Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 372 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Worst Holiday Inn Ever!

By

September 30, 2016

For business I had to stay at this Holiday Inn for almost four months. The floors were dirty. I threw away many socks because I didn’t want to walk around with bare feet didn’t know what I’d pick up. Coffee, cups, and tea was put in the room when the housekeeper felt like it not every day. I asked for clean bed sheets once a week and hardly got it. I knew the sheets wasn’t changed when they smelled of Vicks still even after the housekeeper lied about changing them. The Front Desk manager wouldn’t come out of her office to talk to me one evening when I was upset about my room. The GM, Trish, walked passed me many times and didn’t even say hello just stuck her nose up at me. I called her about my bill being messed up and she asked me to email her the bill well that has been two weeks ago and she still hasn’t fixed it nor has she emailed me back. This Holiday Inn just changed my mind about Holiday Inns being the best place to stay.
The only good part about this hotel was the four staff members who did treat me right Bill, Mellissa, Starlet, and Toni. They deserve an award for dealing with that management staff there.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

September 29, 2016

club

breakfast was great. My favorite part of the hotel stay is the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Hotel is easy to get to, has a nice comfy feel. Rooms are nice! Breakfast was a little disappointing as some things were not working. Over all great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Rene; Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am very pleased to hear that you and your family had a comfortable stay. I will talk to our breakfast hostess to make sure that all of our equipment is in working order everyday for our guest. I hope that you will return to see us again soon. Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

breakfast menu

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

we travel all the time at holiday inn express. the only thing is that everyday, the food is about the same. 2 years ago we traveled out west from pa. 12 mornings the breakfast got a little tiresome. still today the breakfast menu is the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Palmer; Thank you very much for your very nice comments about your stay with us. We hope you and your family had a comfortable stay and will return back to see us again soon. Tricia J.
Read More
Read Less

Just dropped in

By

September 12, 2016

The hotel was clean, and the staff was great. I forgot a razor and toothpaste and they delivered! The breakfast was hot and fresh. The bed was comfy and I was able to rest after a long 6 hour drive.

Read More
Read Less

Good For The Trip

By

September 08, 2016

Liked the location because of the proximity to tons of shopping and restaurants. Lots of contractors staying during my stay so parking was hard to come by. Hotel staff were not the most personable. Very quiet and only got greeted when checking in. Would stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Weekend Getaway

By

August 24, 2016

club

A perfect location for rest and relaxation after a very stressful week for the family. We simply love Holiday Inn and the help they offer my family during our travels through the years

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Ranger Dad; Thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate you and your family staying with us. I will pass to the staff this review and let them know that they are appreciated in the service they do for our guest. Thank you again and than you for being a Rangers Father. Your child is greatly appreciated. Tricia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations for the price

By

August 20, 2016

Holiday Inn has been a consistent location for my use,,,

as well as my athletic teams... High School Athletic Director... Reach out to School Athletic Directors to solicit their business...

Read More
Read Less

Not the typical Holiday Inn

By

August 19, 2016

I was very disappointed when I walked in to this Holiday Inn. Located in a business sector, the hotel has a lot to desire for the amount of money I paid. Not counting I had rented another room for three colleagues of mine, and paid double what I paid. I've stayed at higher-cost-of-living cities and paid the same amount for a night stays, but the hotels were a lot more upscale than this one.
. In addition, I don't know if the hotel is just outdated and old or just plain filthy / dirty. The rug in my room looked filthy. I've been to third world countries and stayed at hostels, and I've never felt so disgusted as I felt at this Holiday Inn. I literally had to go to Wal-Mart across the street to buy sandals for all of my family; so they wouldn't walk barefoot on the rug. Something I've never done in the so many years of traveling across the USA and the world.
If it wasn't for the fact that I was in conferences all day, and didn't have free time to look for another hotel, I would had literally cancel my reservation and gone to another hotel near by.
The beds were ok. I can't complain. I slept well.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 28, 2016
Dear AC traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the condition of the hotel and rooms fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

August 16, 2016

The Inn was near plenty of food choices, and was very clean and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you Darn65 for your kind comments. I will share your thoughts with our staff., We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

The bed and pillows were great and allowed for a good night sleep. The towels were soft too. However, the room was dusty, particularly the night stands bottom shelf has probably never been dusted. The dining area for breakfast was dirty and the trash cans were overflowing by 8:30 am. Breakfast runs until 10 am. The staff handling the breakfast room was not attentive at all. She was in the back room texting on her phone. They were out of everything and she would only fill it up if someone brought it to her attention. While we were there for breakfast, they were out of regular bagels, cinnamon rolls, sausages, creamers, forks and plates. It did not help that when she was trying to fill the items up, the front desk guy came over and was following her around trying to talk to her while hotel patrons were trying to get something to eat. My husband used the fitness room and said the machines are outdated and dirty. He said it looks like no one ever cleans the machines or wipes them down.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Jen017, Thank you for your comments., Comments like these only help us to improve our service. I have shared these comments with the staff so that may know what the guest are saying and how we can make the next guest feel more comfortable with us. Thank you again and I hope we will see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

Decent hotel, but not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. Staff seemed to not care about anything. We came for a wedding and there were gift bags behind the counter.. I asked the staff member if they were for the wedding we were attending and she said No although I could SEE the Names on the bags. This hotel REALLY needs improvement from the staff. Especially the counter.

Read More
Read Less