Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 211 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent staff services

By

July 13, 2016

The attentiveness and promptness of staff at this hotel is wonderful! The breakfast and service in the breakfast area is the most accommodating I have seen! We had multiple families staying in town for wedding and all were impressed with the hotel and services of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 13, 2016

Very helpful staff, responded quickly with requests. The rooms are very well maintained and the location is great. AC was wondreful for 104 degree days!

Read More
Read Less

First Experience with Holiday Inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel, and hotel experience
for me.

I am an aircrew who was attending an air show event.
As such, prior rest and relaxation were critical for me.

The room, lobby, hallways, outside, etc were all very
clean and well maintained. The staff were excellent and
very attentive in their duties, and even the maids were
helpful.

I believe this is one of the best hotel chains around
and would highly recommend such to any traveler
who wants or needs a clean, safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business choice

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent room accommodations, clean, courteous staff, efficient processing on exit.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and easy access

By

June 26, 2016

club

great stay for a company job and it was quiet so I can sleep in the middle of the day because of working the night shift and I enjoy that the most the easy access of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

furniture was sticky

By

June 23, 2016

Normally I never have a problem with this hotel. However @ my last stay the Furniture and counter spaces was extremely sticky. It Gave me a very uncomfortable feeling.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear PlatinumNikki, Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We are very appreciative that you felt our hotel location was excellent. I apologize for the issues you encountered with the cleanliness of the furniture and counter spaces. We assure you that your experience was not the standard way of providing great accommodation to our guests in our hotel, as such, your comment will be looked into to ensure that same scenario will be avoided in the future. We appreciate your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express Brand and we hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate to you our standards for exemplary service and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 15, 2016

club

everything at this property met and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Bus stay in GW

By

June 14, 2016

club

Overall good except for the door to the room and that the breakfast variety was a little lax...

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

The stay at this facility was good , but I am really disappointed in Holiday Inn not allowing an awards member to use their points on a simple room 2 double beds and sleeper sofa , they let an owner make this decision. I have 6 sales reps that stay with HI Epress but if this is the way we get treated we might change our thoughts
I pay for my rooms and I save my points and when I need to use them I should be able to without a big problem, if I was trying to get an upgraded suite I could understand but 2 double beds and sleeper sofa - really.
The quest services manager sent email and ask them to contact me directly during the problem and no one had enough respect to call or email - poor business
I am the president of a Textile Company and we make fabric for yours and other major facilities and if we treated our customers this way we would not be in business

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; stained furniture

By

June 08, 2016

club

The Bed was comfortable, and the room was very clean. The furniture was horribly stained the couch, the seats. So we sat in the bed most of the time we were in the room.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear jackie2298, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood, SC and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about cleanliness and the bed. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the furniture. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 03, 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was great! I would definitely stay here again if I am ever in the Greenwood area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 24, 2016

club

The rooms were very nice and exceed what I expected for the price. The staff were attentive and the amenities were great. The workout room is tiny, but fills the purpose.

Read More
Read Less