Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 499 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    32

My stay

By

October 16, 2017

Comfortable stay. Staff was vary friendly and helpful. Fixed my problem with the quickness.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 11, 2017

Good location. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. I like that there is a pool and fitness room

Read More
Read Less

Emerson Traveler

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

The Internet connection was lousy, I had to use my phone to connect, Breakfast quality could be improved, other than that the place was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay home nice again and would return again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

This is a very long survey. If I wasn't sincere about my opinion about this hotel, I would not have bothered completing it. Perhaps I was lucky with booking a room at the rate I received . The quality of room, service and amenities were more that satisfying for a hotel near a large city. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. I really enjoyed my stay and recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 27, 2017

It was a very nice stay. I had a good nights sleep. The only problem was that the soap at the bathroom sink was a used bar and had not been replaced with an unopened one.

Read More
Read Less

A WONDERFUL STAY

By

September 26, 2017

club

WOW, what a wonderful stay we had, Staff was so friendly, breakfast was fabulous !!!!! room was spotless!!!!!!! we'll be back next year !!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Service Second to None

By

September 25, 2017

Exceptional Staff Elizabeth and Janie made sure you were welcomed and comfortable.
Will definitely stay here anytime near Columbus OH even if it means longer drive

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very accomodating to my needs and the staff was exceptionally friendly with a can-do attitude!

Read More
Read Less

Night Staff

By

September 18, 2017

The good: Excellent fresh breakfast choices. Much appreciated.
The not-so-good, isolated, your results may vary:
Decided to go to Columbus three days prior, so I decided to just drive and walk in. My first choice of stay (with another family) sold out, so I went to HIE, where I would have chose.
Arrived around 1:30am, half asleep. Showed the night clerk my IHG number, thinking it would autofill my info. He told me he "didn't know how to put that in" and proceeded to misspell my name. I booked two nights.
Was surprised to find a Check Out folder under the door the first morning. He forgot to change the '1' to a '2' for days. Luckily I was able to wait for the day manager; she made sure I was still on for two nights. Guess there's no member rate for walk-ups. To her credit, she did seem to talk to the night manager, extensively, about the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 12, 2017

club

I would like to see you guys get waffles wasn't impressed with the breakfast offered

Read More
Read Less

Bugs and NO INTERNET

By

September 08, 2017

I noticed several bugs (large bugs) in my bathroom area and room. Also throughout my two night stay the internet was awful and unable to connect most of the trip (it was not my computer) as i also tried my tablet and phone. They reset the router it worked. That night nothing could get it done. I had a lot of work to do and because of this i could get NOTHING done. Very disappointed as this should be a basic item. With so many hotels literally a thrown stones away i wish i had stayed elsewhere so i could of at least accomplished the purpose there

Read More
Read Less