Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly Staff

By

January 23, 2017

The Hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. My only complaint would be the rooms could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty good

By

January 23, 2017

The only issue I had was that the biscuits were served cold which meant they weren't fresh. I avoided them totally because there was no visible microwave (found out about it on the morning I left after I had eaten)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Loved this hotel, great accommodations, staff and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Worst beds ever

By

January 22, 2017

club

The accommodations at this hotel were great and everyone was friendly and helpful. However, this hotel had probably the worst beds that I have ever slept on at any IHG brand hotel. They were so firm and uncomfortable I am still dealing with neck and back pain three days later.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 22, 2017

Good service Staff friendly. Hot coffee 24 hours. Good food

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Vehicle broken into and stuff stolen. No follow up to find out if handled. Poor!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice and clean. Would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We hope that you will stay with us the next time you are in our area. Thank you for your wonderful review. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We use this hotel annually and it never disappoints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much, we'll see you next year! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms very clean and staff was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your great reviiew. Come back soon! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

great staff and cleen rooms

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Tthe staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our staff is awesome! We want each guest to have the best lodging experience we can deliver. We hope to see you again! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

January 02, 2017

Hotel was clean, breakfast okay, activity could be heard outside the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please come back and the next time you are in the area. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

The staff are great people. Very helpful and friendly. The room is very comfortable. Love the electrical plug ins on top of the desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We always look forward to seeing you. You have been a very loyal guest over many years. See you soon! Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less