Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 579 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good hotel going through renovations

By

February 25, 2017

club

Hotel is going through some renovations and updates. Always a helpful staff and rooms are comfortable. My company stays here exclusively for business. We will continue to stay here. Great hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and friendly

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room was clean and quiet every though there was a bit of remodeling going on (new carpet in the hallway). The provided breakfast was better than expected with a lot of choices and good protein options. The use of styrofoam plates was a little off putting, though. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay overall

By

February 20, 2017

Stayed for a week on business trip.
Hotel is nicely located. Service was great and staff are friendly. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Hotel was under renovation, and the smell of paint was a little strong in the public area, but ok inside the guest room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and for your review. We certainly understand the inconvenience that come with even the simplest renovation(such as painting and carpet replacement); however, please know that we are working hard to make our facilities better for our guests. We were happy to hear of your pleasure with the staff. It is their professionalism and friendliness which makes a stay memorable. We hope to see you come back, again, in the future to see all of the exciting upgrade that we will be doing.
Read More
Read Less

average / aged facility

By

February 20, 2017

club

i travel to this area often and would still consider staying here but it is not my first choice any longer. i do not feel that they are up to par with the other holiday inn express's i have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We make every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests; we deeply apologize that we did not succeed for you. We are in the process of upgrading our facilities. At present we are replacing carpeting and painting in public areas. This is the first step in this upgrade process. Our Guest Service Manager, Brandy Bates, has attempted to make contact with you. We would certainly be interested in knowing the issues which you encountered. We hope that you will come back to visit us, again, soon, and see all of the exciting changes that are coming.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable room.

By

February 18, 2017

Was very impressed that all of the staff members were very friendly and helpful. The front desk people and breakfast workers were very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We take great pride in the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. They are the people that make a guests' stay memorable. We are very happy that they were able to succeed for you. We look forward to having you join us, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, well groomed rooms. Indoor pool needs supervision.

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were pleased with our room and bathroom. Lobby and other areas we say were very clean. Front desk were friendly and speedy during our check in. Indoor pool needs occasional visits by staff to be sure facility is being used safely and with consideration for all patrons. I paid extra to stay there because of the indoor pool. During one of two evenings were were there, the pool was overrun with a group of about 25 kids who made use of the pool during the time we wanted to enjoy it also. Only 2 - 4 adults were present and were rude and didn't care that they were making the pool unusable by anyone else. After grandson was hit and bumped multiple times, I asked one of the boys not to keep backing up into my grandson and me (playing Marco Polo and not paying attention to anyone else) and was spoken to very rudely by one of the adults. I took my unhappy grandson back to the room and complained to staff. I was told manager would call me the next day, but she never did.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Please accept my apologies for the incident that you encountered while staying with us. Please know that this is not our normal level of service. We make every effort to ensure that all of our guests have a safe and pleasant stay. I am investigating the incident that you spoke of at our pool so that we can prevent future occurrences. Our Guest Service Manager, Brandy Bates has attempted to contact you, without success as of this writing. We are pleased that the remainder of your stay was to your satisfaction.It is this level of service for which we strive. We do hope that you will come back to visit us, again; and, see that this was not indicative of the service we provide.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. It was in a great location. Everything about the place was just great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We make every effort to exceed the expectations of our guests in both product and service. We are very pleased that we-with the assistance of all of the shopping and dining in the immediate vicinity-succeeded for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. Only down side was the people across the hall slamming the door between 1

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us while you were in Greenville; and for your review. While we are happy that you had an enjoyable stay, we do apologize for the lack of courtesy exhibited by other guests of the hotel. We make every effort to maintain a relaxing environment for our guests, it is unfortunate that we were not able to intervene on your behalf. We do hope that you will come back to visit us in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice area and within walking distance to many restaurants.

By

February 08, 2017

Not a bad place to stay. I would like to see the hours of the pool and breakfast times extended.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and for your review. We make every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests...not only in quality of service and product, but also in the hours of operation. Our breakfast bar is open from 6:30 am until 10:00 am each day to accommodate the varying needs of our guests. Our pool is open from 9:00 am until 10:00 pm for the convenience and safety of our guests. It is during these hours that we have the staffing to enable us to monitor activity at the pool. We hope that you will join us, again, in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Meets expectation

By

February 07, 2017

Well maintained property with consistent operation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your review. We make every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests. Maintaining our property, and providing excellent service are hallmarks of that effort. We have recently begun a renovation of our property to enhance the experience of our guests. Presently we are replacing carpeting and wall-covering, and painting our guest corridors. We hope that we will see you, again in the future, so that you might enjoy our newly renovated property.
Read More
Read Less

Good service, needs updating

By

February 06, 2017

club

Everything about this property was what I would expect from any other Holiday Inn Express. The hotel itself seemed to be outdated, and I could get a more modern room in town with another chain at the same price. Otherwise I had no complaints. I wouldn't say I my experience was shorted due to this, but it just seems like other than an updated lobby, the rooms could use updating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay; and for your review. Please know that we have begun the process of renovating our hotel to enhance the guest experience. At present, were are replacing carpeting and wallpaper, and painting in the corridors. We certainly hope that you will visit us, again, in the future to see the exciting changes that are coming.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and comfortable place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

The employees were extremely nice in the duration of my stay. Will definitely recommend stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were in Greenville; and, for your review. We take great pride in the friendliness and professionalism of our team-members. Their dedication to service is what can make a guest's stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less