Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 537 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great room and breakfast.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Everything was great except the pool had way too many kids in it which made it hard for myself and my daughter to swim. We had to leave. And the children didnt leave till the pool closed. The pool was a big reason we stayed here. They should have kids leave at around 8 so adults can swim in peace.

Read More
Read Less

Great for price

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Not a huge variety for breakfast. Staff was noisy during the day cleaning, but I guess that can be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 14, 2017

club

Good breakfast, friendly staff, good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

February 14, 2017

club

I had a good nap here ... I'm in a motel 5 nights out of a week I'd rather stay in a holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Always good service

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying with this hotel for years. But I always have a good experience. Staff may change but service still remains at a high level.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great amenities

By

February 11, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable with all the amenities of home. The availability of breakfast or fruit snacks during the day was great. Wish I had more time to enjoy the pool and gym.

Read More
Read Less

C

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Somehow I skipped the Cleanliness category! The room and the housekeeping staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 10, 2017

Great hotel very clean would recommend to anyone lots to do there in area

Read More
Read Less

Yes it was a very good stay at Greenwood

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Yes good stay very nice hotel a me good cafe down the street

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 05, 2017

I stayed at this hote for a business trip. I make this trip to Indianapolis once a week and this was the first time I stayed at this hotel. I enjoyed the experience very much. The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. There are many places to eat located fairly close and the breakfast was good. I will be returning to this hotel from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello LFC6725, Thank you for your review. We are happy you chose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you often. We will do whatever it takes to deliver the best hotel experience possible. Let us make this hotel your home away from home when you are in the area. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff are just awesome. They will bend over backwards to make your stay the best it can be for you

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. Your are a very loyal guest and we appreciate your business, We always want our guest to have the best lodging experience we can offer. Thanks again and we will see you again real soon! Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rest for the road warrior

By

February 04, 2017

Bleary-eyed and cranky from fighting the trucks on I-65, I began looking for lodging for the night. After rejecting two, I found a Holiday Inn Express. The desk quickly checked me in and had me enjoying a scotch and soda with crackers and cheeses and I was blissfully off to the land of nod within an hour or so. Woke up around 5:00am and found the coffee already waiting for me. I relaxed and enjoyed the morning news with my coffee, then showered in the oversized spa tub. I loved that. No bumping elbows on walls or shower curtains billowing onto me. Once again pass ably respectable I went to the Great room for breakfast. A pleasant surprise was a choice of omelets and sausage, along with the more typical fare that fortified me for three more states that day.
This all to breif a stop was the only thing that made that day feel anything like a vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
SnowbirdPaul, I am so glad that we could be there for you. It sounds like you made the most of it during the little bit of time you had to stay with us. We want all of our guests to get a great night's sleep and the to enjoy our wonderful Express Start Breakfast. We hope you will choose to stay with us the next time you are in the area. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less