Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 496 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very good staff at a nice hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville and found it to be a very good hotel with an excellent and very helpful staff. The room was good, the pool crowded but well kept, and the staff friendly and accommodating. Would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay.

By

August 08, 2016

A great establishment with a friendly staff. My room was clean with a comfortable bed. Highly recommend .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We take great pride in the friendliness and professionalism of our staff; for they are the ones that make a guests' stay memorable. We are so happy that they were successful for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Staff makes this hotel above par!

By

August 05, 2016

From the get go our services were amazing! James checked us in and made sure we had everything we needed. When we had questions he was quick to help and provided excellent service. The best part of our stay was Toni at breakfast! She went above and beyond in making certain we were happy with breakfast and kept the area clean and well stocked! We will definitely be staying here the next time we are in the area. Rooms were reasonable and very comfortable, kids loved the pool, and our over all stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
WOW!!!! Thank you very much for choosing our hotel while you were in Greenville; and for your fantastic review. We take great pride in all of our staff-members; their professionalism and friendliness can make a stay memorable. We are so very happy that James and Toni exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

August 05, 2016

club

Staff was pleasant and helpful. They cheerfully cleaned up after I made a mess checking out in the morning. I spilled my cooler filled with ice near the lobby and the breakfast staff offered right away to clean it up.

Pool, warm cookies, and USA Today paper were nice additions, and the breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our staff, for it is the staff that makes a guests' stay memorable. We are happy that they were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room,

By

July 27, 2016

club

Room nice, front desk acted like they were a little too busy to check me in or out. There was some loud voices in the hall, but I didn't complain, just dealt with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
While we are pleased that your overall stay was enjoyable, I am concerned that our front desk team-members were not more welcoming for you. This is certainly not the norm for our staff-members. We do hope that you will come back and visit us , again in the future, so that we might be able to show you that this was not exemplary of the level of service we expect from our team-members..
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly service.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Check in was fast and easy, room and bed were very comfortable. Breakfast was good. The table I sat at was a bit wobbly and caused my coffee to spill a bit, but before I could even react to the spill, a staff member was there with a towel. I was impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and for your review. We make every effort to meet and/or exceed the expectations of our guests. We are very happy that we were able to make your stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great resting stop

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable room and hotel. Any problems were immediately addressed by the staff to my satisfaction. Staff was especially helpful to my handicapped spouse who uses a wheelchair for most of her mobility. They checked several times to see that any needs were met. At breakfast staff in the room would check on her to see if she had any thing she wanted to eat or drink and clean up so she could relax before we left to continue traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel while visiting Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our team-member's professionalism and friendliness, for they are the ones that make the guests' stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. It is centrally located and the staff are the best! One thing, the shuttle will not take you downtown which is not good because the travel distance to the airport is the same as to downtown. If this change is made, I think the rating will get better. The staff in the great Room were fantastic and the fron desk staff were great too....Overall, a very nice place to stay. I'd stay here again, for sure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We take great pride in the friendliness and professionalism of our entire staff, for it is the staff that makes the guest's stay memorable. While it is true that downtown Greenville and the airport are approximately the same distance from the hotel, traffic in the downtown area would cause the shuttle to be unavailable to our other guests for an inordinate amount of time. We were thinking of the needs of all of our guests when we decided not to provide transportation to downtown Greenville. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and treated extremely well. Always saw smiles on.

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The staff of this particular HIE are extremely pleasant and acknowledge guests with smiles.
A great staff!
The grounds are well maintained and the breakfast food fresh.
I feel the place is secure and I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling either on business or pleasure!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our staff-members for their professionalism and courtesy. It is they who make the stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comforting

By

July 09, 2016

club

See comments previously provided. I don't know what else to say, I wish we could have stayed under better circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are truly sorry that you had to be with us during such a difficult time; and certainly extend to you and your family our deepest sympathies. We are, however, pleased that our staff and facilities helped to make your stay more comfortable during a difficult time. We hope that we can look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

club

Was not a good selection and hot foods were poor and not well prepared.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I was very disappointed with your breakfast experience during your stay. It is our intention to provide our guests with the highest quality of product and service available; and, we certainly apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. We do hope that you will come back and allow us to prove that this stay was an aberration, and not our normal level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful sleep

By

July 07, 2016

club

The property was wonderful overall, but the huge, comfy bed helped me get the most peaceful sleep I have had in months.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We are very happy that our facilities made your stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less