Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 199 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice Business Stay

By

February 19, 2017

Great overall service. Found it lacking in some areas compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

February 18, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel, clean comfortable room, great front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Beds are horrible for the price we have to pay. The rooms were OK but the hotel didn't look very updated. I've definitely stayed in better holiday inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

Its was a great place to stay since it was my first time staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 23, 2017

quiet surroundings, great service, good food attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 11, 2017

Quite comfortable yet front desk help was not so great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I would love to discuss the details of your stay further at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our front desk team so that we can continue to improve our services. I would love to discuss the details in detail at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize that our guest service did not meet expectations. We hope you will visit us again to make this right. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Room not cleaned for 3 day stay.
Uncomfortable bed.
Not enough towels or soap to sgower every day.
Tv volume so low we couldn't hear tv shows
Desk staff was very nice. That was the only decent part if our stay. Very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff,

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great stay for family of 3. comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, really nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Courtesy

By

January 09, 2017

My MAPQUEST routed the wrong direction. The staff was very helpful to make sure I arrived safely. The staff stayed on the phone with me until I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, poor room quality.

By

January 03, 2017

The evening and morning staff are great. They were very friendly and helpful when we needed advice on local late-night diners.
The location is conveniently located between Greenville and Greer, but the views are unimpressive. Our room overlooked the concrete foundation of some large defunct building.
The room was sub-par, compared to other Holiday Inns at which I've stayed. In the bathroom, there was no exhaust fan, a rocking toilet, and hair in the tub. In a room with multiple people, sharing a bathroom with no fan is not comfortable. Also, the fridge rocked and made loud buzzing noises all night, as did the inefficiently-cooling A/C, and there was a disturbing and large stain on the carpet. Finally, there was no kitchenette sink and the coffee for the room's Keurig was not well-stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our staff had a positive impact during your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am saddened to hear that you all had some uncomfortable times during stay. I would like to speak with you in detail about the events that occurred, please feel free to reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 23, 2016

Excellent location for me to visit family. Staff were very friendly and polite. could use a bigger dining area for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant stay

By

December 15, 2016

Everything went wrong with this stay from the beginning. It felt like I was inconveniencing the guy at the front desk. In no way way was he welcoming, friendly, or helpful. After I checked in, I went to park and there wasn't enough parking. I had to park at a nearby business. There were a bunch more little things that made this not a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less