Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 173 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Always our preference in Greenville.

By

March 21, 2017

club

We began staying at this hotel shortly after it was constructed. Our experience here has always been pleasant and comfortable. The staff is always available and willing to make sure our stay was enjoyable. The location is central to local and chain restaurants and major shopping is a short drive or within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

The staff was friendly and hospitable. The rooms are average and clean.

But...the pool was cold. The breakfast was awful. The pancakes were so bad my 4 year old would not eat them and that has to be pretty bad! Muffins and bagels were stale and I would not even consider eating the dried out scrambled eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
JRW77 First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. I have passed your concerns on to the General Manager and we are looking into these matters. Again, Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope you will stay again in the future. Sincerly, Kelly Fort Asst. Gm
Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Greenville

By

March 07, 2017

There is not that much there to pick from and this is the best. That being said I always select Holiday inn if it is convenient because I know what to expect. Quality is consistent

Read More
Read Less

All around good experience

By

March 06, 2017

Very good stay. Brenda at front desk is always nice and helpful Will always try to meet your preferences and upgrade if possible.
Breakfast was just palatable, but that is normal at all your locations. Get rid of tasteless bacon and rubber omelets.
Start scrambling real eggs. little more work but a lot better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Tony Ch Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. I will be sure to let Brenda know. I will also, pass along your comments to the General Manager about the breakfast bar items. Again, thank you for you stay at our holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Ohio. Sincerly, kelly Fort Asst. Gm
Read More
Read Less

SERVICE WAS GOOD

By

March 03, 2017

HAD A 2-DAY JOB. IT WAS LOCATED IN THE RIGHT AREA. MY NEEDS WERE MET

Read More
Read Less

Old, dirty, basic

By

February 18, 2017

This place could use an update and a lot of bleach. I was staying in a king suite and I was not comfortable sitting on the stained couch let only using the moldy shower. The bed seemed clean and I absolutely love the pillows. It was a basic hotel room, nothing fancy.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Greenville, OH

By

February 12, 2017

club

My stay was fine . Staff as nice. I just wish they had real half and half for the coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Carol, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass your request on to out General Manager. Thanks again for staying with us, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerly, Kelly Fort Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility in perfect location

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great facility with a professional staff in a perfect location for my business activities. Everything about my stay was positive.

Read More
Read Less

only cause I have to...

By

January 23, 2017

club

Wouldn't stay here by choice, I have to stay there for business. I've been to much nicer HIEs and the breakfast was awful.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 01, 2017
Hi abcd, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our your recent stay, we're glad to have hosted an IHG Rewards Club member. We aim to deliver honest service and with that in mind, I'm pleased to see your stellar rating of 5/5 in the are of service and 4/5 ratings in both room cleanliness and sleep quality. On the downside, I regret that some amenities, particularly the breakfast options we offer, fell below your expectations of a quality Holiday Inn Express property. Comments like yours are important and rest assured relayed to the team as it will help us pinpoint areas that we need to further improve. Despite a few setbacks, I hope you find your way back to us should your business travels bring you again to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort and service.

By

January 20, 2017

Excellent as always at Holiday Inn Xpress. Rooms are clean, staff was courteous and responsive, dining area clean and all amenities excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but poor breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Bread items on breakfast buffet were stale.

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I did not have a chance to complain at the time, but there was hair all over my shower. I was tired from working and driving all day, so I just wanted to shower and relax before an early flight the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear JHLM0810: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear you had a less than pleasant stay with us. Our hotel is very serious about our cleanliness. I have forward your concern to the General Manager and Executive Housekeeper. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Greenville. Sincerely, Kelly Fort Asst. GM
Read More
Read Less