Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Staff and All Around Service

By

July 20, 2016

My stay at the hotel was amazing! Yes renovation was going on but the staff more than compensated for it with their world class service. The rooms were very clean, breakfast was fresh, and the staff handled any request I had. Management, especially the GM went over and beyond to ensure my family and the other guest were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for great all around service.

Read More
Read Less

Under renovations; was not informed

By

July 16, 2016

club

Hotel is under renovations. Was not informed when
reservations were made.
Even worse, a group of teenagers (a sports team - maybe) were running wildly on the grounds, making noise, etc..
Also heard that they were throwing water baloons in the hallway, but I did not observe this behavior. The behavior I did see was enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear GSO Tiger, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Might be better when get finished with renovation

By

July 14, 2016

club

Nothing was available for use except the room. All amenities were closed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear DandB2, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Despite the improvements being made, I am pleased that as a team, we've continued to make the check in process quick and simple, even offering additional entertainment for guests of all ages such as a free movie and popcorn, games and coloring activities for the younger crowd. I do hope that when you stayed here that you took advantage of our newly remolded Great Room/Breakfast area in addition to our Express Start Breakfast, where we have continued to provide our guests a variety of breakfast items including hot items such as eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy and much more. We do hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area so you can experience first hand all the improvements and changes first hand. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Room was updated and modern, very clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows were soft. Everything in the room worked well, AC, shower, iron, coffee maker etc. Electrical outlets are not all convenient for use. need more near the bed. Breakfast was good but selections were limited. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Over all, a very nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear dchief05, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have noted your concern with the outlets in the room and look the best way on how we can make improvements with this in the near future. Thank you for noticing how great our staff is. We wouldn't be as successful as we are without them. It's something that myself and my management team take great pride in. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Hotel near GSP airport

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived after dark and left before sun up, so was not there long. The motel was comfortable and convenient to airport, but pricey. next time I will stay further away from airport to get a cheaper price.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing General Manager and Staff

By

June 30, 2016

Our stay here could have been not so great due to the remodeling process going on, but Jessica and the staff at your hotel made sure our girls and parents were taken care of. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and to make-up for the remodeling and lack of amenities. Our girls had a wonderful time. We cannot say enough about the staff. The interest in our girls and how they were doing in the tournament was heart-warming and special to each player and parent on this team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear JenL1111, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Thank you for your compliments. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff provided you and the team the best customer service we knew how. Thank you for noticing that despite the renovation, that we do want to make our guests feel like they are at home and that they are treated as such. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We wouldn't be as successful as we are without them. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Noisey Place

By

June 27, 2016

club

Make sure you're on the top floor of you get to hear the upsets neighbors walking all night long. Currently under renovations which is fine and that wasn't an issue.......the loud heavy footed guests are. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you have to get up for a very early flight.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear TiredJune2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. We also sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your recent stay. Please be assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under renovation

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is under renovation and therefore may not be a good choice for some time.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear JoeM5, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with the on-going renovation of our hotel. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Should you wish to discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to call our Manager-on-Duty. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

June 23, 2016

Property is currently under construction, IHG should inform guests when this is the case. Staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

TARIP

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

`I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE I CAN GET THE PILLOWS USED IN THE HOTELS.
EVEN THO THERE WAS CONSTRUCTION IT WAS A LITTLE CONFUSING AT FIRST. bUT EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Hard To Find, But Worth It!

By

June 12, 2016

club

A great hotel, all they need is a sign to the Hotel off the main Parkway!

We had to go around the long way and it was much more convenient actually, if we knew the right way to go.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure/Business

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location, very friendly staff. be aware that property is currently under renovation. This did not negatively effect my stay. Staff makes every effort to make guests as comfy as possible. I would stay at this property again if I return and accommodation requirements were similar.

Read More
Read Less