Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 469 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay!

By

August 08, 2016

The staff was excellent in helping me find my way around the area for my business trip. It was the first time I had been to Indiana. They were most helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Room 218

By

August 08, 2016

This was quite possibly the largest "standard" hotel room I've ever stayed in. It was HUGE. The bathtub was an oversized jacuzzi. The room was clean and all the basic amenities, mini fridge, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Our rooms are very spacious. Thank you for the great review. Come see us again! Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel - great decor

By

August 03, 2016

club

With the exception of the mattress (bed frame?) squeaking up by the pillow in the corners, bed was very comfy. Room was large and A/C worked great!! Bathroom finishings were very nice. Bonus was the large breakfast area - not the typical cramped room! Very convenient location to the interstate without hearing any traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much nfor your review. We do have very spacious beautiful rooms and the breakfast area is wonderful for families and friends to be able to visit. Come see us again! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

Our group had a great stay at the Greenwood Holiday Inn Express. The hotel was clean and felt safe, as were the rooms. All staff members were more than willing to help or offer suggestions as to our needs or area activities. Our group got together one evening in the commons area for a pizza party, and Ron was more than will to make sure we were taken care of and made us feel right at home.

Its a no brainer. This is a great hotel. easy on and off I-65 within 30 mins to downtown Indy or the Outlet Mall.

We will be back to this one for sure. thank you Greenwood Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
So glad you had a great time. I will let Ron know of your comment. He is a super employee. We do have a wonderful location close to great restaurants and shopping. We look forward to your next stay! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 28, 2016

We were in the area for a wedding and I stayed at this hotel with my husband and two toddlers. The front desk area is very clean and they were very helpful with checkin. The hotel is very clean and updated. The breakfast area is nice and relaxing with plenty of food choices from eggs to bagels. The pancake machine was really neat. The room was clean and spacious. Beds and pillows were comfortable. I loved the "all quiet" after 11pm policy to assure everyone sleeps well.
Definitely enjoyed our stay and I would not hesitate to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. I hope you all had a great time at the wedding. Come stay with us the next time you are in the area. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff and room

By

July 26, 2016

The staff made us feel welcomed. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was very healthy.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so thankful for my great staff. We take great pride in providing the best lodging experience possible to our guests. Thanks again! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

July 22, 2016

Cuartos muy completos e impecables. Servicio del personal sumamente profesional y cordial. Altamente recomendable!.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Mucho gracias!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Her name is Kim! if you have the pleasure of having her check you in, you will want no one else... EVER!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you. Kim is one of our newest associates and delivers great service skills. I will pass this review along. It will make her day. Please come see us again soon. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel, exceeded my expectations

By

July 20, 2016

club

The lobby blew me away. I was approached by several employees and engaged in conversation about my stay and they were very courteous and helpful. My room was clean and ready. I will stay at this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much. We do have a very beautiful hotel and are very proud of it. We hope to see you again real soon. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed the visit

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was great for a short visit to the Greenwood area. It was a short drive into Indianapolis and a very safe environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We do have a great location. We are located just minutes away from downtown Indy but set in a more rural atmosphere. We have many great restaurants and shopping nearby. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The complementary Happy Hour was a great start at our check-in and the variety of the hot and cold breakfast items were a perfect ending to our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I am so happy you were able to partake of both. We do have the evening social Mon - Thurs with two complimentary drinks per room. And the variety of items at our Express Start Breakfast is awesome. We have everything from fresh made hot pancakes and our signature cinnamon roll to biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs and sausage. Thanks so much Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness, great breakfast, convenient to stores

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great visit had surgery at local hospital family was able to be close by for me. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are located just minutes from both St Francis Hospital and Community South. It is nice for family to be able get away from the hospital to rest and shower. Plus they can get a complimentary good hot breakfast to start their day. Hope you are feeling better! Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less