Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-26-2016)
(e.g. May-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Room My stay was wonderful. The room was clean and quiet, Everything worked well. I loved the complimentary newspaper, and my receipt under the door the next morning. Breakfast was good, and the coffee was very good. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great staff, I've stayed there many times and will continue to stay for all my future visits. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location friendly staff Hotel is in a great location central to many resturants and things to do. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was closed which was disappointing but other than that, a great place to stay May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bless I truly love the Holiday Inn Express. The one in Charleston, SC is some what nicer than the one in Greenwood. Maybe the age of the hotel has something to do with it; I do not know which one is the oldest.Charleston is nicer,in my opinion. I was diappointed when I enter my room. The beds are not the same quality as Charleston, SC. The room it self did not have the same feel. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Use of my Rewards Points Our stay at the hotel was good to excellent. We continue to have problems using our Club Points when we attempt to book a room on the weekend. I can somewhat understand the issue this time, since the Masters was being played in Augusta on 4/8 (50 miles away). The previous 3 times we have attempted to use our points, there were no rooms available. When we called the the hotel upon arriving in town there were plenty of rooms, but we chose to stay elsewhere. You need to make more rooms available in the system for point redemption. April 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit dissapointing Overall experience was okay but I was a little disappointed with the way the lobby was managed. Following check in to my room I returned to the lobby to meet my ride for dinner. While waiting I desired a cup of coffee and found that the carafes were full but contents cold, sigh. Upon early checkout the next morning I stood there and waited at the desk for the employee to finish his cigarette and return to the front desk. In the room there was no thermostat to control the HVAC and I had to unplug a lamp to charge my phone, which I use as an alarm clock, to place it on the bedside stand. April 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, Questionable check-in procedure!!! I have stayed at many, many IGH properties and I have NEVER had the check in experience that I did at this hotel. My daughter and I arrived around 10PM to be greeted OUTSIDE by the desk staff. She was seated on a bench outside the door smoking like a chimney stack. Distasteful welcome for us non-smokers at least as we walked through her cloud and followed her inside. I did NOT have to show ID or my credit card as she had already "checked us in" at 3 PM that afternoon. I know because I saw the charge alert text message that my credit card company sends me. Rather presumptuous in my opinion as I had until 6 pm to cancel if needed. She explained that they do that for all the guests convenience but I have NEVER been checked in that way at any of the hundreds of properties where I have stayed. The hotel is great, very nicely decorated and clean. Total thumbs up all around on the property just a thumbs down on this particular hotel's check in policy (if it even is the hotel's policy and not one that the staff member made up herself so arriving guests won't take up more of her smoke time.) April 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late for Business meeting If you need to use internet during travel. I would not recommend this hotel. Sound like it was not a short term problem. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:10:14.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRDBT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>