Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 233 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

Vp operations

By

February 15, 2017

Room was horrible outdated and poor condition. Paint peeling, door wouldn't shut all the way. I sent email to our travel dept to take this hotel off the list

Read More
Read Less

Consistently great

By

February 14, 2017

Outstanding as always. Have stayed here numerous times along with many other IHG locations and have always enjoyed my stays. Will continue to utilize this hotel when in town on business. The staff make the stay even more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I have stayed in

By

February 12, 2017

I could look past the construction for the remodel but the rest was just too much. This was the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I primarily used IHG hotels but won't stay here again. Didn't change myind on IHG hotels, just don't want someone making the same mistake I did.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you would expect

By

February 10, 2017

club

Once we checked in and got to our room the first thing we noticed was paint peeling off the door. Walked in and seen stains throughout the room, staples In the carpet, couch stains and holes, hairs in the bathroom, carpet appeared frayed and unvacumed. Kureg was unplugged with no access to outlet without removing the mini frig. Asked for another room which did appear a bit cleaner but once I got back from work I pulled out the couch bed to sleep because wife and son were in main bed and the thing fell through which I've posted in review. We checked out the next morning and went to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Glad this place is getting a facelift, super friendly staff

By

February 08, 2017

I'm glad this place is getting a facelift, it is much needed. It is a little unsightly right now with all of the floors torn up and materials laying everywhere, but I understand that is what is needed for updating.

The staff was very friendly and helpful when we had an issue in our room (smoke detector went off on us and then kept beeping throughout the day). I am very pleased with the staff's quick response, as well as their friendliness and conversation. I don't really have to say bad things about this place, I will most likely come back once the renovations are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank so much for your feedback we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay when very tired from travel

By

February 04, 2017

Staff was very helpful in making me comfortable and helping in parking and directions to some place to get some quick food. Much appreciated!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you very much!! We appreciate you!
Read More
Read Less

inadepquate facilites

By

January 30, 2017

Hotel was under renovations, however they should not rent rooms that in as poor condition as they were. was not a good impression from the moment i "tried" to open the door only to realize it was painted shut and had to gently kick it open each time i wanted to enter or exit the room. Initially i thought the door lock wasnt working. very frustrating and the bed was a total failure...collapsed to the ground initially, then when they said was fixed, it lasted one hour than totally collapsed.. ice machine was out of order, however no one told me, no sign and was difficult to find only to find it was not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We apologized for the inconvenience while you visited our hotel in Griffin GA. We try to let everyone know that we are under renovation by announcing on website that the hotel under renovation as well as informing guest while making reservation over the phone.
Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay!

By

January 22, 2017

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! Very disappointed. If your into peeling wall paper and mystery stains on the carpet, this place is for you. My family and I stayed at this hotel on 12/28. It was one, if not the worst, experiences I have had at a Holiday Inn Express. This hotel is under renovation, which was not mentioned on the website, and we obviously got a room that had not been renovated. This hotel was way overdue for renovation and should be shut down until finished. Bathroom smelled like cigarette smoke. Makeshift breakfast the next morning was cobbled together in a conference room, which I can't image would pass a health code inspection. Felt sorry for the breakfast lady. She kept apologizing. Heated foods were not being heated and kept warm. My son wanted pancake from the pancake machine and she told us that it didn't work and was making black pancakes. Electrical cords looked sketchy. Grabbed a banana and left.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I truly apologize for the inconvenience that you experience while your family was visiting our hotel. As you are aware of we are under renovation and we are trying to improve to make sure all our guest are taken care and that we look like the Holiday Inn that everyone is use to. Once again I do apologize for what your family had to experience !!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
I apologize for the inconvenience that you in courted whiled visiting our hotel. As you stated this hotel is under renovation and that to better serve you and our guest in the future. Once again I do apologized!
Read More
Read Less

Overall bad experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

Property under massive remodel. It was a mess! Lobby was unusable. Breakfast was served cold in a meeting room. Mattress was very old and uncomfortable.
I saw a service person leaving the breakfast area looking like she was ready to cry. Other guests openly expressed their disgust. One guest suggested that the hotel should have offered chits for breakfast at MacDonald's. The web site should mention the expectation for reduced services. The room fees should be significantly reduced until remodel has been completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for your feedback! We will take your suggestion and put into action! Once again thanks!
Read More
Read Less

needs remodeled

By

January 15, 2017

this place was being remodeled. and we just picked the wrong time to stay. it needs major overhaul with rooms and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for your feedback we do apologized for the inconvenience you experienced while staying at our hotel. Once again I apologized!
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room

By

January 13, 2017

club

Room was fine except the heater blower was very noisy. The breakfast was terrible, food was cold and when I called it to the attendant, nothing was done. Inn was under renovation but other than the food and heater blower a normal Holiday Inn Express stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for letting us know where we can improve our service. I will personally look into to make sure all is taken care of. Once again thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Catering assistance

By

January 13, 2017

club

Everything is good , but I wish they have a. Cafe.
But my family and I we had a wonderful time there...
Thank you.
God bless you.!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less