Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 379 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel in a convenient location

By

March 24, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff were friendly and the accommodations were nice. They installing new carpet which will greatly increase the appearance of the hotel. Overall it was a good hotel at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Property was safe, clean, close to many eateries. Hi offered excellent shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Retake - Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport. I am pleased to hear that throughout the duration of your stay that our team provided you with a safe and clean facility. As for the location of our hotel being 1 mile from the ever-so popular Pelham Road, which offers over 40+ restaurants and/or food options, 5 miles from GSP Airport and only 1 mile from Interstate 85, we believe that we are in a prime location that will meet everyone's needs. In addition to the above, I am pleased that you took advantage of our complimentary shuttle service, which is something that we provide 7-days a week from 5am - 12am, to GSP Airport and within 3 miles of the hotel. The next time that you are in the Greenville, SC area, we hope that you choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I was visiting for the NCAA tourney with my son. Great location. Away from the city of Greenville but convenient of the hwy and close to everything. Staff were friendly and the hotel was clean, safe, and quiet. Best perk was 24 hr coffee availability which was nice considering the late nights at the tourney. Definitely would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Robrules2 - Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport. I am pleased to hear you chose our hotel during the NCAA Basketball Tournament and I agree, that our location is perfect for those that want to be close to downtown, but right outside the busyness and attractions that the Downtown Greenville area offers. Our 24-Hour coffee bar is a well-liked feature among our guests and glad you took advantage of it throughout the duration of your stay. Thank you for noticing the hard work that our staff put to provide our guests a clean, safe, quiet facility in addition to providing our guests top notch customer service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport the next time you are in the Greenville, SC area! Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Good clean room, not bad breakfast. Staff is friendly but not always available. Hotel is near airport so you get some noise at night but it's not too bad. Bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Traveler0123 - Thank you so much for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Greenville Airport.  On behalf of the hotel, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you got to witness first hand our amazing, friendly staff... as customer service is something that we've embedded into our team and it's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the Greenville, SC area. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com 864-213-9331 x 404
Read More
Read Less

Good for a night stay

By

March 15, 2017

Was in town for a volleyball tournament and chose this hotel because of reasonable rates and distance to the playing facility. Had difficulty checking in due to the way the hotel booked the group reservation. Front desk staff made us feel as though the error was our fault even though she later mentioned that whoever made the reservation did so in error. So, instead of taking blame, chose to make it difficult for us to check-in. It had already been a long day of traveling and playing...this was not the way we wanted to end the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Guest - Thank you for your candid review on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Greenville Airport. On behalf of the entire hotel and staff, we greatly apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations, nor ours. Our team is held to a very high standard when it comes to our check-in experience, our customer service and tending to our guests' needs and instead you were met with inconvenience. I assure you that your experience was an isolated incident and we will use your experience as a coaching opportunity to share with our team so that we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com 864-213-9331 x 404
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

March 13, 2017

club

Met all expectations friendly professional service, I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Gdog - Thank you so much for your review of our hotel during your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Greenville Airport.   I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you got to experience firsthand our friendly staff. It's something we all take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the Greenville, SC area. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com 864-213-9331 x 404
Read More
Read Less

One day business trip

By

March 04, 2017

Room was everything I expected, and the desk staff were happy to grant my very late check-out request when business needs changed and I used it as an office.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

March 04, 2017

club

Liked the people. Great rooms. Loved the airport shuttle!

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom needs updating. Tired and worn but the rest of the property was nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient

By

March 02, 2017

Hotel stay was awesome. My wife and kids definitely enjoyed. We were able to spend hours at the pool as well. The breakfast was stocked often. There was a slight issue at check in and the front desk clerk addressed the issue promptly and apologized and even offered something for my time. I didnt need that but it was nice to be acknowledged and respected my time. I would definitely stay here again. This place models what a Holiday Inn Express should be. If I had to change anything I would like a queen bed instead of a full.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Ok hotel, staff nice . Rattling fixtures in the first floor room I had

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

February 27, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for four nights and had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less