Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 242 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great except for the lack of hot water. . .

By

March 21, 2017

Was under renovation at the time of my stay so there were times when the passageways were cluttered. Not a big problem for me.

My only big issue was the lack of hot water. Showering with lukewarm water was not pleasant at all.

Breakfast was fantastic. Omelets, biscuit

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

other than dealing with construction progress my stay was good

Read More
Read Less

buisness

By

March 17, 2017

Stayed at better Holiday Inn Express - Due to hotel being under renovations in Griffin - we were moved to another Holiday Inn Express in McDonough and the stay was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

March 16, 2017

club

I like the hotel but it has its issues with construction going on the room door was a little sticky(door plate got stuck could not open the door and the shower curtain keep coming open. It was from where the shower curtain rod was bent. Other that the room was very comfortable. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows, the rest of the room and hotel not so much

By

March 09, 2017

This place is a dump, 5:30 check-in and room still not ready, food was terrible, coffee was always in need of replacement (they filled 1 jug at a time with 6 jugs there), the whole hotel was under construction without prior knowledge to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I apologized for the inconvenience while you was visiting our hotel. We are under renovation to improve our hotel for all guest to have a place to call home. We feel you and I truly apologize for that. Once again thanks for letting us know what we need to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Decent and Affordable

By

March 08, 2017

club

Overall, this hotel is a nice place to stay. They are in the process of remodeling, but it did not have a negative impact on my stay. The rooms are roomy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate b/c this lets us know we are doing right or wrong. Once again Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

When I had time to relax, it was nice and comfy. Only had one night stay. I would definitely stay at this chain from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Close the property, no parking, the rooms were not updated just repainted.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We are in the process of remodeling our hotel to make sure all guest has a great experience while visiting our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice remodel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Hotel was very good. Breakfast is okay. No pool was sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Vp operations

By

February 15, 2017

Room was horrible outdated and poor condition. Paint peeling, door wouldn't shut all the way. I sent email to our travel dept to take this hotel off the list

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great

By

February 14, 2017

Outstanding as always. Have stayed here numerous times along with many other IHG locations and have always enjoyed my stays. Will continue to utilize this hotel when in town on business. The staff make the stay even more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I have stayed in

By

February 12, 2017

I could look past the construction for the remodel but the rest was just too much. This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I primarily used IHG hotels but won't stay here again. Didn't change myind on IHG hotels, just don't want someone making the same mistake I did.

Read More
Read Less