Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 339 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bad and great service

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and it was easy to find but this survey is getting to me.
Bed and pillows were nice and the late night coffee is appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

March 25, 2017

My stay at the hotel was Perfect. Gueat service was on point and very helpful. I will recommend everyone to stay here. Thank you was being such a wonderful host.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

We'd stay again

By

March 18, 2017

Comfortable, clean and safe motel. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Just a one night say

By

March 16, 2017

club

Check in staff was awesome
Hotel clean even while under renovation

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
As we finish our renovations, we appreciate you understanding. Thank you for taking time to comment on your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel and great staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Was very pleased with everything at the hotel. Relaxing place to stay and we really enjoyed the social hour in the lounge area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are happy that you had a chance to relax. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 08, 2017

club

Just wish it wasn't so expensive. We live less than 5 miles from hotel and only used it for its great pool area. I think the 70 to 85 dollar range would be better thenow we would use more often.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Yes, the pool area is really great. We keep it nice and warm for our swimmers. I'm sorry the rate is not what you would prefer, but we do try to keep it in line with the same type hotels in the area. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

road trip

By

February 27, 2017

stayed just to sleep on a road trip to the Rockies. met our needs well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
We are so very glad to hear that. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and pretty view

By

February 22, 2017

The view is great and it's very quiet at night! The Walmart next door was useful since we travel for volleyball and forgot a few things.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel is being remodeled but hotel staff and rooms make up for any difficulties.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and room was great

By

February 21, 2017

Overall a good stay. i understand the place is being remodeled and was kind of a mess a few times. One thing i would liked to see changed with your hotels is when booking for a week stay with one set price for everyday. when there is different prices for different nights it makes a lot of work for people doing expense reports and also when email receipt make the receipt and attachment so it can be transferred to expense report.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your suggestions. It is very difficult with construction to keep it clean at all times, but we did our best to continually clean after every different type of project they started and finished on. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 16, 2017

very friendly staff, I've stayed here before and they never disappoint me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you Larry1954, we appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less