Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 629 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean

By

June 22, 2017

Very clean room and propert.
Comfortable beds and nice pillows

Read More
Read Less

Just right

By

June 22, 2017

Friendly staff, nice pool, good breakfast, overall high quality stay

Read More
Read Less

Not a good visit

By

June 21, 2017

Dissapointed in our stay. Room service entered while we were sleeping, twice...
Holiday Inn as a company is great.
This was just a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend

By

June 21, 2017

Thought the breakfast was great compared to other hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Service and location 2 thumbs up!

By

June 20, 2017

Had a wonderful stay. Location was close to Lucas Oil Stadium and the Convention Ctr and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay!

By

June 20, 2017

One of the best properties we've stayed at for the value! Excellent service, location and accommodations. Breakfast was great and staff was amazing, always smiling and ready to help. Thanks to Sukhpreet and Ron as well the rest of the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our check in was seamless with the friendless and knowledgeable staff. Our room was very clean and well appointed. I highly reccommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great pool

By

June 19, 2017

The staff was friendly, the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The pool was perfect. The breakfast was good with plenty of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

June 19, 2017

This is not a new property but has been updated to fit what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. The staff were friendly and quite helpful. Clean, quiet property, price was a bit higher than I am accustomed for a Holiday Inn Express with the rate pushing 200.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 18, 2017

Good overall. Very friendly, helpful breakfast staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

フレンドリーな朝食スタッフ

By

June 18, 2017

club

朝食のスタッフが明るく親切でよかった。バナナに書かれた、一言メッセージが良い感じ。レセプションは事務的な感じであるのと対照的で、良い印象を与えてくれた。

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and friendly staff.

By

June 17, 2017

Check in was fast and easy. The young lady working check in was very nice. My room was spotless and odor free. My bed was a King size and very comfortable with 2 soft and 2 firm pillows to choose from. The bathroom was also very clean and had very hot water. Most other hotels only have very warm water. Water pressure in the shower was fabulous. The breakfast buffet was very good, and full, for hotel food, with a good selection of food and drinks. Check out was very easy and fast. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less