Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 494 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel!

By

September 30, 2016

Fantastic hotel! Patty and her staff go beyond expectations to make sure everything is wonderful during our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding in Greenwood

By

September 29, 2016

club

I would like to see more items included in what is advertised as a "hot breakfast". Overall, good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Awesome Staff

By

September 26, 2016

This hotel was very nice, seemed updated. The breakfast area was huge, unlike other hotels you always seem tightly packed, this one has so much room. Also the breakfast staff was the nicest I have ever seen. Especially the older man, super friendly and really was working hard keeping the fresh foods out. The front desk was also very nice and smiles on their faces (some hotels the front desks look miserable). Overall great stay and I would stay there again if we are in the area :) Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, Comfortable bed and great staff

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is my go to when traveling to Indy. I know it will always be clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the review and we love our loyal guests! Hope to see you again soon. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and well maintained

By

September 22, 2016

club

The total staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was quiet and comfortable. I am a Veteran and receiving a discount as such was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Family experience

By

September 22, 2016

We experience no problems staying at Holiday Inn Express. Everything was good. The staff, the room, the food. A very pleasant stay while visiting family and friends.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 20, 2016

club

Thank you for making my daughter's wedding..getting hair and make-up done on 11 girls in the room and we had plenty of space

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so happy that we could be a help with this wonderful event. Congratulations to the bride and groom. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

September 16, 2016

While I had a choice of pillows, they were not comfortable; the mattress was too hard and I tossed and turned the whole night.
Breakfast was so-so, the eggs seemed like pieces of plastic; then I tried the biscuits and gravy, awful. Finally settled on yoghurt and coffee, Staff was delightful, tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for our 5 star rating!
Read More
Read Less

Great FREE Breakfast

By

September 15, 2016

Love the Holiday Inn Express chain of hotels. We only stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels during a road trip my Mom and I recently went on and we loved every night stay. The beds were comfy, the continental breakfast is wonderful and the staff were all very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am so happy that you were able to enjoy a wonderful night's sleep every night our your trip. At IHG properties we strive to give consistant quality service at every hotel. We hope to see you again. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

September 15, 2016

Everything was clean, and staff were friendly. No problems with anything from beginning to end!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Mission Accomplished! Tahnk you so much for your review. Our goal is to give each guest the best lodging experience possible. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great Hotel. They quickly set up the conference room when we had an emergency need for a seminar. Nice facilities. Great breakfast. The only wear thing; they had a Chinese lady staying on the second floor I guess long term, and she had a sign on the door; "it's illegal to enter even for hotel staff". That is extremely weird to see in a hotel. I travel a lot, internationally too, but I have never seen a sign like that in a good hotel.
Anyways, other then that, great stay :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We were so glad you all chose to stay with us and that we had the meeting room available for you last minute change of plans. Thank you Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and extra bonus for breakfast

By

September 07, 2016

No hot water for showers!
Extra bonus: They had chocolate milk for breakfast. My wife was extremely happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
I am happy your wife got to enjoy our chocolate milk. And that you had a great breakfast to start your day. Our Express Start Breakfast is full of a variety of hot and warm foods. We have our signature Cinnamon Rolls and the great pancake machine that makes fresh hot pancakes in a minute. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less