Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 470 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Looks can be deceiving

By

October 23, 2017

club

While the outside looks great, the rooms are old. Way too expensive when their are other properties close by.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay.

By

October 22, 2017

Location is ok as it is near restaurants and interstate. Hotel is in bad need of updating and electrical work.

Read More
Read Less

IHG ok

By

October 22, 2017

It was a room, they're all the same. I did not have issues, this equates to a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 21, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and attentive. The room was clean, but had a distinct odor of smoke. I made it work for the one night and will be staying again. I will try to check in earlier, so maybe I don't have that type of room. Anyway, the location and convenience is very good for my circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location.

By

October 17, 2017

club

My husband an I stayed for two days so we could visit with family. From the time we walked in until we checked out the staff were very attentive and helpful. The second night we had our granddaughter stay with us and needed bed linen at 11 pm, it was delivered to the room within 10 minutes. Thank you. We will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express met all of my expectations. I am a rewards club member and I very much appreciate this service. The hotel was clean and the atmosphere was very pleasant. The staff was very kind and accommodating. I very much enjoyed my stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and accommodations

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel is located within minutes of Greenville/Spartanburg airport. Didn't reserve this room in advance. Last minute decision but an excellent choice.
Room was quiet, clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Asked for extra blankets at 10:00 p.m. and was met with a very friendly associate who kindly gave us extra blankets.
Check-in was great. Front desk associate was prompt to process our room and knowledgeable about all amenities.
Buffet breakfast was fresh with abundant servings. Dishes were replenished often. From scrambled eggs to waffles, cereal and oatmeal. Also had fresh fruit and wonderful cinnamon rolls. Hot foods were hot and cold foods were cold. Lots of fresh juices.
All around an excellent stay. Thankful for vacancy at last minute. Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent place to stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

I was very pleased. The staff was very friendly and eager to assist me with everything I asked.

Read More
Read Less

Greenville Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

October 02, 2017

club

Price was decent and bed was good. The exercise video equipment did not work well, the shower did not drain properly and the fan was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Mold in bathroom and out dated

By

September 30, 2017

I was staying here on a business trip. Room price was good. Excuse of our corporate account discount, but that's all.

My room was horrible, dirty bed sheet, mold in bathroom walls and tub, toilet didn't work. It looks like an older hotel inside with newer updates outside.

Tried to change rooms multiple times but was told hotel was completely booked. I was going to leave the hotel after the first night but since there were 5 other colleagues of mine staying there, I had to stay put. We couldn't find availability somewhere else.

Staff was extremely friendly, but overall I wouldn't recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and conveniently located

By

September 25, 2017

Hotel is clean, quiet and located close to restuarants and stores. The breakfast service does not start until 6:00 am which is uncommon for most hotels I normally stay at. Room was clean and spacious but AC unit was not the greatest, and kept cycling on and off repeatedly. Hotel staff was pleasant and proffessional.

Read More
Read Less

retiring

By

September 25, 2017

club

was checking out houses to your area. Beautiful area and I was on the top of my list. Staff was very nice and was helpful ... letting me know what areas are more residential and safer.

Read More
Read Less