Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 560 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place to stay at Greenville SC

By

January 23, 2017

club

Very good value hotel stay. Nice, clean, quiet room with comfortable suite. Now manager also offers drinks in the evening. Excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Not value for money

By

January 22, 2017

club

They lost my luggage kept at front desk..not value for money

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

January 22, 2017

This was a pleasant hotel to stay at with very nice staff, clean rooms and excellent breakfast area!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and poor sleep

By

January 18, 2017

club

This room's bed and pillows were uncomfortable and the room was not as clean as it should be. The AC unit and refrigerator were extremely noisy. We won't stay here again. Overall a poor experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Please accept our apologies for your unpleasant stay. We make every effort to provide product and service which exceeds the expectations of our guests, and are distressed when these areas fail to meet those expectations. Our Guest Service Manager, Brandy Bates, in conjunction with our Director of Housekeeping, are investigating the issues that you mentioned. We want to address these issues so that they do not effect other guests. Please know that the issues that you encountered are not indicative of our normal level of product and service.
Read More
Read Less

Greenville Visit, January 2017

By

January 17, 2017

Another great visit with Holiday Inn Express. No problems: zero, zilch, nada......

Thank you all. You guys and gals are the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
WOW!!! Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We take great pride in our staff; for it is the staff that "make the magic happen" for our guests. That they have been able to do so for you, repeatedly, gives us no end of pleasure. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay had a restful night and excellent breakfast most impressed by breakfast staff what more can I say besides goodbye %ggggggggggggggggg

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. While we are proud of our entire staff for the friendliness and professionalism of the service they provide, the breakfast bar staff have long been shining stars for us. They truly exemplify the level of service that we want all of our staff-members to emulate. We hope to see you come back and join us, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility and staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Excellent. Service was good and facility was really nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. Our staff makes every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests; we are very happy that they were successful for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay for business. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. Our staff makes every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests. We are very happy that they were able to do so for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

VP Technology

By

January 16, 2017

My visit to this Holiday Inn hotel was very comforting and relaxing. The staff were very accommodating and thoughtful. I needed support with printing a presentation and Tom was more than helpful.

The room was very clean and aesthetically presentable. The location is very close to shopping, restaurants and entertainment venues. The breakfast food was fresh and delicious.

I will definitely be staying at this hotel every time Inreturn to Greenville, SC

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for you stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We make every effort to exceed the expectations of our guests; and our team-members are an integral part of that process. Their friendliness and professionalism help to create a memorable stay for our guests. The local area is also a wonderful feature. All of the dining, shopping and entertainment in the area serve as a wonderful convenience to our guests. We are so happy that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great as always. What I've cone to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Staff is always courtious and professional and go above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing us; and for your wonderful review. We are very proud of our team-members; their friendliness and professionalism have the capacity to make a guests' stay memorable. We are happy that they were successful for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

January 13, 2017

club

Pool closed. This was the only reason we booked this hotel. Our daughter had surgery the next day. Our plan for one last night of fun turned into disappointment for our daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We do apologize for our pool being closed. Cold weather caused a pipe to become brittle and break. Unfortunately, it took several days to replace the part, during which time we could not properly maintain and clean our pool. We do hope that you will come back to visit us in the future to see that this is not a normal situation. We send your daughter our apologies, and our best wishes for her recovery.
Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was good. Cost keeps going up for same quality. And the breakfast needs new food. Maybe bacon and sausage instead of 2 different kinds of sausage.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your review. We do make every effort to maintain or improve our quality of product and service. In fact, we will be going through a series of renovations over the next 2-3 years to upgrade and improve our product. The items on our breakfast bar are mandated by brand standards. According to Holiday Inn Express brand standards, we are required to have Turkey Sausage on our breakfast bar, daily, regardless of what other meat item is offered. However, we do alternate serving Bacon and Pork Sausage. We do hope that you will come back to visit us, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less