Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 601 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Gteenwood

By

May 28, 2017

club

Clean rooms and helpful staff happy overall with the stay at greenwood

Read More
Read Less

GPS on the Road in Greenwood

By

May 26, 2017

club

Hotel was a great location to work and catch up on rest before a busy next day..

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

People at the hotel were very accomodating and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great breakfast.

By

May 24, 2017

club

The staff at the Greenwood Holiday Inn Express was exceptionally pleasant. Everyone I encountered offered a smile and a warm greeting. The room was large and pleasant. My wife found the bed slightly uncomfortable, but I slept very well. I was delighted to discover that the breakfast was excellent. The orange juice was fantastic, and I meant to ask what brand it is. Even the scrambled eggs and the sausage gravy were delicious. I would recommend this location and I will be looking for other hotels in the IHG family next time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Better option

By

May 20, 2017

club

Other local hotels were mostly bars- loud and noisy bar lounges. This one is different. Clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 18, 2017

I called Sunday after I checked out and noticed I left my ice packs in then freezer in the room and inquired about this. I was informed I would be called back right away and still have not received a phone call.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly, breakfast is great, beds are comfortable, and everything is very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and met our needs.

By

May 14, 2017

Staff did an excellent job helping us. It was pouring down rain, and their ideas for what we needed were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

From the check-in to the last day of stay I was treated with the up most respect and taking care of with the best service.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights with my Holiday Inn points. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Only drawback was I needed a role-away bed but staff could not accommodate due to space restrictions related to fire codes. I did not know that prior to reserving. Had I known that I would have reserved 2 rooms to make the stay more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 09, 2017

club

the bed was comfortable and that was my main concern when choosing a hotel. The room needs updating, the decor is outdated and suite furniture was very worn and not at all inviting.

Read More
Read Less

wonderfull stay

By

May 08, 2017

one of the best holiday inn express i have stayed at thanks!

Read More
Read Less