Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 560 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very helpful and attentive employees

By

March 20, 2017

At check-in, clerk make decision to provide requested handicapped room. My wife had hip surgery and this decision made our stay much better and safer.

Night clerk helped with computer for an emergency document that I need for an eulogy for my sister. His assistance was caring and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

March 19, 2017

The room was clean and the hotel was quite. Staff was quite polite

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Greenwood

By

March 14, 2017

Overall very pleased with the hotel. The bed could be a little more comfortable, but the pillows were nice. The room was great and large enough for an extended stay which made things much more comfortable. The amenities provided were good; however, the internet provided was very poor in my experience. It was slow, poor response, and for half the week I wasn't even able to connect since the WiFi signal completely disappeared. This alone wasn't enough to make me dislike the hotel because it was very comfortable to be in and its location was very good. I will very likely return to this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy you mentioned our pillows! We just install new Firm and Soft pillows in all of our rooms. And, I am terribly sorry for any problems that may have occured with the internet. The week of your stay, we had technicians installing a whole new system with much faster speed. Thank you and come back soon. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Our Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

March 10, 2017

Staying at THIS Holiday Inn Express was a wonderful experience. The staff was curteoua and accomadating . Our bedroom was comfortable and clean. The breakfast bar provided us with a meal that was healthy and delicious. The counter and the floor were constantly being cleaned. The messages on the bananas added much to the atmosphere for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Softer bed

By

March 08, 2017

Only issue I had was my bed was terribly uncomfortable. Room 223

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Staff

By

March 05, 2017

The staff sets this hotel above most others... It is a very clean and comfortable hotel...

Read More
Read Less

business needs.

By

March 04, 2017

As previously stated, the accommodationsame of fridge, microwave, multiple USB ports, functioning board

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Greenwood

By

March 04, 2017

Great place to stay! Staff is wonderful, rooms are clean and great location for a fair price!

Read More
Read Less

good stay, thank you

By

March 04, 2017

staff was attentive, business meeting room was good, breakfast was adequate. well done.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean and friendly hotel

By

March 03, 2017

Nice clean and friendly hotel, stayed many times, my preferred IHG hotel in the area. will use again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 02, 2017

Staff was very professional and nice, room was very clean and comfortable, overall great property....

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room

By

March 01, 2017

Great room and amneties. Great breakfast and service. Enjoyed the stay. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less