Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 225 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Overall bad experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

Property under massive remodel. It was a mess! Lobby was unusable. Breakfast was served cold in a meeting room. Mattress was very old and uncomfortable.
I saw a service person leaving the breakfast area looking like she was ready to cry. Other guests openly expressed their disgust. One guest suggested that the hotel should have offered chits for breakfast at MacDonald's. The web site should mention the expectation for reduced services. The room fees should be significantly reduced until remodel has been completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for your feedback! We will take your suggestion and put into action! Once again thanks!
Read More
Read Less

needs remodeled

By

January 15, 2017

this place was being remodeled. and we just picked the wrong time to stay. it needs major overhaul with rooms and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for your feedback we do apologized for the inconvenience you experienced while staying at our hotel. Once again I apologized!
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

January 13, 2017

club

Room was fine except the heater blower was very noisy. The breakfast was terrible, food was cold and when I called it to the attendant, nothing was done. Inn was under renovation but other than the food and heater blower a normal Holiday Inn Express stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for letting us know where we can improve our service. I will personally look into to make sure all is taken care of. Once again thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Catering assistance

By

January 13, 2017

club

Everything is good , but I wish they have a. Cafe.
But my family and I we had a wonderful time there...
Thank you.
God bless you.!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Expierience

By

December 27, 2016

Was recommened this hotel by family as the nicest and quietest hotel. Boy were they wrong. We had children running up and down the hall,screaming and knocking on doors till about 2am. Then the next morning breakfast was a poor excuse. The yogurt was expired,there was only milk or coffee to drink no juice. Just an overall bad stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We apologized for the inconvenience that you experience while visiting our hotel. We do not want you to feel like this is a place where you can not visit. We have security for the family that let there children run through the hallways. Once again we do apologized! Thanks for letting us know how we can improve.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient!

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

We needed to conduct business in Meansville. This Hotel was quiet, and the closest good hotel to Meansville. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 09, 2016

Overall, I would stay here again for a night. I was here for a conference and only needed a night for lodging. The staff was very attentive to the needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thanks for letting us know what we are doing right and that you could stay here again. Thanks, again
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

I stayed overnight for work purposes. I was able to easily use the FREE Wi-Fi. Breakfast was a nice amenity. Comfortable. The outside was being renovated, so it will be interesting to see the final product.

Read More
Read Less

Huge improvements since I was here 4 years ago

By

November 10, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel in the past when my daughter had a sports competition in the area. In all honesty, it was horrible and I was dreading this stay but it is the only IHG in the area. I was pleasantly surprised when we arrived. There have been major improvements and it is now a place I would recommend. Shower pressure is great, beds are comfortable, internet is reliable and the rooms are pretty quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thanks for your feedback, we try to make sure every guest is 100% satisfied while visiting our hotel here in Griffin GA
Read More
Read Less

Nice Respite in Griffin, Georgia

By

November 05, 2016

Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Staff was attentive, helpful, professional, and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and clean room

By

November 02, 2016

club

The staff was helpful and courteous from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thanks for your feedback we will continue to make sure all guest are as satisfied as you were while visiting our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you're in the Griffin Area

By

October 20, 2016

Nice clean rooms, courteous staff and great breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel to antone.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Thanks for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less