Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 176 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

HolidayInn Greer SC makes traveling for business a pleasure!!

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Greer SC has consistently made my work and staying away from home a pleasure. Extraordinarily friendly but professional staff. Extremely clean rooms and common areas. Helpful staff for finding restaurants etc. I would easily recommend this hotel and this hotel chain to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 14, 2016

club

Patrice was a pure pleasure to deal with, she always had a smile and a kind word.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

Rooms was very clean and breakfast was good. We were disappointed that the reservations we made three weeks in advance and requested certain handicapped room and did not get it because of the loss reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 03, 2016

club

The bed was SO comfy that it was hard for me to get up out of the bed to meet the Classmates at our pre-arranged places during my stay at the hotel! Cleanliness was GREAT during the whole stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Review Aug.23-24

By

August 29, 2016

club

Good standard Holiday Inn. Close to QS and casual restaurants. Within 15 minutes of airport

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and convenient! A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will see you soon! Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 22, 2016

club

Clean, friendly and easy to find. Enjoyed the staff, they were very attentive and friendly. Morning breakfast was very nice, a variety of food items. The hotel is very quiet and clean. My room (King Suite) was very clean, large and comfortable. The bed was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall raiting

By

August 18, 2016

club

Overall very good. Nice staff. Quiet. The beds and pillows were exceptional. The complimentary breakfast was nice and appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon! Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 03, 2016

Convenient location with easy access to the Greenville/Greer area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greer-Taylors. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Normal Nothing special

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

The service was fine with the hotel my only issue was that there was no rapid checkout done. It is something that I use all the time. I hate checking out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great night's sleep

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Everything we needed and it was great! Mini fridge, Keurig coffee maker, these little things make a big difference to us! Staff was very courteous and welcoming. If we're ever in the area again, we'll definitely be stopping here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you, katyb3, for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are so glad to hear that you had a great night's rest with us and enjoyed our rooms' amenities. We would be more than pleased to have you visit us again, at the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors! Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HARD TO FIND BUT GOOD REASONABLE ACCOMODATIONS

By

July 17, 2016

club

Hard to find as hotel is hidden back behind some other businesses. Might have been another property at one time - it is a smaller hotel. But everything has been recently redone and I thought the hotel was VERY clean.

I had an issue with the water supply to the bathroom which hotel management jumped on immediately.

Bathroom and bedroom were clean - no trash in halls or in the lobby. Front desk staff very attentive - young black man that worked the desk was extremely professional and enjoyable - took just the right amount of time to ensure everything was squared away. Entire staff was polite and efficient.

Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your kind words will be shared with our staff to positively reinforce all of the hard work training they do, pays off! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 12, 2016

I have stayed here several times and always enjoyed my visit. It is clean, comfortable and in a great location for me. the rooms are very nice and I love the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Greer/Taylors. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less