Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 578 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable nights stay.

By

April 24, 2017

Nothing terribly negative to say. Try to get a room away from the exit door. You can hear everyone coming and going.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

April 22, 2017

club

Would denfidly come back clean rooms friendly servirtra

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

The staff at this hotel made last minute arrangements for an extra room for my boss. I can't tell you how wonderful they are at this location.
Clean and comfortable. Good location.
And did I mention Fantastic Staff. Everyone is friendly. The Front Desk, Housekeeping, Maintenance and Breakfast staff are all outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We were surprised to find such a large hot tub in the room, as well as such a wide variety of things to eat for breakfast. The staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Do I really have to include this review? Kind of annoying that I have to fill this out. Nice place to stay though - no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

A business visit review

By

April 15, 2017

Overall it was a good experience with holida inn and suites

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Suites rock!

By

April 13, 2017

Have used this hotel numerous times in the last year not once have I been disappointed and will continue to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Decent Convenient Room

By

April 10, 2017

club

I liked the hotel and the staff. Quick to responde to minor problem.

Read More
Read Less

Love having IHG points to use.

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Unfortunately my visit was neither for business nor pleasure - it was to attend the memorial service for my 17 year-old granddaughter who died the previous week in a tragic accident at home.

You might add as reason for staying, "other."

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service by people who really care!

By

April 03, 2017

club

I've stayed at this specific hotel several times in the past 12 months and got to know several of the employees. Patti always makes sure I'm taken care of. Tori which works at the front desk knows me by my name which I feel is pretty impressive being all the guests that come and go. Ron and Kim that work in the hotel's lobby/breakfast area are as personal as they come. They all make me feel welcome and at home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

heat/air conditioning

By

April 02, 2017

club

I tried to turn off the heat/air conditioning for non-noise sleeping, but failed. Maybe we didn't have the control. It is okay but the noise when it starts could affect sensitive people like me.
Overall, I really like this hotel.

This survey is too long. Given we are given a survey for almost everything, I ignore many of them due to time restrictions. Please shorten it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

We took our boys in a mini vacation and stayed here. It was clean and the pool was nice. We enjoyed breakfast that morning which was great. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less