Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

March 27, 2017

Great staff and awesome breakfast clean room all great

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place to stay ..

By

March 21, 2017

club

I book a room at the Holiday End Express , not knowing anything about it. But after staying there i would tell anyone it is a very nice place to stay. The staff were very nice and helpful .. The room was clean and had a nice bed . Location was good .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Food was good, bed comfortable, room was clean. Front desk was also very friendly especially for that time of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Super Comfortable

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I am always treated with the best hospitality and always recognized as being platinum, staff does not take short cuts

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

Another great state at a holiday Inn express. Will stay there again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Business comfort

By

March 10, 2017

club

Very clean. Comfy beds are a must for me. This was great. . The price was fair and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

I loved the breakfast here.it was one of the best I have ever had from a hotel.the rooms were clean but the a.c. was broken. I'm sure they got it fixed by now but it was a l.p. ing night for me.

Read More
Read Less

easy quick cheap in a good way

By

March 07, 2017

Nice renovation of a hotel smelled clean staff friendly would stay again anytime

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

March 01, 2017

club

Me and my kids loved it . It's was very clean .. the beds were very comfy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review Brooke! We have just finished a major remodel of our hotel and I am thrilled that you loved your stay so much. I hope that you and your kids will come stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to spend the night

By

February 28, 2017

club

We have never been disappointed with our decision to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Hello Crissy71, Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our hotel. We have just recently finished a major remodel and we are excited to see how our guests like it. I hope that you will stay with the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 07, 2017

Love staying at IHG hotels every time we travel. We will definitely be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Rcrm931, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas! We are nearly done with a large scale renovation that is sure to wow our guests and I hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express and the IHG family.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

January 23, 2017

Great for any IHG member interms of quality and comfort ability.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, in Greenville, Texas. I'm glad you had a nice stay, and we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less