Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great

By

October 01, 2016

Great overnight stay, great location, good night's stay. Breakfast area comfy and clean. Would stay again if going to Greenville, SC.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort made easy

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. At next opportunity, will try to stay in Holiday Inn Express, if possible. The staff in Greenville were helpful and accommodating. Helped in locating hotel when exiting interstate. Breakfast staff were friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying at an Holiday Inn Express in the future when travel plans are such that an hotel stay is necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We take great pride In the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. We are so happy that they helped make your stay memorable. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

The room needs updating but it was clean. The exercise room need work on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and, for your review. We do apologize that our facilities did not meet your expectations. Please be aware that we are working with IHG Planning and Design on a total renovation of our property. This renovation will be completed in stages, but will completely transform the property. We hope that we can look forward to seeing you, again, in the future...before and after the renovation work.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 23, 2016

club

Hotel shuttle waited for me a the airport arriving on a late night flight. I was personally greeted by the driver, and at the hotel. My room was clean and comfortable. Would gladly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and, for your review. We make every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests. We are very pleased that our staff members were able to do so for you. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs to clean rooms better

By

September 14, 2016

club

Our room was dirty from the time we opened the door. Carpet was very stained, Huge hair ball in pull out sofa, roach crawling across the bathroom floor, Bathroom sink leaking. Treadmill did not work....Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We deeply apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. Please be assured, this is not our customary level of service. I have asked that my Director of Housekeeping and my Chief Engineer inspect the room completely and address the issues of which you spoke. In addition, I have asked that the Director of Housekeeping meet with the Supervisor that inspected the room, and the housekeeper that cleaned the room, to learn why a guest-room was made available for sale when it was in such deplorable condition. It is possible that re-training and/or disciplinary action is called-for. While I certainly understand why you are upset, we do wish that you would return to us to see that this is not our customary level of service.
Read More
Read Less

großes Zimmer, freundlicher Service

By

September 12, 2016

club

gutes großes Zimmer,
Geräusche der Klimageneratoren deutlich hörbar, auch bei ausgeschalteter Klimaanlage

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville. While we are happy that your overall experience was pleasant, we apologize for the generator noise that you heard in your room. We are investigating the area around the room that you occupied to see if we can discover the source of this noise. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

September 12, 2016

Very nice hotel. The staff was courteous and friendly. Speedy check in. The room was very clean. Furnishings up to date. Great internet speed. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom very clean. Great towels. Slept great. I ate breakfast the next morning. They had a very good variety and food was very good. I highly recomend this hotel. I will be staying at this location every time I visit the greenville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our staff, service and product. Knowing that you had a memorable visit tells us that we have focused our energies correctly. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

always a very nice stay at this hotel location with very helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you are in Greenville. For us, it is a mark of pride when our guests come back to us repeatedly. We look forward to seeing you, again, on your next visit to Greenville.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 04, 2016

club

I did not eat breakfast so I can not comment on that. I had a great nights rest the bed was comfortable and the hallway was quiet. The room was clean and I felt at ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were in Greenville. We are very pleased that the quality of our accommodations made your stay successful. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

I always stay here when I come to Greenville. The only thing I'm missing is USB ports for charging.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for being a regular guest with us; our repeat customers are our most prized asset. I am somewhat confused by your request for a USB port for charging, however. On your next visit, I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about this. If I can get some clarification, I can look into a possible accommodation. If this is something you want/need, perhaps other guests would appreciate it, as well. Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

August 28, 2016

Good ok hotel, comfortable bed, not so great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville. We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Our staff works very hard to provide a memorable experience to our guests. While our breakfast is mandated by IHG brand standards, we would welcome any suggestions you might have for improving it. We would certainly forward your suggestions to IHG brand consultants for review. We hope that you will come back to see us, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Special thanks

By

August 23, 2016

A special thanks to Jessica, Barry and Ken who helped me out when I found out my car battery died. They arranged a jump and I got to the airport in time for my flight. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We take great pride in the friendliness and professionalism of our staff. Jessica, Barry and Ken are 3 of our many stars. Thank you for pointing them out as your stars. They will be rewarded for their outstanding service-delivery. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less