Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 304 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was clean, air conditioner might have needed to be serviced as the room felt a little humid and was a little noisier than it should have been. Was only there for one night so didn't cause a big problem. Overall my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay for fun ends with wife frustrated.

By

July 19, 2017

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas was mediocre at best. The front staff was nice and attentive.

Room smelled of old wet carpet. No vanity mirror over desk. Refrigerator made clicking noises all night. Shower had someone else's hair init when we arrived. I would not pick this hotel again unti a good look is taken and some things are corrected. The good thing is I know what to ask for if I have to stay in that area again.

The location of this hotel is great for travelers. Best thing about it.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Fast and Affordable

By

July 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here, recomend this hotel if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 15, 2017

would definitely stay here again, always a positive experience w/ this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service cool rooms

By

July 11, 2017

The room was clean and the staff friendly parking lot was not so inviting but it is close to Walmart and Cracker Barrel the pool is clean with a nice little workout room. and the rooms were unique.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience.

By

July 10, 2017

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express as we travel across the country. They are modern, clean, with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel was very disappointing

By

July 10, 2017

I stayed in room #230. The room was terrible. When I first arrived the thermostat was set on 78. I turned it down to 65 but it never cooled the room.

Next I went to put some sodas into the refrigerator. It was broken and would not cool. When in. Lose proximity to the refrigerator it had a strong moldy smell.

Went to take a shower and the floor in the bathroom was nasty. Had dirty feet prints and scuffs do dirt on it.

When I got into bed, the pillows smelled like dirty hair.

Overall it was a very poor experience and I will not stay at this hotel again. I have always been very please with the holiday inn express line, but I have my doubts now.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at dozens of IHG properties over the years and this one ranks among the most UNimpressive. The bed was comfortable and the pool was clean, but it left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for leisure or business

By

July 06, 2017

club

Almost everything was perfect. Everything was clean, comfortable, and welcoming. We arrived late both nights and were able to get the room we had reserved quickly, no complications. The staff is friendly and genuinely interested in guests, ready to take care of any needs. The room was cool and the bed was comfortable - what more can one ask in a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

July 05, 2017

club

Upgrades are needed in the shower. Room 325 is in poor condition.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep.

By

July 04, 2017

The staff was welcoming and helpful. The room was clean with contemporary decor.

Read More
Read Less