Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Immer wieder gerne

By

March 27, 2017

club

Schönes Zimmer, sehr bequeme Betten,
Sehr freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Inviting and friendly

By

March 27, 2017

From the check in to the check out everything was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Renovation Nightmare

By

March 24, 2017

Hotel was undergoing renovations and the smell of the glue was overpowering! When I went to the desk to request a room change, I was a little surprised that none of the staff working the desk had been up to the 4th floor and were unaware of how incredibly strong the odor was in the building upstairs. I was given another room on a different floor (much better, odor still permeated the hallway). Additionally, I requested that a manager be advised asap because I had spoken with someone from housekeeping working on that floor, and I guarantee you, that floor was not a "safe" work environment. Management should ALWAYS be aware of the environment in which they are requiring their staff to work! Upon checkout, I was informed that I would receive some bonus points due to the problems with the room. Any idea when those might be applied?

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Good location and attentive staff. I have nothing more to say.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

March 23, 2017

club

it was ok nothing out of what was expected. under construction during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!!

By

March 23, 2017

Friendly Staff, great location, very clean!!!
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable bed, quiet rooms, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 22, 2017

Staff was great but the hotel condition was aweful dirty from construction and was never told when booking stay that construction was going on.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn Express, but convenient

By

March 20, 2017

This property is undergoing renovation, so there are some aesthetics to contend with. The front desk staff leave a lot to be desired, but everyone else is wonderful.

Clean room. Typical HIExpress food, but the dining staff here is one of the friendliest and most attentive of any HIExpress I have visited.

The pool temp is very warm and relaxing

Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good Hotel, Nothing Special

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night while in town for an engagement party. The hotel was under renovation of some sort, so lots of the wall paper, etc., in the hallways was in various states of replacement. Our room was nice. Breakfast was mediocre, but I no worse than one would expect for a free hotel breakfast. The room was similarly priced to others in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville. While we understand the inconvenience associated with renovations, we are very excited about about the changes that are taking place, and the enhancements that it will provide our guests. We hope that you will come back and join us, again, and share the exciting changes with us.
Read More
Read Less

Five Night Stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Four of our five nights were very good. Polite desk service, clean, quiet room. On Sat. night a party had been reserved with a DJ. The attendees spread to the outside back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
While we are pleased that your overall stay was pleasant, we certainly apologize for any inconvenience that you suffered as a result of the function that took place on Saturday night. We make every effort to exercise control over a functions' disruption on our other guests; including hiring off-duty Sheriff's Deputies to serve as security. We do hope that you will come back to visit us, again, to see that this is an exception, not a rule.
Read More
Read Less

Will be nice, once the remodel is complete

By

March 11, 2017

club

This is a typical holiday inn express. However they were going through a remodel when I stayed there which caused extra inconveniences, noise, and dust. The hotel is situated near several restaraunts within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We certainly apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while you were our guest. Our intent is to enhance the stay of our guests. While we make every effort to mitigate the effects of the renovations on our guests, we also try to look at the end result. We do hope that you will come back to visit us, again, and see the changing face of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less