directly at the hotel at your convenience. Thank you Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, obnoxious survey

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great stay but...Stupid forced review. Survey is a fraudulent attempt to force participants to give great quotes. You appear to not care about our feedback.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to your next visit to Greenville! Safe travels home!
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Downtown Greenville Holiday Inn Express

By

March 08, 2017

Comfortable bed
Good customer service
Eggs at breakfast were tasteless and weird looking

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We take our guests comments very seriously and we want you to know that we are always looking to improve our complimentary breakfast items. Your feedback will definitely assist us in looking into alternative options that will enhance your stay experience. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay needs!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 05, 2017

I can't sleep in hotels so don't judge my review by that. The hotel is clean and I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Besuch Holiday Inn Greenville

By

March 04, 2017

Zimmer sehr schmutzig. Boden wur´de in 2 Wochen nicht gereinigt. Toilette hat gestunken. Hotel sehr laut

Read More
Read Less

Leave the car/walk

By

March 03, 2017

club

LOCATION and CONVENIENCE!! Whether shopping,concert,exercise this is the place to stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great location - within walking distance to downtown Greenville and at a great price. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking time out to share your positive feedback with us. We look forward to your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and the staff was wonderful. Good breakfast, nice gym and updated, clean rooms. Loved the cookies upon arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
It was our pleasure having you as our guests! Until next time, safe travels back home!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location, warm welcome

By

February 28, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great, practical location. Its within walking distance of all the main attractions of Downtown Greenville. Restaurants, Bars, Clubs and shopping are all within a few blocks. The hotel was reasonably furnished, with a sink and microwave in the room. Good air conditioning and hot water always there. I slept well and felt refreshed during my five night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and helpful staff

By

February 28, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in Greenville. The hotel was in a good location and convenient to the Little Theater where we were going that evening.

Read More
Read Less