Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 277 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay.

By

May 22, 2017

club

We were in town awaiting the arrival of our 4th grandchild and stayed here. A great place to stay will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

May 20, 2017

club

The comforters on the beds are way to heavy with no good way to remove them without loosing the blanket for warmth. Pillows are always too flat, need to offer some regular pillows along with fluffy ones.
These are major items for older travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Everything went well really nice hotel, cute little location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

May 17, 2017

Loved this property, it was a perfect mix of work and relaxation. I wish all my business trips want as smooth. Will recommend this to all my friends

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great experience with the hotel. Was traveling down from PA and did not know what hotels were pet friendly. They were very accomidating to my cat. I had a great experience and recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

May 12, 2017

club

Please review my evaluation of your hotel. I was appalled at the condition of the towels and shower curtain in bath. If the young lady at front desk had not been as nice as she was, i would have rated this hotel zero stars

Read More
Read Less

Slept comfortably

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Will return again in the near future. The room was very clean and the front desk help was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities but breakfast and night AC fair

By

May 02, 2017

club

Room had modern furniture. Wall TV felt too high. Blinds were nice. Air at night was awful, very warm, shutting off and on set at 72 and cooled on its own at sun rise. Breakfast was horrible with large fake eggstuffed gluey cheese. My husband and college son who eats everything also rated the thin see thru bacon and turkey patties a C- and D-. We opted for the cinamon roll and oranges. They had 40 cartons of "free-free milk" and no whole milk. So the facilities were nice but the food and warm night sleep has to go! The fitness room was great. We didnt use the outside pool. The kitchen server stayed in the back room chatting loud with her spanish speaking coworkers the whole time we ate until i yelled if she had whole milk. I feel the outside looks better than what you actually get. Outside(A), Room (B ), staff (C ), Air temp (D), food (F).

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Facility was in great shape and the staff was great and cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

April 24, 2017

Everything was great, don't really have anything negative to say. The only thing I can say is that the breakfast area was a little to crowed and cold feeling and the layout wasn't that great. The TV was on one wall and there wasn't any volumn and couldn't see it from different locations in the room. The trash receptacles were to small to insert your plate. You had to force it in the hole and at times made a mess. Those are just minor things and doesn't change my mind about staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 23, 2017

Good stay front staff was great! Breakfast was good not great! Price was expensive

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hotel is very modern from its appearance from the outside and in the lobby and breakfast area. However, they need to finish out the rooms in the same manner. It is such a contrast when you walk into your room and it is just 4 white walls with no appeal. Very cold and plain room. Rooms are very clean and bed is comfortable, so that is more important.

Read More
Read Less