Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 203 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful Folks

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express does what it needs to for an affordable price. Not a luxury stop, but great for travelling. And the staff is phenomenalo.

Read More
Read Less

Great horel

By

March 12, 2017

Great room ,clean,breakfast good,will stay here next week

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday Inn...great as usual

By

March 04, 2017

Same as every other Holiday Inn. This is a good thing since Holiday Inn is awesome. Whenever the wife and I travel--business or personal--I always try to find a Holiday Inn. Plus I am a member of their rewards program so every so often I get a night for free.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, not so great experience

By

February 21, 2017

Overall the stay was fine. Rooms were clean and shower had excellent water pressure. Beds were comfortable. However, I did not appreciate receiving a phone call after midnight from the front desk stating there was an issue with my card. I don't understand why this wasn't run upon check in. Instead, I had to get out of bed after I had already fallen asleep and go down to deal with the issue. Then, staff apparently did not communicate to other staff that we asked for late check out. The maid began knocking on our door before 10 and we received a call from the front desk asking if we were using late check out. This was after we confirmed with staff the night before that we would be using late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Business Stay

By

February 19, 2017

Great overall service. Found it lacking in some areas compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

February 18, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend this hotel, clean comfortable room, great front desk staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

Beds are horrible for the price we have to pay. The rooms were OK but the hotel didn't look very updated. I've definitely stayed in better holiday inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

Its was a great place to stay since it was my first time staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 23, 2017

quiet surroundings, great service, good food attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 11, 2017

Quite comfortable yet front desk help was not so great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. I would love to discuss the details of your stay further at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our front desk team so that we can continue to improve our services. I would love to discuss the details in detail at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize that our guest service did not meet expectations. We hope you will visit us again to make this right. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

January 11, 2017

club

Room not cleaned for 3 day stay.
Uncomfortable bed.
Not enough towels or soap to sgower every day.
Tv volume so low we couldn't hear tv shows
Desk staff was very nice. That was the only decent part if our stay. Very disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff,

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great stay for family of 3. comfortable beds, clean bathrooms, really nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina L. General Manager
Read More
Read Less