Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 213 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable in Greenville

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff that is attentive to your needs. Clean and comfortable hotel. Close access to freeway and various restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

August 05, 2016

It takes very little time to check in which is appreciated after traveling by air and the driving from DFW.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello crash1son, We are always love to hear when a guest has had a great stay at our hotel. The Holiday Inn Express Greenville Texas is always looking to improve the abilities of our employees and this shows that they are moving efficiently for our guests. I hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and plesant

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was there for 2 days for business and leisure and it was very enjoyable the bed was comfortable, air conditioning was great, room was darker for sleeping and the noise was at a low. I felt very safe in my room alone didn't worry about my car in the parking lot. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We are pleased to see we met your expectations, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

July 31, 2016

The staff immediately acknowledged me as a Gold Card member. It was a nice stop on a sometimes hectic drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Hello Shilalea, We appreciate the great review that you made for the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We always want to make sure that our elite level guests feel taken care of as a thank you for the loyalty you show our brand. I hope that you will stop in again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel for the price

By

July 26, 2016

club

Nice modern hotel with good clean rooms and a courteous and helpful staff. The breakfast was excelloent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. I'm very happy to hear you were pleased. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hote

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Staff pleasant and helpful; well arranged room; great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay here with us. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Easily accessible and comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

Room was very spacious and clean. It was easy to get to from the interstate after a long day's drive. Check in was very quick and efficient, and it was easy to get to the room from the parking lot, despite having to wait for the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. I'm glad you had a nice stay, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Fair value

By

July 07, 2016

club

They need more staff doing laundry when they are at capacity so people can easily get towels, but overall, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello tlc2016, I appreciate your honesty in your review of our hotel. We will definitely use this when deciding future policy regarding high volume so that our guests are taken care of to the best of our ability.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and pool

By

July 06, 2016

club

We had a much better stay than our other members that stayed in another hotel there in Greenville. For a little more cost the rooms, hotel and breakfast were of a higher quality than the other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I'm very glad to hear you were happy with your choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 02, 2016

Purpose of trip: Business; This property is close to shopping and restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a step up from the usual. Good job HI Express..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello keepitmovin, Thank you so much for such a great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We love to hear when a guest has a particularly great stay and likes so many different aspects of the hotel. I am happy to hear that our breakfast stood out as better than the usual fair. I hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, Comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

Found check-in and check-out to be easy. Area was clean around hotel and seemed safe. Room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review Fossil Hunter. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We hope that you will decide to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, Very Friendly

By

June 27, 2016

The motel is very nice, and every one was friendly to help accommodate us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks so much for the great review of your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, in Greenville, Texas. We strive to meet our guests expectations, and we love to see reviews like yours. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less