Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 208 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent hote

By

July 12, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Staff pleasant and helpful; well arranged room; great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay here with us. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Easily accessible and comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

Room was very spacious and clean. It was easy to get to from the interstate after a long day's drive. Check in was very quick and efficient, and it was easy to get to the room from the parking lot, despite having to wait for the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. I'm glad you had a nice stay, and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Fair value

By

July 07, 2016

club

They need more staff doing laundry when they are at capacity so people can easily get towels, but overall, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello tlc2016, I appreciate your honesty in your review of our hotel. We will definitely use this when deciding future policy regarding high volume so that our guests are taken care of to the best of our ability.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and pool

By

July 06, 2016

club

We had a much better stay than our other members that stayed in another hotel there in Greenville. For a little more cost the rooms, hotel and breakfast were of a higher quality than the other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
I'm very glad to hear you were happy with your choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville, Texas. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 02, 2016

Purpose of trip: Business; This property is close to shopping and restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is a step up from the usual. Good job HI Express..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello keepitmovin, Thank you so much for such a great review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We love to hear when a guest has a particularly great stay and likes so many different aspects of the hotel. I am happy to hear that our breakfast stood out as better than the usual fair. I hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, Comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

Found check-in and check-out to be easy. Area was clean around hotel and seemed safe. Room was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you very much for your great review Fossil Hunter. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. We hope that you will decide to stay with us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds, Very Friendly

By

June 27, 2016

The motel is very nice, and every one was friendly to help accommodate us.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks so much for the great review of your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express, in Greenville, Texas. We strive to meet our guests expectations, and we love to see reviews like yours. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 13, 2016

the hotel appearance was nice upon arrival. i was greeted in a very friendly manner, check in was easy and simple. given discounts to several local places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Hello gary7232, Our staff are the prize of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas and we love to hear when they stand out in a guests great experience. Hopefully the next time you stay with us we will have even more places to offer you discounts at.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 07, 2016

club

I have stayed at a number of HIE locations and have generally been satisfied. The front desk staff at this location was friendly, but the hotel was generally disappointing. I was surprised by the amount of dirt in the entry way, the lobby, and even the hallway to my room. It did not appear to have been vacuumed that day. The breakfast was okay, but the toasters would not get hot enough to actually toast bread. The decaf coffee dispenser yielded only about a half a cup. Just not up to par. For the price paid, I definitely expected more.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello KLD64, Thank you for bringing these issue to our attention. We have ordered a new toaster for our breakfast bar and it will be here soon. I will also use this review as a training guide for our staff to make sure that our staff are focusing on all aspects of the hotel. I hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service/ very clean

By

June 05, 2016

club

Room was very large for us and our children. We have a large family and it was nice having enough space to move around. Breakfast was excellent and staff was courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello TJValencia, I am so happy to read this marvelous review of the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas. When a guest loves so many different things about our hotel we want to hear about it. Please look for us again the next time that you are coming through town.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip stay 9 nights

By

May 08, 2016

club

Comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Close to my work location. Amenities close to hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 08, 2016
Thank you for letting the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas know how great your stay was! We hope that you will continue to stay with Holiday Inn Express in the future and receive the great hospitality that you received at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Greenville Accomodations

By

May 05, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, clean hotel, accommodating breakfast staff, and good parking all added up to a great stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 10, 2016
Hello SuBur, It is so great to hear that your experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenville Texas went beyond your expectations. We work very hard to provide a great atmosphere for our guests and we love it when a guest lets us know that it was worth it. I hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less