Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyed Our Stay as Always

By

January 19, 2017

Each time we stay, it is always enjoyable and a peace of mind knowing that this hotel exemplifies IHG quality. Great amenities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast, courteous staff, and a good night's sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

reasonable stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

My husband, friends, and I were traveling from sc to Wisconsin and stopped to stay. The hotel was average, but didn't expect lavish. Would stay again if I had too, didn't feel like holiday inn. I usually pick holiday inn, because I know they have great standards, but I did not feel that on this stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and service was good. Morning breakfast was quick and easy at 6:15am. Bathroom needed some cleaning/repairs but the rest of the room was sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Michael12144, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your compliments about our staff and breakfast. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and although we have completed a very extensive first floor common area renovation, we are excited about more improvements coming in the future, which will enhance the stay of all of our future guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very attentive personnel

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and I can't say enough positive about them and our stay there. This is a great hotel to stay at when in the Greenville airport area,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear didi - Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your compliments about our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and your loyalty to IHG! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

On Way to Pinehurst

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped here on trip from Atlanta to Pinehurst. No major complaints. Carpet in hallway and room and furnishings in room about ready for a refresh. Overall room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

January 08, 2017

Easy in easy out. Good staff, clean property, could use some updating. Overall very pleasent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Marcfromhartwell - Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your compliments about our location, staff and property. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and although we have completed a very extensive first floor common area renovation, we are excited about more improvements coming in the future, which will enhance the stay of all of our future guests. The cleanliness and customer service that we provide is something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and your loyalty to IHG! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

recent stau

By

January 07, 2017

Sorry to say this was one of the worst Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I would not recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear debbiere - Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport. On behalf of the hotel, I apologize that the room did not meet your expectations. As a team, we take great pride in knowing that our staff is well trained and equipped with the tools and knowledge to clean our guest rooms that would meet my own standards as the General Manager, but for all guests that occupy our rooms. I assure you that this was isolated incident and will use your review/experience as an opportunity to add additional training and coaching with our staff. Again, thank you for your review and feedback. It gives us the opportunity to correct the concerns one may have, which will ensure that future guests will have a pleasurable experience. The next time you are in the Greenville, SC area, we do hope that you will give us a 2nd chance to provide you a better experience. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Jessica Kenny General Manager O: (864) 213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

December 28, 2016

club

Staff and rooms were great. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly perfect

By

December 19, 2016

Arrived late and the front desk helped me get a dinner delivered. The room was spotless and spacious. I slept great considering I was only a few minutes from the airport. But the most important point, there was a little hand signed holiday card and choclocate treat waiting for me on the writing desk. It made my miserable little day. Good room, great rate, lovely staff and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because we're IHG Rewards Club members and because it was near the soccer fields where our son had a tournament. We used Rewards Points to stay here, which were very easy to redeem online. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was delicious as usual. Wifi was fast and reliable. We had a toilet leak in the room next to ours that seeped through the wall into our room, wetting the carpet and getting some of our bags wet. When I brought this to the GM's attention, she was very apologetic and gave us back our Reward Points for that night's stay. Very satisfied overall with our stay and would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express...Great GM!

By

December 14, 2016

club

The General Manager went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was perfect, and that any issues would be corrected immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear MattMW - Thank you so much for your kind words.  I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  Not only do I take ownership in providing our guests an excellent stay, but it's a culture that we have developed among our entire team (on all levels). We take great pride in serving our guests at the highest standard possible, so on behalf of the entire hotel and staff, thank you for your feedback. The next time you are in the Greenville, SC area we hope that you will chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport as your home away from home! Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 04, 2016

club

Arrived very late, was greeted warmly and checked in quickly.

Shuttle was ready before we got to the lobby to take us to the airport. Driver was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less