Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 262 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Family Trip

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great location, great breakfast, room was clean although carpet could be replaced

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

October 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the room was
spacious and clean. I would definitely stay here if I am in this
area in the future. I would recommend this hotel based on its
location and friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast and friendly staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

We were very satisfied with our stay at your hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We only stayed 2 nights to attend a family reunion in the area and the hotel was in the perfect location to accommodate us. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

October 06, 2017

The front desk staff were welcoming and pleasant. No problems.

Read More
Read Less

College Visit

By

October 04, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel several times due to my son being a college student near there. We have always enjoyed the friendly staff and clean room. Our air conditioning in our room didnt work as well as it should have and they need more parking. Other than that, our stay was great as usual and we will continue to use this hotel when we visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here

By

October 04, 2017

club

I got the master suite. Only $20 more than regular room. The couch and fold out matters need to go it made my room look cheap. The couch where very worn and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 03, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Appearance was welcoming. I was pleasantly surprized.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Terrible place to stay

By

September 29, 2017

The service was excellent!!

The place needs a massive remodel.
-room smelled moldy and the curtains were dingy yellow, so this was obviously a previous smoking room
-burn marks on the desk, bed and floor from cigarettes
-the stitching in the chair was coming out and stained to the point where I wouldn't sit in it
-the desk chair was worn on the top down to the frame
-upon entering it reminded me of a 1970's hospital
-the air conditioner was leaking water on the inside of the vents, which is probably where the smell came from
-the bed had a permanent body divot

The person I traveled with had the same experience. When checking in there was another guest complaining how his TV hadn't worked in 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay ever

By

September 26, 2017

We had stayed at his hotel several times of the last couple of years and this hotel has gone down in service. Last stay our room was never cleaned. When making the manger on duty aware of the room still not being clean (9:30 pm.) he immediately ask "Did you have your do not disturb sign up?" Me " Of course not" He "When did you take it down?" Me " When we left this morning at 9 am." He "Did you have it up this morning?" Me "We had it up while we were sleeping and by the way when we came back mid day the room was not clean yet but we saw the cleaning cart down the hall so we assumed they have not gotten to our room yet" He " Did you tell the cleaning staff?" Me "No since that is not my job. By the way you are making excuses for your staff and trying to blame me for not telling them. Please stop doing this." He " I am not making excuses I am investigating" Me "No you are making excuses please just give me some towels and reduce our bill for one night." He " I can give you towels and give you points but no free stay " Me " Okay give me the towels and points" He then retrieved some towels and I ask " So how many points are we getting back?" He " I have to ask my general manger about that" I then left and took the card for the general manager. While talking to me he smiles and smirked like this was very funny to him. Complete lack of professional and customer service. Very disappointed and will contact general manager and hope that this person is more of a professional and will have the decency to give us enough points for one night stay at least and apologize which of course the night manager never did. By the way he also must have forgotten to close the door to the outdoor pool since by 10 pm four children under about the age of 10 where playing in the pool very loudly and we heard it in our room. Pool was suppose to be closed by 9 pm. Again the hotel has gone down in service big time.

Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

September 19, 2017

club

All employees were friendly and very helpful! They really seemed happy to be working there ! So my stay was very good ! The person doing the food ! Was a very cheerful lady ! Willing to help in anyway to make your food fresh and hot ! Coffee was great and bacon on Sunday was very good

Read More
Read Less

clean and great staff

By

September 15, 2017

club

we were leaving hurricane area and were lucky to have gotten this hotel for our stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 04, 2017

club

The hotel was hard to find. We went in circles for a while. Better signage would be helpful. As mentioned earlier, you would benefit by hiring better help for the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less