Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 195 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 23, 2017

quiet surroundings, great service, good food attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 11, 2017

Quite comfortable yet front desk help was not so great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize that our guest service did not meet expectations. We hope you will visit us again to make this right. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Room not cleaned for 3 day stay.
Uncomfortable bed.
Not enough towels or soap to sgower every day.
Tv volume so low we couldn't hear tv shows
Desk staff was very nice. That was the only decent part if our stay. Very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff,

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great stay for family of 3. comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, really nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Courtesy

By

January 09, 2017

My MAPQUEST routed the wrong direction. The staff was very helpful to make sure I arrived safely. The staff stayed on the phone with me until I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, poor room quality.

By

January 03, 2017

The evening and morning staff are great. They were very friendly and helpful when we needed advice on local late-night diners.
The location is conveniently located between Greenville and Greer, but the views are unimpressive. Our room overlooked the concrete foundation of some large defunct building.
The room was sub-par, compared to other Holiday Inns at which I've stayed. In the bathroom, there was no exhaust fan, a rocking toilet, and hair in the tub. In a room with multiple people, sharing a bathroom with no fan is not comfortable. Also, the fridge rocked and made loud buzzing noises all night, as did the inefficiently-cooling A/C, and there was a disturbing and large stain on the carpet. Finally, there was no kitchenette sink and the coffee for the room's Keurig was not well-stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our staff had a positive impact during your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am saddened to hear that you all had some uncomfortable times during stay. I would like to speak with you in detail about the events that occurred, please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 23, 2016

Excellent location for me to visit family. Staff were very friendly and polite. could use a bigger dining area for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant stay

By

December 15, 2016

Everything went wrong with this stay from the beginning. It felt like I was inconveniencing the guy at the front desk. In no way way was he welcoming, friendly, or helpful. After I checked in, I went to park and there wasn't enough parking. I had to park at a nearby business. There were a bunch more little things that made this not a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, rooms were quiet and provided everything needed when on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

November 23, 2016

I stay here at least one week a month. Great staff! Front desk clerk Juan is great. The cleaning staff and ladies in the breakfast area are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

November 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Good location. We checked it around midnight, the staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Talladega Trip

By

October 31, 2016

The IHG employees at the Duncan, SC and Greer/Taylors Holiday Inn Express are to be commended for there excellent service. With very limited to no rooms available from Gaffney, SC to Greer, SC they helped us to find great accommodations for our short stop over in South Carolina. The facilities were great and staff made us feel very welcome and special. We will be sure to stay at either one of these two Holiday Inn Express facilities if we are traveling in this area in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less