Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 166 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

HARD TO FIND BUT GOOD REASONABLE ACCOMODATIONS

By

17 July 2016

club

Hard to find as hotel is hidden back behind some other businesses. Might have been another property at one time - it is a smaller hotel. But everything has been recently redone and I thought the hotel was VERY clean.

I had an issue with the water supply to the bathroom which hotel management jumped on immediately.

Bathroom and bedroom were clean - no trash in halls or in the lobby. Front desk staff very attentive - young black man that worked the desk was extremely professional and enjoyable - took just the right amount of time to ensure everything was squared away. Entire staff was polite and efficient.

Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your kind words will be shared with our staff to positively reinforce all of the hard work training they do, pays off! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

12 July 2016

I have stayed here several times and always enjoyed my visit. It is clean, comfortable and in a great location for me. the rooms are very nice and I love the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ITs always a warm welcome at the reception!

By

10 July 2016

Beth - the person who checked us in was courteous and had a very nice smile! People like her make the stay enjoyable at Holiday-Inn. I remember similar experience while staying in Singapore....

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your kind words will be shared with Beth and our team! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would recomend

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Fast check in and out! Very friendly staff!
Room was clean and had everything I needed. Only complaint was the curtains could had been darker. Morning sun made it hard to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not with the money

By

30 June 2016

Very poor experience. Stayed 5 nights and the hotel was not kept up well. Breakfast was terrible, no fruit, cold eggs. The room and hotel wasn't clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Weak Food

By

28 June 2016

club

It's a fine place to stay if your standards aren't too high. The people are absolutely spectacularly nice and helpful. The breakfast is pretty bad, but has good variety. And the accomodations are generally fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. My staff and I appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback about our breakfast selection. Your comments will be shared with our management team in order to address your concerns. We hope to see you again soon at the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors! Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

old facility and poor experience

By

17 June 2016

the hotel building looks and smells old
overall experience was poor compared to IHG brand hotel and no recognition for "elite" membership, no reply to missing credit points. very poor customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Gerald65, thank you for being a valued Platinum IHG Rewards Member. Please accept my most sincere apologies that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. I understand how important it is to feel appreciated and comfortable during your stay and I would love an opportunity to discuss your stay in further detail. Please contact me directly at the hotel to discuss your valued feedback. I look forward to speaking with you very soon. Sincerely, Christina L.
Read More
Read Less

Restful, comfortable stay

By

31 May 2016

I needed to sleep soundly for a vigorous family visit. The bed was comfy; wonderful pillows. The aromas of breakfast, while I did not eat, were tantalizing!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear that your bed was comfy and you had a restful stay.  Hopefully during your next visit in Greer, you can also enjoy the taste (rather than just the smell) of our tasty breakfast as well! Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

28 May 2016

staff was awesome... bed was nice and comfy the breakfast was hot and good. parking lot was very acessible

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. My staff and I take pride in providing a comfortable, pleasant stay and we value hearing your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Sincerely, Christina, L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay while in Greer, South Carolina

By

12 May 2016

club

A family wedding brought us to South Carolina from April 29th to May 4th. We have stayed at this hotel 2 years ago which was our reason for choosing this hotel again. Staff is very friendly. Nice clean rooms. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast. Nice place to stay. We will need to remember next time to ask for a room farther from the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us for the wedding festivities. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Yours in hospitality, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

09 May 2016

club

excellent pour mon sejour j aime bien l hotel le personnel etait bien et le check in and out vraiment tres tres bien

Posted byHotelStaff
14 May 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasurable Stay!

By

27 April 2016

club

The property was clean and well cared for. The room was large and comfortable and the staff was attentive and courteous. The breakfast was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Sincerely, Christina, L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less