Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood

1180 Wilson Drive , Greenwood, Indiana 46143

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1291 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    932
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Holiday Inn- Greenwood

By

August 04, 2020

Great experience!! The room was clean and nice! The free breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Greenwood stay

By

July 28, 2020

The staff was nice and welcoming even at the late hour we arrived. The room space was big and clean. Had a great night of sleep and it’s just off the highway with plenty of food and stores around!

Read More
Read Less

Everything flooring and bathrooms hallway dining room

By

July 27, 2020

Horrible experience, the place was so dirty!dining room , elevator bathroom faucet wasn’t attached to wall

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and clean hotel

By

July 21, 2020

This was by far one of the nicest Holiday Inns we have stayed at. The New GM was very nice and the hotel staff were great. Location was a plus to our venue.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 20, 2020

club

All was good, breakfast was the only disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

July 17, 2020

Staff is very friendly and check in quick and easy. I’ve had no problems at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable- had a great night’s sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 14, 2020

Clean, convenient location, comfortable room, attractive lobby.

Read More
Read Less

TV Connection

By

July 14, 2020

club

I booked a suite for the specific reason that my children could use the main area in the room and I would be able to relax in the bedroom. However the cable did not work in the bedroom therefore I was unable to take advantage of the tv in the bedroom. I brought it to front desk attention however nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

July 14, 2020

club

My family and I were in town for my daughter's softball tournament. After finding out late Saturday night we'd be playing the first game at 8 AM Sunday, we decided to get a room instead of waking up super early and driving over an hour. I called and booked a room. On arrival the hostess was very kind and informative. We hit the pool real quick and then back up to bed. We got downstairs just in time for breakfast to start and was pleasantly surprised to be waited on. Nice touch. We packed up and headed to the ball fields. Love staying at Holoday Inn. Always a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

Clean but badly needs an update. Otherwise fine. Service and staff helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2020

club

Nice hotel, great staff. I would recommend this hotel. Some of the rooms are very spacious.

Read More
Read Less