Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 276 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Staff

By

August 08, 2016

Was an unexpected reroute travel/trip. Called while on the road for reservation was very easy, when I arrived staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We are very happy to hear that your reservation process was easy and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our location for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 07, 2016

Parking is tight, but you're close to gas, restaurants and Walmart. Quick on/off to I-80. I only wish the pool was open later.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing our location for your overnight stay. We appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Great people and service!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff. Very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you. We appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 04, 2016

The hotel was located close to the interstate, well lit parking lot, and an overall good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for noticing our new led lit parking area. It definitely makes a big difference. We hope to see you again on your travels through our area.
Read More
Read Less

good desk service

By

July 30, 2016

desk was helpful with info on direction in area and
restaurants.

breakfast items not prepared on site. would like
glass-wear and coffee cups.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. I'm glad to hear that we were able to help you with your requests. My apologies if there were no coffee cups in your room. We will certainly let our housekeeping staff aware of this error. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 29, 2016

Everyone was warm and welcoming. It was a nice experience. My one complaint is the air conditioning in the room was not working well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We have repaired the a/c unit in that room. We hope to see you again on your travels thru Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very nice facility with a friendly helpful staff and nice clean comfortable rooms. Good value!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

July 27, 2016

club

The clerk was very friendly and helpful.
The food could be a little better. Sausage was pale and not brown at all (kinda scary). Otherwise fine.
Bed was great!
Pillows were great!
Nice clean room.

Temp was set on 65 which was much too cold . I'd do 70.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the review. We did make our housekeeping department aware that they forgot to adjust the temp after leaving the room. 65 is definitely too cold. My apologies for that. I can assure you that the sausage was cooked thoroughly. It arrives precooked to us and we heat it to the correct temperature. We are happy to hear that your sleep was restful.
Read More
Read Less

NICE NEW BUILDING, FRIENDLY STAFF

By

July 18, 2016

STAYED ONE NIGHT, THINGS WERE GREAT JUST A COUPLE OF SMALL THINGS... ELEVATOR WAS OUT OF SERVICE, I TOLD THE WOMAN AT THE FRONT DESK, DIDN'T REALLY GET A RESPONSE JUST KIND OF SHRUGGED HER SHOULDERS. ALSO THE SCREEN ON THE AC UNIT WAS OUT SO COULD NOT ADJUST TEMP IN ROOM CORRECTLY. ROOM 306 (IT WOULD ALSO BE NICE TO BE GREETED BY NAME)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for letting us know of the issues you encountered while staying with us. Our apologies if it seemed that we were insensitive to your concerns. We did get that elevator repaired, unfortunately after hours, we were at the mercy of their time schedule. Absolutely you should have been greeted by name. Thank you and we will get these issues corrected immediately.
Read More
Read Less

The room was damp.

By

July 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed the location of the hotel (next to a walmart) and the facilities at the hotel, but our room was damp. Both the floor and all of the linens were damp. A first we though that it was from a recent cleaning (we had checked in around 2pm), but as the afternoon turned to night everything was still damp.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We did have an issue with the a/c unit in the room you occupied, and it has been repaired. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We really appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect!

By

July 13, 2016

We always are pleased with the room, the staff, the amenities,etc.

The only thing I noticed this time was a bit of mold on the outside of the bathtub which disturbed me a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We value your feedback. I will discuss this issue with my housekeeping department and make sure this is taken care of. We hope to see you again on your next trip thru Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

July 10, 2016

club

Our stay was short but trouble-free. The hotel is clean, convenient and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Fantastic! We are glad you stayed with us. We hope to see you on your next trip through Omaha.
Read More
Read Less