Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 389 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean rooms and great service

By

April 25, 2017

The staff was friendly and courteous. Clean rooms and quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

April Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Easy access to 85 and the airport. Much better value then staying downtown, quiet and restful. Great staff and overall stay.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expceted

By

April 21, 2017

club

Very pleasant stay. Quiet and comfortable room. Staff were not overly friendly but were not unpleasant.

We arrived late. Staff had the lights and the air conditioning on. VERY nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

April 6 2017 stay 6 days

By

April 19, 2017

The only thing i would change is lowering the prices of the potato chips even though big size 3.00 is a bit much. I can't say it enough how great and pleasant the staff was especially geoffrey very nice and polite and pleasant young man we all enjoyed seeing him there.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

April 06, 2017

club

We loved our stay, and would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

April 05, 2017

Good experience, Nice property, Water smell bad and is muddy. Room is good and the breakfast is great. I recommend this hotel to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

My husband, daughter, and I enjoyed our stay. The pool was warmer than most, so we were happy about that. The breakfast and cleaning staff were really friendly. We'll come back if we are in the area again. As a side note, there are some great parks for kids in Greer and Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 26, 2017

club

For a family of 5 room had good space, but beds are a little small for mom and dad. Breakfast has good choices, excellent biscuits and gravy. Good location and quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 25, 2017

Met my expectations for a HIE stay, clean comfortable room got a great nights rest.
Staff professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Breakfast is great. Rooms are comfortable. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a convenient location

By

March 24, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff were friendly and the accommodations were nice. They installing new carpet which will greatly increase the appearance of the hotel. Overall it was a good hotel at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Property was safe, clean, close to many eateries. Hi offered excellent shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Retake - Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport. I am pleased to hear that throughout the duration of your stay that our team provided you with a safe and clean facility. As for the location of our hotel being 1 mile from the ever-so popular Pelham Road, which offers over 40+ restaurants and/or food options, 5 miles from GSP Airport and only 1 mile from Interstate 85, we believe that we are in a prime location that will meet everyone's needs. In addition to the above, I am pleased that you took advantage of our complimentary shuttle service, which is something that we provide 7-days a week from 5am - 12am, to GSP Airport and within 3 miles of the hotel. The next time that you are in the Greenville, SC area, we hope that you choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less