Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 361 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Holiday Inn

By

August 02, 2016

Decent hotel, but not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at. Staff seemed to not care about anything. We came for a wedding and there were gift bags behind the counter.. I asked the staff member if they were for the wedding we were attending and she said No although I could SEE the Names on the bags. This hotel REALLY needs improvement from the staff. Especially the counter.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

comfortable stay, good service from front desk, would have liked bacon for breakfast instead of sausage though

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 26, 2016

Clean common areas. Nice staff. Room smelled musty.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax before Cosmetology exam

By

July 23, 2016

club

Quiet and comfortable, this hotel is a great place to stay when visiting the State Board of Cosmetology. It has a relaxing pool and super comfy beds. Free breakfast beginning at 6 am to fuel your day!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

July 21, 2016

The staff is very attentive and friendly! The room was so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay overall

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very clean inside and beautiful entry.
Very friendly staff. I was greeted warmly every day of my stay.
Excellent location for my needs.
Room was outstanding from the comfortable bed to all of the amenities included in the room.
Breakfast was very good-hot and many choices.
I was given helpful directions for the locations I needed to go to in Grove City.

Read More
Read Less

Systems were down during stay. No way to contact hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Tried to call the hotel to make special requests before check-in. But systems were down and customer service was no help whatsoever. Had to take off work to drive to hotel 30 mins away. Manager apologized and gave me her number which was good. but very disappointed in my experience. And losing vacation time at work. Would like to be compensated for my time and poor experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear Nick Pizz, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry to hear about the issues you had experienced while the system was down. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have and for that, I apologize. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Dirty room is disrepair

By

July 12, 2016

club

1. Toilet was broken. 2. Phone was broken. 3. Housekeeping didn't replenish soap / shampoo 4. Guest room was dirty... hair everywhere. Problems were raised to front desk just after checkin. Front desk promised immediate attention, but nothing was fixed. After 2 nights, we checked out early and moved to a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of the problems you experienced while staying at our hotel. This is the first step in correcting the problems we have at the hotel to ensure this does not happen in the future. I completely understand your frustration with having multiple problems in a guest room. I have taken all these issues to the maintenance and housekeeping staff for immediate correction. Again, thank you for taking the time to tell us and we do hope you will try us again in the future to experience the quality you have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Coming Home

By

June 22, 2016

club

Excellent room with comfortable bed and the breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

AC lacking

By

June 22, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times and every time, the room's AC unit has not done the job. Temperatures on thermostat are not accurate and units do not cool the room.
In my opinion, all AC units need to be replaced, especially since this is an older property.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 04, 2016
Dear tartanlar, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is good to know you found the service to be commendable. We are truly sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations due to the air conditioning unit. Your comments have been forwarded accordingly to make sure that maintenance is aware of what needs to improve on. We appreciate your loyalty and your candid feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 17, 2016

Very nice property with a helpful staff. We stay here at least 4 weekends a year for summer baseball.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Definitely felt like a budget hotel. It was clean and the room was comfortable. It was pretty noisy in the halls, but that tends to be expected at budget hotels. Service at breakfast was extremely slow, which was frustrating.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear yiayiarocks, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Columbus SW-Grove City, OH and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the noise and breakfast service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less