Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice and clean. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in our area. Thank you for your wonderful review. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We use this hotel annually and it never disappoints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much, we'll see you next year! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms very clean and staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your great reviiew. Come back soon! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

great staff and cleen rooms

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Tthe staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our staff is awesome! We want each guest to have the best lodging experience we can deliver. We hope to see you again! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel was clean, breakfast okay, activity could be heard outside the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please come back and the next time you are in the area. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

The staff are great people. Very helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable. Love the electrical plug ins on top of the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We always look forward to seeing you. You have been a very loyal guest over many years. See you soon! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay south of Indianapolis. I was able to book on the app. and check in less than 5 minutes later. They had my paperwork waiting for me when I walked into the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again when in the area. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Greenwood December Stay

By

December 23, 2016

club

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Greenwood, Indiana.

This was a very comfortable, modern and up to date hotel.

Staff at this hotel was very friendly and seemed concerned about our stay and comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Please visit us again. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Big Ten Champions

By

December 15, 2016

Booking a hotel the last week before the Big Ten Championship anywhere near Lucas Oi Stadium was impossible. I like and use the Holiday Inn Express Brand almost exclusively when I travel.. It was up to my expectations. I know that I will have a clean room , comfortable and a great Breakfast ... And really good Coffee every time I stay. This was no different. Paid cash this time , which is out of the ordinary .. The young lady at the front desk did not have paper change for the bills I gave her... not her fault , a lot of people checking out. I received a cup full of change. It was Alrighty then I used it in the vending machines at the rest stops on my way back to Pennsylvania.. Over all another fantastic as expected stay .......We Are.... Penn State. Big Ten Champs 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for your review, I am so glad we lived up to your expectation. We try very hard to deliver the best lodging possible to our guests. Sorry about the change, she felt really bad about that, but didn't have any other way to take care of you. Please come back and see us again. Happy New Year! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

December 08, 2016

My first impression of the HIE was wow! The entire building was super clean and the prices are very reasonable for the type of suite I received. Due to being in the military I received a suite at a discounted price and the staff was very professional. I will definitely choose the HIE in the future.

Read More
Read Less

easy check in/out

By

December 06, 2016

club

clean room. friendly/fast service. great continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 06, 2016

club

I stayed here visiting family in the area. The staff was amazingly helpful and so nice. The rooms were clean and up to date, as well as the lobby area. The location is central and there are a lot of restaurants and shops close by. I would for sure stay here again!

Read More
Read Less