Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

club

Rooms need renovation, old Hotel , good service and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Should have stayed at the Courtyard

By

January 23, 2017

club

The bed was very uncomfortable because of spring coils poking in my back all night. They provided only feather pillows that provide no neck support. I will not be staying at this hotel the next time I'm in Greer,SC.

Read More
Read Less

Very attentive and helpful staff

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff performance exceeded my expectations and took care of special requests in a constructive way.

Everything in the room worked perfectly and was well maintained for maximum comfort. The bedding and pillows allowed variation for comfort and needs for sleep and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, dated hotel

By

January 21, 2017

Great staff, shuttle to airport was quick, hotel is a bit dated, but was kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay as Always

By

January 19, 2017

Each time we stay, it is always enjoyable and a peace of mind knowing that this hotel exemplifies IHG quality. Great amenities, cleanliness, excellent breakfast, courteous staff, and a good night's sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

reasonable stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

My husband, friends, and I were traveling from sc to Wisconsin and stopped to stay. The hotel was average, but didn't expect lavish. Would stay again if I had too, didn't feel like holiday inn. I usually pick holiday inn, because I know they have great standards, but I did not feel that on this stay.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and service was good. Morning breakfast was quick and easy at 6:15am. Bathroom needed some cleaning/repairs but the rest of the room was sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Michael12144, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your compliments about our staff and breakfast. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and although we have completed a very extensive first floor common area renovation, we are excited about more improvements coming in the future, which will enhance the stay of all of our future guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very attentive personnel

By

January 10, 2017

club

The staff was wonderful and I can't say enough positive about them and our stay there. This is a great hotel to stay at when in the Greenville airport area,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear didi - Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your compliments about our staff. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and your loyalty to IHG! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

On Way to Pinehurst

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped here on trip from Atlanta to Pinehurst. No major complaints. Carpet in hallway and room and furnishings in room about ready for a refresh. Overall room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

January 08, 2017

Easy in easy out. Good staff, clean property, could use some updating. Overall very pleasent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Marcfromhartwell - Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your compliments about our location, staff and property. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and although we have completed a very extensive first floor common area renovation, we are excited about more improvements coming in the future, which will enhance the stay of all of our future guests. The cleanliness and customer service that we provide is something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and your loyalty to IHG! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica Kenny General Manager 864-213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

recent stau

By

January 07, 2017

Sorry to say this was one of the worst Holiday Inns I have stayed at. I would not recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear debbiere - Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenville Airport. On behalf of the hotel, I apologize that the room did not meet your expectations. As a team, we take great pride in knowing that our staff is well trained and equipped with the tools and knowledge to clean our guest rooms that would meet my own standards as the General Manager, but for all guests that occupy our rooms. I assure you that this was isolated incident and will use your review/experience as an opportunity to add additional training and coaching with our staff. Again, thank you for your review and feedback. It gives us the opportunity to correct the concerns one may have, which will ensure that future guests will have a pleasurable experience. The next time you are in the Greenville, SC area, we do hope that you will give us a 2nd chance to provide you a better experience. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you, Jessica Kenny General Manager O: (864) 213-9331 jessica.kenny@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

December 28, 2016

club

Staff and rooms were great. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less