Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 214 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Internet did not work

By

May 20, 2017

club

Internet did not work. Staff tried valiantly to help, but could not log on throughout entire stay even though I was able to quickly log on down the street at the Starbucks. Very inconvenient considering this was a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Accommodating staff, nice variety of breakfast foods

Read More
Read Less

Leasure Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel was clean inside and outside. Only trouble we had was during breakfast. There weren't enough tables to accommodate the number of travelers. We had to wait 15 minutes for a table to open up, which then put us behind schedule for the days activities.

Once they expand the breakfast seating area, then I would consider staying here during our next visit to Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

great service and staff

By

May 15, 2017

good value, staff,breakfast. just the way you expect. on my next trip i would stay there as it is in the middle of everything i need.

Read More
Read Less

Room okay - amenities cramped

By

May 08, 2017

club

The hotel sits behind a few oddly connected small- business parking lots making access and parking difficult. The 3-story facility is showing wear (appears to have been renovated a few years back) but was clean. There is one small elevator. The dining (breakfast) area is adjacent to the lobby and is extremely cramped with very limited seating. The breakfast offerings were prepared elsewhere but were very well done and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 28, 2017

club

Good hotel for one night business trips. Pillow cases and chair were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast at an economy hotel!

By

April 25, 2017

club

I was astonished at the variety of food. It was comparable to a full breakfast buffet. There was something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 19, 2017

Great Service team, they go above and beyond. Nice area. Comfortable pillows. Much better prices than the rest of the Greenville area hotels. The prices make it worth it to drive that extra 15 minutes into downtown Greenville.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Greetings were great. Comfortable bedding

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 02, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The overall service exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

March madness games

By

March 29, 2017

club

Very pleased with this Hotel. It was clean, quite, i liked my end room was able to check in early, ck out late, small dining area but sufficient . Not much of a lobby to wait pr visit with anyone , i liked my stay the staff was very nice. I worked for a big Holiday Inn in Ky so i was impressed how quite it was with a busload of young sports teams staying at samr time i was there for the basketball games. I enjoyed my stay. I was impressed with how good my room smelled when i returned to room after housekeeper cleaned. Good job stay, good stay, convienant to doentown Greenville about 20 mins on three lane blvd. Would have perferred lower rate but realize with season and activities rates will br higher. As a Veteran, Senior, nice to have lower rate i thought of stayong over one day but took late ck out, i was happy and satisfied with stay thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Folks

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express does what it needs to for an affordable price. Not a luxury stop, but great for travelling. And the staff is phenomenalo.

Read More
Read Less