Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 209 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Business

By

April 28, 2017

club

Good hotel for one night business trips. Pillow cases and chair were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast at an economy hotel!

By

April 25, 2017

club

I was astonished at the variety of food. It was comparable to a full breakfast buffet. There was something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 19, 2017

Great Service team, they go above and beyond. Nice area. Comfortable pillows. Much better prices than the rest of the Greenville area hotels. The prices make it worth it to drive that extra 15 minutes into downtown Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Greetings were great. Comfortable bedding

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 02, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The overall service exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

March madness games

By

March 29, 2017

club

Very pleased with this Hotel. It was clean, quite, i liked my end room was able to check in early, ck out late, small dining area but sufficient . Not much of a lobby to wait pr visit with anyone , i liked my stay the staff was very nice. I worked for a big Holiday Inn in Ky so i was impressed how quite it was with a busload of young sports teams staying at samr time i was there for the basketball games. I enjoyed my stay. I was impressed with how good my room smelled when i returned to room after housekeeper cleaned. Good job stay, good stay, convienant to doentown Greenville about 20 mins on three lane blvd. Would have perferred lower rate but realize with season and activities rates will br higher. As a Veteran, Senior, nice to have lower rate i thought of stayong over one day but took late ck out, i was happy and satisfied with stay thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Folks

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express does what it needs to for an affordable price. Not a luxury stop, but great for travelling. And the staff is phenomenalo.

Read More
Read Less

Great horel

By

March 12, 2017

Great room ,clean,breakfast good,will stay here next week

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday Inn...great as usual

By

March 04, 2017

Same as every other Holiday Inn. This is a good thing since Holiday Inn is awesome. Whenever the wife and I travel--business or personal--I always try to find a Holiday Inn. Plus I am a member of their rewards program so every so often I get a night for free.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, not so great experience

By

February 21, 2017

Overall the stay was fine. Rooms were clean and shower had excellent water pressure. Beds were comfortable. However, I did not appreciate receiving a phone call after midnight from the front desk stating there was an issue with my card. I don't understand why this wasn't run upon check in. Instead, I had to get out of bed after I had already fallen asleep and go down to deal with the issue. Then, staff apparently did not communicate to other staff that we asked for late check out. The maid began knocking on our door before 10 and we received a call from the front desk asking if we were using late check out. This was after we confirmed with staff the night before that we would be using late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Stay

By

February 19, 2017

Great overall service. Found it lacking in some areas compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

February 18, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel, clean comfortable room, great front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less